تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الكروشيه وسادة الشمس
2016/08/26
كيفية معرفة المحمول بالاسم
2016/08/27

كيف مذكرة

الملحن pérotin الفرنسية تطوير هراوة حديث مماثل

مجموعة موسيقية الأوروبي الحديث يعود إلى عهد الإمبراطورية البيزنطية.

في ذلك الوقت، وبالفعل تم استخدامه على نطاق والموسيقية، على غرار المعروفة الآن.

الملعب الكامنة فهم الموسيقى، وفي قطعة تسجيل الموسيقى من عدة متابعة الموسيقى يمكن أن تكون أعلى أو أقل من سابقتها.


وعلاوة على ذلك تم استخدام نظام البيزنطي من نظام النوتة الموسيقية، التي اقترحها الفيلسوف الروماني القديم بوثيوس في 6th القرن الميلادي. وتلاحظ ملحوظ مع الحروف اللاتينية من A إلى G.
مساهمة معينة لتطوير نظام تدوين الموسيقى وضعت في وقته المصريين والإغريق والرومان وغيرها من الدول.
الفيلسوف اليوناني القديم فيثاغورس درس مختلفجوانب نظرية الموسيقى، وبخاصة طبيعة الرياضية من الوئام والسلم الموسيقي. ومن المعروف، على سبيل المثال، أن ارتفاع من الملاحظات ذات الصلة إلى طول اللعب سلسلة وما العلاقة بينهما. إذا كانت السلسلة تقصير مرتين، وتحصل على صوت اوكتاف أعلى.
استخدم المصريون والبابليون شكل مختلفالرجوع إلى النوتات الموسيقية. الحفاظ على سجلاتها حول كيفية تكوين وكيفية العزف على قيثارة على بعض السلاسل. ومع ذلك، من تلك الحقبة لم يكن هناك سوى شظايا صغيرة من الأفلام الوثائقية، وبالتالي لا يمكن إنشاء نظام الموسيقى في الوقت اللوحة النهائية.

قطعة سجلت أول من الموسيقى

يتم تسجيل أقرب عينة تماماعمل موسيقي، أي كلمات والنوتة الموسيقية فإنه يشير إلى عصر اليونان القديمة. الطريقة المستخدمة في ذلك، ويختلف عن النظام الحالي. هذه القطعة الموسيقية يسمى "المرثية Seykilosu". تم العثور على نقش في قبر قديم في تركيا، ويعود تاريخه إلى القرن الأول الميلادي.

دور الكنيسة في تطوير النوتات الموسيقية

في المراحل الأولى من نظام تدوين الموسيقىوتطورت في مختلف أنحاء أوروبا بفضل جهود الكنيسة. العديد من النصوص الموسيقية الأولى مخصصة للغناء كورالي. في سجلات الملاحظات كانت مقررة مقطع سونغ أو كلمة.
كان يسمى موسيقى الكنيسة في ذلك الوقت"الانشوده ميلادية". اسم تلقت بفضل وقفت بعد ذلك على رأس الكنيسة البابا، الذي كان يسمى غريغوري الكبير. قاد الكنيسة في الفترة 590-604 سنة. لكن ذروة نظام تدوين الموسيقى لم يتم تطويرها. في النصوص المذكورة فقط، كما يجب أن يتم تنفيذها الملاحظة التالية من السابق.
تم تصحيح هذه المشكلة عن طريق إدخال نظام خطوط أفقية. أولا كان هناك خط واحد، وبعد ذلك أصبح الأربعة.
ويعزى اختراع للحيلولةالراهب الإيطالي وسام القديس بنديكت غيدو أريتسو، الذين عاشوا في السنوات 991-1033. في أطروحته على تدوين الموسيقى، انه استخدم الحروف الأولى من النشيد لتحديد ارتفاع الملاحظات. وكانت هذه الرسائل "التحرير"، "D"، "E"، "F"، "G"، "A". في معظم البلدان، وتحول اسم "التحرير" إلى "قبل" و بضعة قرون في وقت لاحق تم إضافة مذكرة "ب". ثم قد تم تعيينه مذكرات أسماء "قبل" إلى "B".
عندما أصبح الانشوده ميلادية أكثر تعقيدا، غيرتوتدوين الموسيقى ورقة. وقد استخدم هراوة الحديث من خمسة خطوط أفقية لأول مرة pérotin الملحن الفرنسية في 1200. طور تعدد الأصوات الموسيقية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How notes appeared

How notes appeared

/
92 Views

French composer Perotin has developed a similar to the modern music band</a>

Modern European music scales are rooted in the Byzantine era.

At that time, a musical scale was already used, similar to the one now known.

The basis of the understanding of the notes lay the pitch of the pitch, and in the recorded music from several notes the subsequent could be higher or lower than the previous one.


In addition to the Byzantine notation system, the system proposed by the ancient Roman philosopher Boethius in the 6th century AD was used. In it, notes were denoted by Latin letters from A to G.
A certain contribution to the development of the notation designation system was invested in due time by the Egyptians, Greeks, Romans and other peoples.
Ancient Greek philosopher Pythagoras studied variousAspects of the theory of music, in particular the mathematical nature of harmony and the musical scale. He knew, for example, that the height of the note is related to the length of the playing string, and what their ratio is. If the string is shortened in half, then the sound will be an octave higher.
Egyptians and Babylonians used different formsDesignations for musical notes. Their records on how to adjust the lyres and how to play certain strings are preserved. However, from that era there were only minor documentary fragments, and therefore one can not make up a complete picture of the musical system of that time.

The first recorded piece of music

The earliest sample of a fully recordedMusical work, that is, the words of the song and its notation, refers to the era of ancient Greece. The method used in it differs from the modern system. This musical work is called "Epitaph of Seikilos". The inscription was found on an ancient grave in Turkey, and it dates from the first century of our era.

The role of the church in the development of musical notes

In the first stages, the system of note designationDeveloped in various parts of Europe through the efforts of the church. Many early musical texts were meant for choral singing. In notes, notes were written over the sung syllable or word.
Church music of this time was called"Gregorian melody". This name she received thanks to the then standing at the head of the church, the Pope, whose name was Gregory the Great. He headed the church between 590 and 604. But the notation for the height of notes has not yet been developed. The texts indicated only how the next note should be performed in comparison with the previous one.
This problem was corrected by introducing a system of horizontal lines. First there was one line, and then there were four.
The invention of the musical camp is attributedAn Italian monk of the Order of St. Benedict Guido of Arezzo, who lived in the years 991-1033. In his treatise on musical notation, he used the first letters of the church hymn to determine the heights of notes. These letters were "ut", "re", "mi", "fa", "salt", "la". In most countries the name "ut" has become "before", and a few centuries later the note "si" has been added. Then already the notes began to be designated by the names from "to" to "si".
When the Gregorian chant became more complicated, it changedAnd notation. A modern music set of five horizontal lines was first used by the French composer Perotin in 1200. He also developed a musical polyphony.

How notes appeared Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Leicyysn
It is main inner container footer text