منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / كيف متر مكعب لكل طن من المياه

HOW متر للطن الواحد من الماء مكعب

/
219 المشاهدات

وزن جرة المياه</A>

السائل، كما هو الحال مع أي مادة أخرى لديها حجم وكتلة.

وفقا لذلك، dlyaya قياس القيمة القابلة للاستخدام ويقيس الإجراءات الحجم والوزن.

لتحديد مقدار وزن السائل الاحتلال حجم معين، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تزن ذلك، وأكثر إمكانية ليست الحال دائما.

تجربة بسيطة

وغالبا ما تقاس حجم المياه في ليتر. وزن 1 لتر من الماء المقطر أمرا سهلا. للقيام بذلك:
- vesy- الالكترونية
- Utensil- الأبعاد
- bank-
- الماء.
الماء المقطر يمكن شراؤها في المتجر،التي تبيع قطع غيار السيارات وغيرها من المنتجات لسائقي السيارات، فضلا عن صيدلية. البنك الأفضل أن تأخذ الزجاج. ليس مطلوبا الأواني الزجاجية الكيميائية لإجراء التجارب مع الماء. وزن جرة فارغة. تصب بالضبط 1 لتر من المياه وإعادة الوزن. طرح النتيجة من الثانية الأولى. سيكون لديك كتلة من المياه. وسترى أنه يساوي 1 كيلوغرام. إذا كنت المياه من الصنبور أو من بئر، فإنه يمكن أن تزن أكثر من ذلك بقليل بسبب الأملاح الذائبة. الخطأ هو عادة لا تذكر، وتجربة المدرسة الفرق يمكن إهمالها.

ترجمة التدابير حجم

تذكر، ما هو 1L. وهو يساوي ألف سم مكعب، وهذا هو واحد ديسي متر مكعب. في المقابل، في المتر المكعب 1-1000 decimeters مكعب. للتحقق من ذلك، وتكون كافية لبناء نسبة مكعب من 1 م DM = 10. كيف الثقيلة هو 1 DM3، لديك حساب بالفعل. تذكر، ما هو لطن. وهو يساوي 1000 كجم. هذا هو للطن تزن 000 1 DM3 من الماء. وتبين أن 1 متر مكعب من الماء المقطر أن تزن بالضبط 1 طن.

السوائل الأخرى

الرائدة المقطر هو نوع منالقياسية، والتي يمكن استخدامها في وزنها أمور أخرى. بعد كل شيء، فإنه لا يكلف شيئا لتحويل جرة مع الأوزان المياه. سكب فيه كمية معينة من المياه، عليك أن تعرف بالضبط كم وزنها، لذلك يمكنك الاستفادة من "سبيكة" والعمل مع الأوزان الميكانيكية. حساب نسبة وزن وحجم السوائل الأخرى وليس من السهل الحصول عليها. عليك أن تعرف واحد أكثر قيمة - الكثافة. يمكنك العثور عليها في الجدول من كثافة المواد الكيميائية المختلفة. حساب كثافة استخدام الصيغة = م / V، حيث m - القداس، وV - حجم. للعثور على وزنه، تحتاج إلى ضرب من قبل الكثافة الحجم. ويمكن حساب المعادلة نفسها ووزن 1M3 من الماء. كثافة المياه 0.9982 جم / سم؟، ولكن في الحسابات، والتي لا تتطلب دقة عالية جدا، وعادة ما تؤخذ على أنها 1 جم / سم؟. استبدال هذه القيمة في الصيغة، والحصول على م =؟ * V = 1 جم / سم؟ * 1000000 = 1000000 CM3 ز = 1000 كجم = 1 طن.
وبنفس الطريقة فمن الممكن لحساب الوزن والصلبة إذا كان لا يمكن أن يكون وزنه، ولكن يمكن أن يقاس ويعرف حجم، وهي مصنوعة من مادة. لحساب وزن الجسم تتكون من عدة أجزاء، فمن الممكن أن تأخذ الكثافة متوسط، ولكن سوف يحسب بدقة كبيرة.

HOW متر للطن الواحد من الماء مكعب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences How many cubic meters in a ton of water

How many cubic meters in a ton of water

/
184 Views

Weigh the jar of water</a>

The liquid, like any other substance, has volume and mass.

Accordingly, for measuring its quantity, measures of volume and weight measures are used.

To determine how much a liquid weighs a certain volume, it is not necessary to weigh it, the more such an opportunity is not always available.

A simple experiment

The volume of water is most often measured in liters. It is not difficult to weigh 1 liter of distilled water. For this we need:
- electronic balance-
- Measured dishes-
- bank-
Water.
Distilled water can be bought in the store,Where they sell auto parts and other goods for motorists, as well as in the pharmacy. It is better to take a glass jar. Chemical dishes for experiments with water are not necessary. Weigh the empty jar. Pour into it exactly 1 liter of water and weigh again. Subtract the first from the second result. You get a lot of water. And you make sure that it is equal to 1 kg. If you have water from a tap or from a well, it can weigh a little more at the expense of the salts dissolved in it. The error is usually insignificant, and for school experience the difference can be neglected.

We translate the measures of volume

Remember what is 1L. It is equal to one thousand cubic centimeters, that is one cubic decimetre. In turn, one cubic meter - one thousand cubic decimeters. To see this, it's enough to build a ratio of 1 m = 10 dm to the cube. How much does 1 dm3 weigh, you have already calculated. Remember what a ton is equal to. It is equal to 1000 kg. That is, one ton weighs 1000 dm3 of water. It turns out that 1 cubic meter of distilled water will weigh exactly 1 ton.

Other liquids

Distilled water is a kind ofA reference that can be used for weighing other objects. After all, nothing is worth turning a jar of water into weights. Pour a certain amount of water into it, you will know exactly how much it weighs, so you can use this "weights" for working with mechanical scales. Calculate the ratio of mass and volume of other liquids so simply does not work. It is necessary to know one more quantity - density. You can find it in the table of densities of various chemicals. Calculate the density by the formula? = M / V, where m - mass, and V - volume. To find the mass, you need to multiply the density by the volume. The same formula can be used to calculate the mass of 1m3 of water. The density of water is 0.9982 g / cm ?, but in calculations that do not require very high accuracy, it is usually taken as 1 g / cm ?. Substituting this value in the formula, you get m =? * V = 1 g / cm? * 1000000 cm3 = 1,000,000 g = 1000 kg = 1 ton.
In the same way, we can calculate the massRigid body, if it can not be weighed, but it is possible to measure the volume and it is known from what substance it is made. To calculate the mass of a body consisting of several parts, we can take the average density, but the calculations will be with a large error.

How many cubic meters in a ton of water Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text