تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما بوليصة الشحن يختلف عن الفاتورة؟
2016/08/16
كيفية جعل القوس جميلة وعلبة هدية
2016/08/16

كيف تختلف نظرة على الحياة

حياة

في كثير من الأحيان هو الموقف تجاه الحياة يحدد ما إذا كان الناس سوف تكون قادرة على تحقيق ما يريد ولتصبح الشخص تصوره.

من منا لا نقول الا ان الناس أنفسهم يمكن أن تغير الواقع من حوله.

عدد قليل جدا من الناس سوف يقولون ان بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن ننظر من زوايا مختلفة والتوصل إلى استنتاجات مختلفة.

فلماذا لا نستفيد من هذه لتغيير موقفنا في الحياة وأصبح شخصا مختلفا.

ستحتاج

  • الرغبة والعمل على نفسك.

تعليمات

1

تغيير النظرة إلى الحياة. لا حاجة للاعتقاد أن كل ما تقوله والعرض، ويحدد واقع المحيطة بها. إذا كنت فقط مشاهدة الأخبار، وقريبا جدا الانطباع بأن في هذا العالم المرعب الذي لا يمكن أن يكون سعيدا. تفضل الأخبار فحسب، بل يساعد أيضا الحديث عن الحالات التي تساعد الناس على بعضهم البعض، ويمد يد العون.

2

قبل إعطاء تقييم أي حالة، لالا تتسرع. تعلم السؤال الانطباع الأول، خصوصا إذا تم تشكيلها على أساس المعلومات التي وردت من شخص ما. مقارنة وجهات النظر المختلفة وإيجاد أرضية مشتركة، وتشكيل آرائهم الخاصة.

3

تعتاد كل الوقت لتقييم ما إذا كان لديك بشكل صحيحيمكن الرد على هذا الوضع. انها ليست دائما رد فعل على ما حدث هو صحيح. في كثير من الأحيان أننا نعمل تحت قوة العواطف، والتي لا يمكن أن تساعد على تحديد من هو في الواقع الحق في وضع صعب. قبل أن يقيم ما يجري، يصرف لبضع دقائق، ثم يعود لهذه المشكلة. لديك نظرة مختلفة على ما حدث.

4

نفرح بأن لديك وشراء فقطأن مثل بالنسبة لك شخصيا وليس مفروضا من الإعلانات، ليصبح من المألوف. كل الصور النمطية التي لديك ليكون أحدث طراز من اي فون أو مصمم الملابس لا أكثر من المسوقين الخطوة الماكرة التي تؤثر على الأنا ويخلق الصور النمطية ليست من أجل الخير وللخير للذين يريدون لك لبيعه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT waybill different from the invoice?
08/16/2016
How to make a beautiful bow and gift box
08/16/2016

HOW different look at life

A life

Often it is the attitude toward life determines whether people will be able to achieve what he wants and to become the person conceived.

Who would not say that only the people themselves can change the reality around him.

Very few people would argue that some of the things you can look from different perspectives and come to different conclusions.

So why not take advantage of this to change our attitude to life and become a different person.

You will need

  • The desire and work on yourself.

instructions

1

Change the view of life. No need to believe that everything that you say and show, and determines the surrounding reality. If you only watch the news, very soon the impression that in this terrible world we can not be happy. Prefer not only news, but also assists to talk about situations where people help each other, holding out a helping hand.

2

Before giving an assessment of any situation, noTake your time. Learn to question the first impression, especially if it is formed on the basis of information received from someone. Compare the different points of view and find a middle ground, forming their own opinions.

3

Get used all the time to assess whether you have correctlyYou react to the situation. It is not always a reaction to what happened is true. Very often we are acting under the power of emotions, which can not help to identify who is actually right in a difficult situation. Before we assess what is happening, distract for a few minutes, and then return to the problem. You have a different look at what happened.

4

Rejoice that you have and purchase onlythat like for you personally and not imposed from advertising, becoming fashionable. All the stereotypes that you have to have the latest model of iPhone or designer clothes no more than a cunning move marketers influencing the ego and creates stereotypes are not for your good and for the good of those who want you to sell it.

Comments are closed.