تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بسرعة التخلص من الطفل البارد
2016/09/13
كيفية اختيار معلمة في مدرسة ابتدائية
2016/09/13

كيف القيام به في المنزل الخيار محلول

كيفية جعل المنزل الخيار محلول

للعناية بالبشرة الوجه استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من مستحضرات التجميل، بما في ذلك المستحضرات.

غسول الخيار فعالة بشكل خاص، والتي يمكن أن يتم في المنزل.

ستحتاج

  • - juice- الخيار
  • - milk- حامض
  • - الليمون juice-
  • - spirt- الطبية
  • - myakot- الخيار
  • - milk-
  • - الحمضية الصفصاف
  • - عصير الفراولة.

تعليمات

1

لإعداد تفتيح البشرة غسول على مثلالوصفة: مزيج 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة عصير الخيار مع 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة اللبن الرائب. منتجات التجميل النهائي وضعه على الجلد استعداد وتترك لمدة 8-10 دقائق. بعد غسل الماء على درجة حرارة مريحة. غسول الخيار جاهزة في وعاء زجاجي مغلقة بإحكام في الثلاجة لمدة لا تتجاوز 5 أيام.

2

إذا كان لديك الزيتية نوع البشرة مع توسيع المسام،يتكون المستحضر المثالي من عصير الليمون والخيار (نسبة 1: 1). عصير الليمون يطهر تماما الجلد ويشد المسام، وعصير الخيار يخفف ويرطب الجلد. وسائل التجميل الانتهاء تليين الجلد مرتين يوميا.

3

في معركة مع قوي تألق الدهون فعالةمحلول من قبل الوصفة التالية إعداد: تخلط 40-50 مل من عصير الخيار مع 1 ملعقة طعام الكحول. يمسح وجهه مع حل أعدت مرتين في اليوم، بعد أيام قليلة من الجلد سوف تحصل على لون جميل، ويصبح مخملي وناعم.

4

لتطهير الجلد وترطيب أو الطهيغسول لذلك، هذه المكونات تتكون من: 2 ملعقة طعام عصير الخيار و؟ ملعقة صغيرة العسل. منتجات التجميل النهائي وضعه على الجلد مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم: هذا المستحضر يطهر تماما الجلد من بقايا الماكياج. استخدامه لرعاية أنواع البشرة العادية: وسوف يساعدها على الحفاظ على جمالها وجاذبيتها بشكل دائم.

5

في رعاية بشرة الوجه ملتهبة ومتقشراستخدام غسول الخيار، وجعل مع 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة الخيار لب اللب زغب في 100 مل من الحليب المحلي والبقر. الحليب المغلي يبرد إلى درجة حرارة مريحة وتخلط مع عصيدة الخيار، ومن ثم السماح للخليط لبث لمدة 4-5 ساعات. ثم ضخ سلالة وسكبه داخل الزجاجة السوداء. حالة محلول استعداد ملتهبة الجلد مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم: بعد الإجراء الأول، ستلاحظ أن الجلد أصبح لينة، لينة وجميلة. حافظ على منتجات التجميل في الثلاجة لا يزيد عن 10 يوما.

6

تتلاشى، ويمسح غسول البشرة التييتكون من 50 مل من عصير الخيار، 50 مل من عصير الفراولة، 0.5 غرام من حمض الصفصاف و 150 مل من 45٪ كحول. يتم إجراء العملية في الصباح وقبل الذهاب إلى الفراش لمدة شهر، ثم جعل استراحة لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع وتكرار العلاج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to quickly get rid of a cold baby
09/13/2016
How to choose a primary school teacher
09/13/2016

HOW do at home cucumber lotion

How to make home-cucumber lotion

For facial skin care use a variety of cosmetics, including lotions.

Especially effective cucumber lotion, which can be done in the home.

You will need

  • - Cucumber juice-
  • - spoiled milk-
  • - lemon juice-
  • - Medical spirt-
  • - Cucumber myakot-
  • - milk-
  • - salicylic acid-
  • - Strawberry juice.

instructions

1

To prepare the skin whitening lotion on suchrecipe: Mix 2-3 tablespoons cucumber juice with 2-3 tablespoons sour milk. The finished cosmetic product put on the prepared skin and leave on for 8-10 minutes. After the wash water a comfortable temperature. Ready cucumber lotion in a tightly sealed glass container in the refrigerator for no more than 5 days.

2

If you have oily skin type with enlarged pores,ideal lotion is composed of lemon juice and cucumber (ratio 1: 1). Lemon juice perfectly disinfects the skin and tightens pores, and cucumber juice softens and moisturizes the skin. Finished cosmetic means lubricate the skin twice a day.

3

In the fight with a strong effective fat shinelotion prepared by the following recipe: Mix 40-50 ml of cucumber juice with 1 tablespoon alcohol. Wipe the face with a solution prepared twice a day, after a few days the skin will get a beautiful color, becomes velvety and soft.

4

To cleanse the skin and moisturize it, cookLotion for it, such ingredients consisting of: 2 tablespoons cucumber juice and? tsp honey. The finished cosmetic product put on the skin two or three times a day: this lotion perfectly cleanses the skin of makeup residue. Use it to care for normal skin types: it will help her to permanently preserve its beauty and attractiveness.

5

In the care of inflamed and scaly facial skinUse cucumber lotion, made with 3-4 tablespoons cucumber pulp fluff pulp in 100 ml of domestic and cow's milk. Boiled milk cool down to a comfortable temperature and mix with cucumber gruel, and then let the mixture infuse for 4-5 hours. Then infusion of strain and pour it into a dark bottle. Case ready lotion inflamed skin two or three times a day: after the first procedure, you will notice that the skin became soft, supple and beautiful. Keep cosmetic product in the refrigerator no more than 10 days.

6

Fade, wipe skin lotion whichconsists of 50 mL of cucumber juice, 50 ml of strawberry juice, 0.5 g of salicylic acid and 150 ml of 45% alcohol. The procedure is performed in the morning and before going to bed for a month, then make a three-week break and repeat treatments.

Comments are closed.