منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية جعل تلة جبال الألب في الشقة

كيفية جعل تلة جبال الألب في الشقة

/
36 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل تلة جبال الألب في الشقة</A>

تلة جبال الألب - خلق جميل أن يكون قادرا على تزيين ليس فقط أحط، ولكن أيضا شقة المدينة.

إذا كنت ترغب في العمل الجاد على تطورها، يصبح الديكور الداخلي الأصلي للغاية.


إذا كنت تريد أن ترى داخل شقتككان الأصلي، وعلى ما لا مماثل، في محاولة لترتيب التل جبال الألب المنزل. فمن الممكن جدا، بل وسوف منطقة صغيرة في الشقة لن تكون عائقا. والفرق الرئيسي من المؤلفات حديقة رتبت هو أن النظام الخاطف ضروري للتفكير بشكل مختلف. شريحة جبال الألب حرفيا، وترتيبها في رف مسطح هي زهرة مزينة.

من أين نبدأ تجهيز الشرائح

وكذلك في الحديقة، بدايةمصممة إنشاء الشرائح ينبغي أن يكون مع ما يحدده مكان لها على الورق مظهره في المستقبل. إذا أبعاد السكن تسمح المواقع التل كما تريد، فمن الضروري اختيار مكان مع إضاءة جيدة، ولكن ينبغي أن النباتات لا يكون هناك حار جدا أو جافة. الزهور في تلة يمكن زراعته جميع الأنواع، لدينا فقط للتأكد من أن ظروف الموقع الذي تم اختياره لم يذهب على حساب النباتات.
أفضل للجميع الخلق في شقة شريحة جبال الألبجنبا إلى جنب مع إجراء الإصلاحات. ولكن إن لم يكن من المتوقع في المستقبل القريب، فمن الممكن لتنفيذ جميع الأعمال مع الحد الأدنى من الفوضى. على الجميع أن تكون منظمة تنظيما جيدا. لبدء إعداد أدوات لعناصر العمل والمستقبلية للتكوين. ويمكن أن يكون:
- القدرة على الألوان، vodoema-
- الحجارة - عناصر design- المشهد
- الحصى الملونة، والحصى والديكور - لتزيين pochvy-
- قطعة من البولي ايثلين - تناسبها في قاعدة على الشرائح الكلمة كما العازلة materiala-
- رغوة، والغراء، رغوة.

اعتمادا على الخيال يمكن استخدامها وغيرها من العناصر.

خلق شريحة جبال الألب

ينتشر على قطعة أرضية من البولي ايثلين التي وضعت الحجارة لإنشاء دائرة قاعدة. يجب يحاولون وضع أكثر من الطبيعي.
في منتصف الحلقة، على الفور حيث من المقررإنشاء المستوى التالي، لبنة، والصواني، وقوالب للأواني الزهور. إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء هيئة الاصطناعي للمياه، والأكثر منطقية لترتيب ذلك على المستوى الأول للهيكل. الفجوات الناتجة عن ذلك، تحول الكثير الشاغرة ضربات الرغوة والتجمع الرغوة.
خلق شريحة جبال الألب، والحاجةللحفاظ على فترة معينة من الزمن - المواد المستخدمة يجب أن تجف. قم بإزالة كافة أشكال الثقوب للأواني، وعند الضرورة، وقطع الرغوة. حاويات للزهور تملأ الصرف الصحي، والركيزة المغذيات. هذا ويمكن أيضا pochvosmesi رغوة التجمع zadekorirovat.

كل من تصميم الطبقات اللاحقة رتبت على مبدأ أقل.

عندما هيكل جاهز تماما، وحان الوقت لفي النهايةالنباتات المزروعة. بعد ذلك، يتم تزيين حديقة الصخرة كما يحلو لك - يمكنك استخدام الحجارة وقذائف جميلة، الأواني الطينية، وجلب من فروع الغابات والاخشاب الطافية شكل غير عادي.

كيفية جعل تلة جبال الألب في الشقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة ryifuozt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to make an alpine hill in an apartment

How to make an alpine hill in an apartment

/
44 Views

How to make an alpine hill in an apartment</a>

The Alpine hill is a beautiful creation that can decorate not only a private plot, but also a city apartment.

If you work hard to create it, it will become a very original decoration of the interior.


If you want the interior of your apartmentWas original and nothing like it, try to arrange an Alpine hill at home. This is quite feasible, and even a small area of ​​the apartment will not be an obstacle. The main difference from the composition arranged in the garden is that the diversion system must be thought through differently. Literally, the alpine hill, arranged in an apartment, is a decorated flower stand.

How to start the construction of slides

Just like on the backyard, startThe creation of a slide requires that a place is determined for it and on paper its future appearance is projected. If the dimensions of the housing allow you to position the hill as you like, you should choose a place with good lighting, but the plants should not be too hot or dry there. Flowers in the hill can be planted anywhere, you just have to watch to ensure that the conditions of the chosen place did not go to the plants to harm.
The best thing is to create an Alpine hill in the apartmentCombine with the repair. But if it is not foreseen in the near future, you can do all the work with minimal confusion. Everything should be well organized. First, we prepare the tools for the work and the components of the future composition. It can be:
- containers for flowers,
- stones - elements of landscape design-
- colored pebbles, decorative pebbles - to decorate the soil-
- a piece of polyethylene - it is laid on the floor in the bottom of the slide as an insulating material-
- foam, adhesive, mounting foam.

Depending on the imagination, you can use other elements.

Creation of the Alpine hill

On the floor is spread a piece of polyethylene, on which the stones are laid to create a contour of the base. They should try to arrange as naturally as possible.
In the middle of the contour, in the place where it is plannedCreation of the next tier, have bricks, pallets, flower pots. If it is planned to create an artificial reservoir, it is most logical to arrange it on the first level of construction. The resulting gaps, free areas are transferred by foam and blown out with mounting foam.
Creating an alpine hill, you needTo withstand certain periods - the used building materials must dry up. Then remove all forms from the holes under the pots, and, where necessary, cut the foam. Containers for flowers are filled with drainage, nutrient substrate. This soil mixture can also decorate the mounting foam.

Each of the subsequent tiers of the structure is arranged according to the principle of the lower one.

When the design is completely ready, it's time to finallyPlant plants. After that, the rock garden is decorated as you like - you can use beautiful stones and seashells, earthen vessels and brought from the forest branches and driftwood of unusual shape.

How to make an alpine hill in an apartment Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Ryifuozt
It is main inner container footer text