منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / وكما هو مبين في تنفيذ المحاسبة

كما هو مبين في تنفيذ المحاسبة

/
81 المشاهدات

كما هو مبين في تنفيذ المحاسبة</A>

بيع السلع الآن يجب أن تنعكس في السجلات المحاسبية.

لهذا الغرض، حساب الاصطناعية 90 "المبيعات"، على الائتمان الذي يعكس قيمة المنتجات التي تباع، وعلى الخصم - سعر التكلفة.

تعليمات

1

تعكس العائدات من إدراك، علىحساب الخصم 50 فرعي الائتمان 90.1 ( "النقد" و "الإيرادات"). في حالة الدفع للبضائع لحساب استخدامها من قبل 51. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المبلغ تتراكم على حساب فرعي ل90.1 شهرا. في نهاية الفترة لحساب إجمالي الإيرادات والتحقق من ذلك مع بيانات مبيعات الكتب.

2

إجراء عملية حسابية من ضريبة القيمة المضافة على مبلغ الإيراداتالشهر، مما أدى إلى تنفيذ البضائع. وينبغي أن تنعكس هذه العملية على الخصم من حساب فرعي 90.3 والائتمان حساب 68 ( "ضريبة القيمة المضافة" و "حسابات ضريبة القيمة المضافة"). حساب كمية تكاليف لبيع السلع المتراكمة على حساب 44، ثم قم بإجراء شطب الخصم من الحساب الفرعي 90.2. النوم أيضا على الحساب الفرعي "تكلفة المبيعات" لكمية البضاعة المباعة، التي تراكمت في الحساب منهما 41 "السلع"، ومبلغ من هوامش التجارة، الأمر الذي ينعكس في الحساب 42.

3

تعكس محاسبة الإيرادات في أقرب وقتالحصول عليه من جامعي. للقيام بذلك، وسوف تعكس على "نقل في الطريق" حساب 57 الخصم لتحديد فرعي المراسلات 90.1 "الإيرادات". المقبل، وتحديد الأرباح من المبيعات بنسبة خصم جميع التكاليف على الحسابات الفرعية للحساب 90 من الحساب الفرعي 90.1. في حالة النتائج المالية الإيجابية تعكس فرعي الخصم على 90.5 في المراسلات برصيد 99، مما يجعل الربح المحاسبي. إذا كان سلبيا، وأعتبر لحساب فرعي 90.5، مما يعكس خسائر للمؤسسة.

4

تذكر أن كل عملية على بيع السلعيجب أن يكون مصحوبا إصدار مشروع قانون المستهلكة الدخل أو الاختيار. أيضا، في بعض الحالات، يمكنك استخدام قائمة مخصصة التحديد (شكل TORG-8)، أو بريد إلكتروني من الطلب. وصفت الحصول على ثمن البضاعة. يجب أن الوثائق مصدقة بالضرورة ختم جولة المشاريع التجارية وتوقيع الشخص المسؤول عن التنفيذ.

كما هو مبين في تنفيذ المحاسبة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة woyboexs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to reflect implementation in accounting

How to reflect implementation in accounting

/
44 Views

How to reflect implementation in accounting</a>

The sale of goods by the enterprise must be reflected in its accounting.

To do this, the synthetic account 90 "Sales" is used, on the credit of which the cost of the sold products is reflected, and on the debit - the cost price.

Instructions

1

Reflect revenue from sales onDebit account 50 credit subaccount 90.1 ("Cash" and "Revenue"). In case of receiving payment for the goods on the settlement account, use account 51. As a result, the amount will accumulate on sub-account 90.1 within a month. At the end of the period, calculate the total revenue and compare it with the sales book data.

2

Add VAT for the amount of revenue forMonth, received in the sale of goods. This transaction should be reflected on the debit of subaccount 90.3 and credit account 68 ("VAT" and "VAT settlements"). Calculate the amount of costs for the sale of goods, accumulated on account 44, and then write to debit sub account 90.2. Also, write down on the sub-account "Cost of sales" the amount for the goods sold, accumulated on the corresponding account 41 "Goods" and the amount of the trade mark-up that is reflected in the account 42.

3

Reflect revenue in the accounting department as soon asGet it from the collectors. To do this, reflect it on the debit of account 57 "Transfers in transit", indicating as correspondence the subaccount 90.1 "Revenue". Next, determine the profit from sales by subtracting all expenses from subaccounts of account 90 from subaccount 90.1. If you receive a positive financial result, reflect it on the debit of the subaccount 90.5 in correspondence with the account 99, thus accounting for profits. If the result is negative, take it to the credit by sub-account 90.5, reflecting the losses of the enterprise.

4

Remember that each operation for the sale of goodsMust be accompanied by the issuance of a cash-in-receipt or check. Also, in some cases, you can use the order-selection sheet (form TORG-8) or letter-demand. Set an invoice to receive payment for goods. Documents must necessarily be certified by the round seal of the trading company and the signature of the person responsible for the sale.

How to reflect implementation in accounting Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Woyboexs
It is main inner container footer text