منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيف يمكن أن تتحلل إلى العوامل الأولية للعدد

كيف تتحلل إلى العوامل الرئيسية لل

/
51 المشاهدات

كيف تتحلل إلى العوامل الرئيسية لل</A>

لزيادة عدد التخصيم، فمن الضروري توضيح ما إذا كان العدد المركب، لأن عملية التحلل - وهذا التقسيم هو عدد مركب إلى الأعداد الأولية.

عدد رئيس يقبل القسمة إلا عن طريق 1 ونفسها.

وحدة ليست بسيطة ولا عدد مركب.

لتبسيط هذه العملية، والحصول على نتيجة سريعة من الضروري أن تعرف علامات الأرقام تقسيم 2، 3، 5، 10، الخ

ستحتاج

  • آلة حاسبة

تعليمات

    1

وإذا كان عدد صغير، هو ببساطة تحلليتم ذلك على أساس جدول الضرب. على سبيل المثال، هو مطلوب منها لعامل عدد 6. ومن المعروف أن 6 × 2 = 3. 2 أرقام و 3 مقتبل على التوالي، وهذه الأرقام هي العوامل الرئيسية لل6. عندما تحلل من 49 والحصول على 7 7 ل49 = 7 × 7.

    2

مع عدد كبير، يجب عليك الانقسام الأولعلى أصغر عدد أولي أن هو المقسوم عليه. وهلم جرا، حتى نتيجة كاملة. على سبيل المثال، مطلوب عدد 242 لتتحلل إلى العوامل الرئيسية. أصغر المقسوم من هذا الرقم - رقم 2. الحصول على 242: 2 = 121. بعد ذلك، العثور على أصغر المقسوم 121. ومن الواضح أن أي 2 أو 3 أو 5 أو 7 هذا الرقم ليس للقسمة. وبالتالي، فإننا فرز الأعداد الأولية في ترتيب تصاعدي بهم. عدد 121 يقبل القسمة على 11. نحن نتلقى: 121: 11 = 11. عدد 11، بطبيعة الحال، هو القسمة إلا على 11. لذا، 11: 11 = 1. ونتيجة لذلك، نجد أن العوامل الرئيسية لعدد غير أولي 242 أرقام 2 و 11 و 11 . يمكن كتابة هذه كمنتج: 242 = 2 × 11 × 11 أو 242 × 11 = 2 ^ 2.

    3

لتبسيط تحلل مهمة يمكن أن تكوناستخدم الجدول من الأعداد الأولية. وفقا للجدول تبحث عن أصغر طريقة المقسوم خرق. تقسيم هذا العدد على ذلك، وأبعد من ذلك، بنفس طريقة للعثور على أقل عدد من المقسوم عليه الحصول عليها. ترتكب هذه الأفعال لطالما النتيجة لا تحصل على عدد أولي. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن تتحلل إلى العوامل الأولية لعدد من 1454. ارجع إلى الجدول. في المقام الأول رقم 2. ويناسبنا: 1738: 2 = 869. وعلاوة على ذلك، وفقا للجدول تبحث عن الرقم الذي يقبل القسمة 869. عن طريق علامات القسمة من الأرقام، يصبح من الواضح أن هذا - 869 11: 11 = 79. ورقم 79 هو بسيطة، يمكن أن ينظر إليه من الجدول. وبالتالي، فإن العوامل الرئيسية 1738 هي 2 و 11 و 79. والنتيجة يمكن أن تكون مكتوبة على النحو التالي: 1738 = 2 × 11 × 79.

كيف تتحلل إلى العوامل الرئيسية لل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryifuozt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Mathematics / How to decompose into prime factors of a number

How to decompose into prime factors of a number

/
60 Views

How to decompose into prime factors of a number</a>

To factor the number, it is necessary to clarify whether the number is compound, since the process of decomposition is the division of a composite number into primes.

A prime number is only divisible by 1 and into itself.

And the unit is neither a simple nor a compound number.

To simplify the process and obtain a quick result, you need to know the signs of dividing numbers by 2, by 3, by 5, by 10, etc.

You will need

  • Calculator

Instructions

    1

If the number is small, then such a decomposition is simpleDo based on the multiplication table. For example, we need to factor the number 6. It is known that 6 = 2 x 3. The numbers 2 and 3 are simple, respectively, these numbers are prime factors of the number 6. For the expansion of the number 49, we get 7 and 7, since 49 = 7 x 7.

    2

When a large number is first to be dividedIts on the smallest prime number, which is its divisor. And so on, until the full result is obtained. For example, you want to expand the number 242 into prime factors. The smallest divisor of this number is number 2. We get: 242: 2 = 121. Next, we search for the smallest divisor of the number 121. It is obvious that this number is not divisible by 2, 3, 5 or 7. Thus, we sort out the prime numbers by their ascending. The number 121 is divisible by 11. We get: 121: 11 = 11. The number 11, of course, is only divisible by 11. So, 11: 11 = 1. As a result, we find that the prime factors of the compound number 242 are the numbers 2, 11 and 11 This can be written in the form of a product: 242 = 2 x 11 x 11 or 242 = 2 x 11 ^ 2.

    3

To simplify the decomposition problem, we canUse the table of prime numbers. By the table we search for the smallest divisor by the search method. Divide the given number into it and then, in the same way, search for the smallest divisor of the obtained number. Such actions are performed until the result is a simple number. For example, you need to expand the number of prime factors into a number of 1454. We look at the table. In the first place number 2. It suits us: 1738: 2 = 869. Next, on the table we look for the number to which the 869 is divided. Using the signs of the divisibility of numbers, it becomes obvious that this is 11. 869: 11 = 79. And the number 79 is Simple, it can be seen from the table. It follows that the prime factors of the number 1738 are 2, 11 and 79. The result can be written in the form: 1738 = 2 x 11 x 79.

How to decompose into prime factors of a number Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ryifuozt
It is main inner container footer text