منزل / العطلات والسفر / الهدايا / كيف لتهنئة العمال رياض الأطفال

كيف لتهنئة العمال رياض الأطفال

/
69 المشاهدات

معلمة الروضة - أول مدرس طفلك</A>

لموظفي رياض الأطفال لم يغب في عطلتك، اخترع العديد من القصائد والأغاني والنكات.

هناك طرق أخرى لتهنئة أولئك الذين يعملون مع مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة.


في اليوم لكل مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ويذكر له أولاالمدرسين والمعلمين - المعلمين والمربيات رياض الأطفال. الناس الذين يعملون مع الأطفال من سن مبكرة، وخاصة: حسن المحيا وحيوية. من أجل تنفيذ المهارات التي تتطلب الإبداع، والحساسية العاطفية والحب للأطفال. تهنئة موظفي المؤسسات ما قبل المدرسة وهناك حاجة أيضا بطريقة خاصة: دافئة وتافهة.

كيف لإفساح المجال للعطلة؟

•؛ البالونات والأعلام وأكاليل من الزهور سوف تكون أكثر من umestny-
•؛ ملصقات تحمل تهنئة من الإدارة وأولياء الأمور لتزيين كل gruppu-
•؛ على زجاج الباب ويمكن إجراء اللوحة ذات الزجاج الملون مع الكرتون personazhami-
•؛ على الطاولة يجب أن يظهر المعلم من باقة من الزهور الطازجة، تبرعت تكريما لdoshkolnika-

القصائد والأغاني، وبطاقات وسمات عطلة أخرى

إذا كان لديك القدرة على رسم، يمكنكنفسك لجعل بطاقة صغيرة والكتابة في رغباتها تهنئة. ومن المرغوب فيه أن يؤلف نفسه، استنادا إلى أي من عدد كبير من القصائد والأغاني، والتي روضة ذكر. في النص، يمكنك تغيير الاسم والرعاية العائلي أو مربية وخطوط أخرى قافية. وهذه التحية يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير القلبية وتنسى.

المسابقة، التي موظفي رياض الأطفالسوف تكون قادرة على إظهار إبداعاتهم والطابع تألق، وجعل الاحتفال أكثر إثارة للاهتمام والمرح. إذا بين معارف أو أصدقاء لديهم المعلمين والممرضين والمديرين، أو الميثودية ويوم ما قبل المدرسة لا بد من التهنئة. ويمكن القيام بذلك بالتعادل صغير على الهاتف (على التفتيش لم تكن مقررة من قبل وزارة التعليم والصرف الصحي ومحطات الوبائية وهكذا دواليك.) الشيء الرئيسي هو أن هؤلاء الناس يدركون أن هذا العيد المهنية سيتذكر ونقدر عملهم الشاق.

من أجل لفت انتباه الرأي العام إلىرياض الأطفال ومشاكلهم، تميزت الحكومة يوم العطلة المهنية للعمال مؤسسات التعليم قبل المدرسي - 27 سبتمبر. لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى هذا التاريخ، وإذا كنت لا يمكن أن نهنئ معلمهم شخصيا أن أتذكر له وأتمنى عقليا الصحة، ونتمنى لك التوفيق وطول العمر.

إذا كانت الأسرة لديها أطفال يحضرون رياض الأطفال،ثم تهنئة الى أن تتجلى في أعمال ملموسة: الزهور، وبطاقة، علبة من الشوكولاتة، لفظية التمنيات الطيبة والسعادة. كل هذا يؤدي إلى امتنان متبادل، والتي سوف تؤثر على مزاج الموظف من رياض الأطفال ورغبته في بذل كل جهد في تعليم الأطفال الصغار.

كيف لتهنئة العمال رياض الأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Gifts / How to congratulate the employees of the kindergarten

How to congratulate the employees of the kindergarten

/
92 Views

Kindergarten teacher - the first teacher of your child</a>

To ensure that the employees of kindergartens are not left unattended on their holiday, many poems, songs and jokes have been invented.

There are other ways to congratulate those who work with preschoolers.


On the day of the preschooler, everyone remembers his firstTeachers and mentors - educators and nannies of a kindergarten. People working with young children are special: good-natured and energetic. To realize their professional skills, they need creative abilities, sincere sensitivity and love for children. Congratulations to employees of preschool institutions also need a special way: warm and non-trivial.

How to arrange a room for the holiday?

• Balloons, flags and flower garlands will be more than appropriate,
•; posters with congratulations from the administration and parents should decorate each group-
•; on the stained glass you can make stained-glass murals with cartoon characters-
• On the table of the educator there should be a bouquet of real flowers donated in honor of the day of the preschooler-

Poems, songs, postcards and other attributes of the holiday

If there is the ability to draw, you canIndependently make a small postcard and write in it a congratulatory wish. It is desirable to compose it yourself, taking as a basis any of the huge number of poems and songs in which the kindergarten is mentioned. In the text, you can change the name or patronymic of the tutor or nurse and the other lines. Such a congratulation will be much more heartfelt and memorable.

Competition in which employees of a kindergartenWill be able to show their creative abilities and sparkling character, make the celebration more interesting and cheerful. If among friends or friends there are educators, nannies, supervisors or methodologists, then on the day of the preschooler they must be congratulated. This can be done with the help of a small phone call (about an unscheduled check by the department of public education, sanitary and epidemiological station, etc.) The main thing is that these people understand that they remember and remember their hard work about this professional holiday.

In order to draw public attention to theKindergartens and their problems, the state marked the day of the professional holiday of pre-school workers - September 27. Do not forget about this date, and if there is no possibility to congratulate your teacher in person, you can remember about him and mentally wish you health, luck and longevity.

If the family has children attending kindergarten,Then congratulations should be expressed in concrete actions: flowers, a postcard, a box of sweets, verbal wishes of kindness and happiness. All this will cause reciprocal gratitude, which will affect the mood of the kindergarten employee and his desire to exert maximum efforts in the upbringing of the growing up children.

How to congratulate the employees of the kindergarten Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text