تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو iPhone و iPad
2016/08/22
ما هو أحر البحر
2016/08/22

كيف الغناء الدراسي

غناء الأكاديمية

الغناء الأكاديمي - وهذا هو "معظم الكلاسيكية" أسلوب الأداء الصوتي، والتي تغنى الأدوار بالأوبرا، الرومانسيات وبعض الأنواع الصوتية الأخرى.

البدء في تعلم صخبا الأكاديمي المستحيل تقريبا دون مساعدة من المهنية، وهنا لماذا.

لماذا يتطلب تدريبا الغناء الأكاديمي تقديم المساعدة التعليمية؟

فقط بسبب الميزات النوع. إذا المطربين الحالي يمكن أن تحمل بعض الارتجال على خشبة المسرح، لا يسمح المطربين الأكاديمي لتحيد عن حزبهم. على سبيل المثال، مغنية الأوبرا الذي أثناء تنفيذ النغم القادم انحرفت نصف نغمة على الأقل من الملاحظات partiturny، وقال انه لا بد أن يكون لانتقادات شديدة من قبل خبراء متعطشا من هذا النوع. إذا crooners لا مبرر تحولت بعض أوجه القصور من وجهة نظر الفن الغنائي صوته إلى "رقائق" ما هو مطلوب من قبل المطربين الأكاديمي لهجة نظيفة تماما، والقدرة على الغناء أكثر بصوت عال - في كثير من الأحيان يحدث حتى الغناء الدراسي من دون ميكروفون!

كيف تبدأ الغناء الأكاديمي بالطبع؟

إذا كان الطفل، ينبغي أن يوضع علىالاستماع إلى المعلم الغناء الأكاديمية المهنية، بحيث انه يقدر إمكانية تلميذ المحتملين، وقدم مشورته بشأن ما إذا كان المغني الشاب هو تطوير مهارات صخبا الأكاديمي.

بسبب المتطلبات المهنية الصارمة جدا،وضعت على المطربون الأكاديمي، والغناء يكاد يكون من المستحيل دراسة بطريقة أكاديمية، دون مساعدة من مدرب محترف وبدون أدوات.

ولكن في معظم الحالات القرار على محمل الجدغناء الأكاديمية تشارك تأتي لخريجي مدارس الموسيقى أو المدارس الفنية، الذين يقررون مواصلة تعليمهم في مجال الموسيقى، ليصبحوا محترفين. بعد كل شيء، يمكنك اختيار القسم البوب ​​موسيقى الجاز في مدرسة الموسيقى، ولكن يمكنك - قسم الغناء الأكاديمي.

من أجل تحقيق بعض النجاح في تطويرالغناء الأكاديمي، تحتاج الى انفاق الكثير من الوقت والجهد، والسر الرئيسي لإنتاج "أوبرا" صوت - التنفس السليم وقوية والعضلات المدربة هو الحجاب الحاجز.

ومع ذلك، إذا كان الشخص الأكبر سنا قررتالانخراط في تعلم الغناء الأكاديمية اليوم، وخاصة في المدن الكبيرة، ويوفر فرصة كبيرة لذلك خاصة خاصة المدارس والاستوديوهات، الخ يمكنك اختيار مجموعة أو دروس فردية، وحتى استئجار المعلم الذي سيتم العودة الى الوطن للطالب. والسؤال الوحيد هو السعر وتوافر هذه الخدمات في المنزل تعلم العزف على آلة موسيقية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to do academic singing

How to do academic singing

/
106 Views

Academic vocals</a>

Academic singing is the "most classical" style of vocal performance, in which operatic parts, romances and some other vocal genres are sung.

It is almost impossible to begin teaching the academic vocals without the help of a professional, and that's why.

Why does academic teaching require pedagogical assistance?

Just because of the genre features. If contemporary performers can afford a certain improvisation on stage, then academic singers have no right to deviate from their party. So, the opera singer, who during the performance of the next aria, even half a foot away from the score, he will be subjected to harsh criticism from the captious connoisseurs of this genre. If pop singers quite justifiably can some disadvantages from the point of view of vocal art of their voice be turned into "chips", then academic singers need a perfectly clean timbre, the ability to sing as loudly as possible - often academic singing takes place even without the help of a microphone!

How to start studying with academic singing?

If it is a child, it should be reduced toListening to a professional teacher of academic singing, so that he appreciated the potential of a potential student and gave his advice on whether a young singer should develop the skills of academic vocal skills.

Due to very tough professional requirements,Presented to academic vocalists, it is almost impossible to learn singing in an academic manner without the help of a professional teacher and without the instrument.

But in most cases the decision is taken seriouslyTo engage in academic vocal comes to graduates of music schools or art schools who decide to continue their education in music, become professionals. After all, you can choose the variety and jazz department of a musical college, or you can - the separation of academic vocals.

To achieve some success in masteringAcademic singing, it will take a lot of effort and time, and the main secret of the production of the "opera" voice is proper breathing and a strong, trained muscle diaphragm.

However, if a person of an older age decidedTo study the academic singing, today, especially in large cities, there are great opportunities for this in special private schools, studios, etc. You can choose group or individual classes, and even hire a teacher who will come home to the student. The only question is the price of such services and the availability of a home for a trained musical instrument.

How to do academic singing Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Ribsuemf
It is main inner container footer text