تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استخدام التبييض
2016/08/25
صعوبات خاصة في البيغونيا المتزايد
2016/08/25

كيف بشكل صحيح لشراء قطعة أرض

كيف لشراء الأراضي

شراء الأراضي - وهذا هو الحدث الحقيقي، الأمر الذي يتطلب ليس فقط تكاليف مالية كبيرة، ولكن أيضا اهتماما كبيرا لتصميم اتفاق الاستحواذ.

إلا بعد مراجعة كافة تفاصيل الصفقة يمكن أن يكون متأكدا أنك لن تجد نفسك ضحية للاحتيال.

تعليمات

1

معرفة الفئة الموقع، والتي تنويالشراء. إذا تم بيع أرض بلا مسكن، وكنت ترغب في بناء، وكنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنه لا يتعارض مع القانون. سوف تنشأ مشاكل إذا كان الغرض من الأراضي لبناء المساكن الفردية. في المناطق الزراعية من المستحيل بناء - سيتم هدم المنزل. وينطبق هذا الحظر على المناطق المحمية وحماية المياه.

2

تأكد من أن البائع في المنطقةفي الواقع الحق في ابرام اتفاق. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يكون مالكا للأرض أو وكيله ولدينا وثائق تثبت ملكية. قد تنشأ صعوبات إذا بعد هذه الصفقة اتضح أن الموقع لديه شريك في ملكية البائع الذي هو الصمت. في هذه الحالة، هل خطر أن تترك بدون مال وبدون الشراء، حيث بيع من بدء نفاذ العقد تتطلب موافقة خطية من جميع أصحاب الحقوق على الأراضي.

3

تحقق ما إذا كانت المعلومات الصحيحة المشار إليها في العقد علىمكان الموقع. إذا زحفت خطأ إليها، ثم سيتم إلغاء الصفقة. المحتالين وعلى جميع قادرة على تحديد عمدا موقع غير صحيح من الأرض - في هذه الحالة سوف يكون صاحب الموقع ليس الذي أثبت بائع عديمي الضمير. الاهتمام عند دراسة الاتفاق ينبغي أن يكون أيضا على مساحة الأرض المكتسبة وعدد المساحية لها - هذه المعلومات سوف تساعد على ضمان أن تقوم بشراء مجرد مؤامرة، الذي يريد.

4

تحقق مع البائع، سواء قامقسم فك الارتباط. فقط بعد إعداد الخطة الحدود البرية يصبح حدود واضحة. خلاف ذلك، قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على ضرورة تنسيق المنطقة الحدودية مع الجيران المكتسبة حديثا. تذكر أن لجعل المطالبات البائع بعد أن تم الانتهاء من الصفقة، التي لم تعد سيكون له الحق، لذلك تأكد من تحت جميع المعلمات وذكر الموقع، قبل أن تضع عقدا لشراء الأرض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to use bleach
08/25/2016
Particular difficulties in growing begonias
08/25/2016

How correctly to buy a plot

How to buy land

Purchase of land - this is a real event, which requires not only substantial financial costs, but also careful attention to the design of the acquisition agreement.

Only after reviewing all the details of the transaction can be sure that you will not find yourself a victim of fraud.

instructions

1

Find out the site category, which intend topurchase. If the land is sold without a dwelling house, and you want to build, you need to make sure that it does not contradict the law. Problems will arise if the land is intended for individual housing construction. In agricultural areas it is impossible to build - the house will be demolished. This prohibition also applies to protected areas and water protection.

2

Make sure that the seller in the areaactually has the right to make a deal. To do this, he must be the owner of the land or his agent and to have documents proving ownership. Difficulties may arise if after the transaction it turns out that the site has a co-owner of which the seller is silent. In this case, you risk being left without money and without purchase, since the sale of entry into force of the contract require the written consent of all holders of rights to land.

3

Check whether the correct information indicated in the contract onlocation of the site. If an error has crept into them, then the transaction will be canceled. Scammers and at all able to deliberately specify incorrect location of the land - in this case you will be the owner of the site is not that you demonstrated an unscrupulous seller. Pay attention when studying the agreement should also be on the acquired land area and its cadastral number - this information will help ensure that you are buying just the plot, which wanted.

4

Check with the seller, whether carrieddisengagement section. Only after the preparation of the land boundary plan becomes clear boundaries. Otherwise, before you can get the need to coordinate the border area with the newly acquired neighbors. Remember that to make claims the seller after the deal was done, you will no longer have the right, so make sure under all the stated parameters of the site, before you place your contract to purchase the land.

Comments are closed.