تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الأحذية الذهب لمدة خمس دقائق
2016/09/01
من أين تبدأ مع افتتاح متجر لها
2016/09/01

كيفية جعل الرسوم المتحركة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

كيفية جعل الرسوم المتحركة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

إذا كنت ترغب في عناصر متحركة علىالمواقع على شبكة الإنترنت وتريد أن تفعل الحركة على موقع الويب الخاص بك، ولكن لا نريد أن تعاني مع فلاش، هناك حل بسيط وفعال - صورة GIF المتحركة. لإنشاء الرسوم المتحركة GIF ملفات لا تتطلب مهارات البرمجة أو وجود تركيب المكونات الإضافية الخاصة.

GIF الرسوم المتحركة هو مجموعة بسيطة من الشرائح (الصور) التي تتبع بعضها البعض على فترات منتظمة.

تلعب هذه الصور على فترات من أجزاء قليلة من الثانية يخلق تأثير الحركة على غرار عندما تعادلنا كطفل على كل صفحة من دفتر الملاحظات، ثم انتقد بسرعة من خلالهم.

ستحتاج

  • الكمبيوتر برامج تحرير أدوبي فوتوشوب الإصدار 5 والعالي، محرر أدوبي صورة جاهزة

تعليمات

1

فتح فوتوشوب وخلق صورة جديدةحجم 100 × 100 بكسل. تعيين دقة إلى 72 بكسل ووضع RGB. حدد خيار إظهار طبقات من القائمة إطار، الذي سيتضمن عرض لوحة الطبقات.

2

من لوحة الأدوات، حدد قلم رصاصرسم أي صورة. في لوحة الطبقات، انقر فوق طبقة المكررة، والتي سيتم إنشاء نسخة من طبقة الحالية. استخدام أداة "ممحاة" لمحو أي جزء من الصورة، ثم قم بإضافة التغييرات قلم رصاص. إنشاء العديد من طبقات على النحو الذي تريد، في الترتيب الذي كانت لتحل محل بعضها البعض. كل طبقة هي إطار منفصل الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك.

3

لقد حان الوقت لتحريك الإطارات الواردة. في القائمة ملف، حدد السريع ل، ثم أدوبي صورة جاهزة. هذا العمل سوف يأخذك إلى تحرير آخر.

4

في القائمة إطار، حدد إظهار الرسوم المتحركة،والتي سوف تشمل عرض لوحة الرسوم المتحركة. قائمة الخيارات لوحة (رمز السهم في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى)، حدد إطارات جعل من الطبقات، التي تحول كل الطبقات في الإطارات. الرسوم المتحركة يكاد يكون جاهزا.

5

لقد حان الوقت للبدء في وضع فاصل زمني. تسليط الضوء على الإطار المطلوب، وفي القائمة المنسدلة (يسار، أسفل)، وحدد الفترة الزمنية المطلوبة التي من خلالها يتم استبدال الإطار من جانب آخر. تفعل هذا مع كل صورة من الصور. عندما يكون كل شيء جاهز، استخدم حفظ المحسن والخيار لحفظ الأول GIF المتحركة الخاصة بك. الآن يمكنك استخدامها كعنصر زخرفي أو لافتة على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Make Gold shoes for five minutes
09/01/2016
Where to start with the opening of its store
09/01/2016

How to make an animation to your website

How to make an animation to your website

If you like the animated elements onWeb sites and you want to do animation on your site, but do not want to suffer with Flash, there is a simple and effective solution - an animated GIF. To create animated GIF-files do not require programming skills or the presence of the installation of special plug-ins.

GIF-animation is a simple set of slides (images) which follow each other at regular intervals.

Playing these pictures at intervals of a few milliseconds creates a motion effect similar to when we drew as a child on each page of the notebook, and then quickly swipe through them.

You will need

  • Computer editing software Adobe Photoshop version 5 and higher, the editor Adobe Image Ready

instructions

1

Open Photoshop and create a new imagesize of 100 × 100 pixels. Set the resolution to 72 pixels and RGB mode. Select Show Layers option from the Window menu, which will include a display of the Layers palette.

2

From the Tools panel, select the pencildraw any image. In the Layers palette, click the Duplicate Layer, which will create a copy of an existing layer. Use the tool "eraser" to erase any part of the image, and then add the pencil changes. Create as many layers as you want, in the order in which they are to replace each other. Each layer is a separate frame of your animation.

3

It is time to animate the received frames. On the File menu, select the Jump to, and then Adobe Image Ready. This action will take you to another editing.

4

In the Window menu, select Show Animation,which will include a display of the animation palette. The palette options menu (the arrow icon in the upper right corner), select the Make Frames from Layers, which transforms all layers into frames. Animation is almost ready.

5

It's time to start time interval setting. Highlight the desired frame, and in the drop-down menu (left, bottom), select the desired period of time through which the frame is replaced by another. Do this with each frame of your animation. When everything is ready, use the Save Optimized As option to save your first animated GIF. Now you can use it as a decorative element or banner on your site.

Comments are closed.