تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار بناء منزل خشبي في منطقة الضواحي
2016/09/20
ماذا يمكن أن تستخدم إناء
2016/09/20

كيف حل smektu

كيفية حل smektu

وقد أعلن Smecta خصائص ماص وقائية، حتى يشرع لمجموعة متنوعة من اضطرابات الأمعاء، وألم في المعدة والاثني عشر، والإسهال.

ومع ذلك، قبل تطبيق الدواء لتذوب في الماء.

تعليمات

1

دائما قبل استخدام أي دواءاستشارة الطبيب. انه فقط يمكن تعيين مسار الطريق علاج واحد أو دواء آخر. إذا كان طبيبك كتب لك الجرعة المعيارية من Smecta، ما تولد غير ضرورية على النحو التالي: حل محتويات الكيس واحد في نصف كوب من الماء المغلي دافئ. ومن المؤكد أن تخلط جيدا. تناول العقار بين وجبات الطعام. في اليوم تحتاج إلى استخدام ثلاثة أكياس. مسار العلاج يستمر 3-7 أيام قبل اختفاء الأعراض. إذا لم تتحسن الحالة - مراجعة الطبيب مرة أخرى.

كيفية حل وقوي LT-وGT-smektu وlt- / قوية وgt-

2

يمكن للأطفال تناول الطعام مع Smecta الولادة،يتكون هذا الدواء من عناصر طبيعية. ولكن بالتشاور مع طبيب الأطفال هو مطلوب. عادة Smecta المقررة للأطفال تصل إلى سنة بجرعة 1 كيس في اليوم الواحد. يمكنك تقسيم مسحوق إلى عدة مراحل، ويمكن أن تعطى في وقت واحد. على سبيل المثال، عندما فيروس الروتا Smecta سيعطي فعالية كل 20-25 دقيقة على ملعقة صغيرة. وإذا كنت تعاني من الإسهال - إعطاء مرة واحدة في كيس. الأطفال لا يجب أن تعطي الدواء، يذوب في الماء. يمكنك خلط مع Smecta خليط الحليب وإضافة إلى أغذية الأطفال. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الطفل تناولها الدواء، بدلا من يبصقون عليه.

كيفية حل وقوي LT-وGT-smektu وlt- / قوية وgt-

3

الأطفال من سنة إلى سنتين ويشرع في السمكتيت1 جرعة الكيس 2 مرات في اليوم. إذا قمت بإضافة مسحوق في أغذية الأطفال، تأكد من أن يتم تشكيل أي كتل. الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم الطب تدريجيا وتخلط جيدا. الأطفال الأكبر سنا من سنتين، يوصى السمكتيت أن تأخذ 2-3 أكياس يوميا لمدة 3-7 أيام حتى الشفاء التام. تأكد من استشارة طبيب الأطفال إذا كانت الأعراض تستمر لفترة أطول هذه المرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / How to dissolve Smecta

How to dissolve Smecta

/
144 Views

How to dissolve Smecta</a>

Smecta has pronounced adsorbing and enveloping properties, so it is prescribed for various disorders of the intestines, pain in the stomach, duodenum, diarrhea.

However, the drug must be dissolved in water before use.

Instructions

    1

Before using any medicineConsult your doctor. Only he can prescribe a course of treatment with one or another drug. If your doctor prescribed a standard dosage for Smekty, then dilute it in the following way: the contents of a single bag dissolve in half a glass of warm boiled water. Be sure to mix well. Take the drug between meals. In day it is necessary to use three sachets. The course of treatment lasts from 3 to 7 days before the disappearance of the symptoms of the disease. If the condition does not improve, consult a physician again.

How to dissolve & lt-strong & gt-smect & lt- / strong & gt-

    2

Children can use Smectus from birth, soHow this drug consists of natural elements. But consultation with a pediatrician is mandatory. Usually Smectu is prescribed to children up to a year in a dosage of 1 packet per day. You can divide the powder into several receptacles, but you can give at one time. For example, with a rotavirus infection Smect would be more effective every 20-25 minutes in a teaspoonful. And with diarrhea - give at once a whole bag. Children do not have to give a medicine dissolved in water. You can mix Smecta with a milky mixture or add it to baby food. The main thing is that the baby swallow the drug, and not spit it out.

How to dissolve & lt-strong & gt-smect & lt- / strong & gt-

    3

For children from one year to two years, Smektu is appointed inDosage 1 packet 2 times a day. If you add powder to the baby's food, make sure that no lumps are formed. Pour out the medicine gradually and mix well. Children over two years of age Smectoo is recommended to take 2-3 packs per day, for 3-7 days until complete recovery. Be sure to consult a pediatrician if symptoms persist longer than this time.

How to dissolve Smecta Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Zousyyxb
It is main inner container footer text