تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

نمط الأفريقي في الداخل
2016/09/16
ما هو التقادم في القضايا المدنية
2016/09/16

من وصفها للكهرباء

من وصفها للكهرباء

تم تغيير النظام منذ شهر كانون الثاني من عام 2013، على مدفوعات الفائدة على الكهرباء في المباني السكنية.

بالنسبة لكثير من المستهلكين قد تصبح فواتير مفاجأة غير سارة التي يجب أن تدفع.

المبلغ الإجمالي للرسوم هي الآن جزء من ODN دفع - obschedomovyh يحتاج.

يتجاوز أحيانا الاستهلاك الفعلي، والتي يتم تسجيلها من قبل العداد المثبت في الشقة.

ما هو مدرج في رسم لاحتياجات obschedomovye

فرض رسوم على الكهرباء منذ عام 2013التي قدمها جديدة "قواعد تقديم الخدمات العامة للمالكي ومستخدمي المباني في المباني السكنية." هذه الوثيقة التنظيمية التي أقرها المرسوم الحكومي RF № 354 من 6 مايو 2011. وكان تغيير كبير إدراج رسوم المنتدى الاقليمى للاسيان - الدفع obschedomovyh يحتاج.

ما ODN

ODN سابقا في استلام على التوالي"امدادات الطاقة، والإضاءة من الأماكن العامة." ومع ذلك، الآن وقد زاد هذا المبلغ بكثير. ذلك لأن حتى نوفمبر تشرين الثاني عام 2012 في إيصالات فقط السلالم إضاءة تؤخذ في الاعتبار، ولكن وفقا لقواعد جديدة في حساب تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع أجهزة الاستقبال الطاقة الكهربائية المثبتة في المجالات المشتركة. وتشمل هذه المصاعد والمداخل والأرضيات التقنية والاتصال الداخلي، ومصابيح الشوارع pripodezdnye، الاكسسوارات، وتوفير الراحة للمعيشة. وهذا هو، عندما قام ركاب مكبر للصوت الهوائي obschedomovoe أو مضخات أن ضخ ما يصل المياه إلى الطوابق العليا، والطاقة الكهربائية سيتم تسجيلها وإدراجها في تهمة المستهلكة.
كما تم تغيير إجراءات دفع ARF. سابقا، تم تقسيم المبلغ الإجمالي من قبل جميع المستأجرين بما يتناسب مع المبلغ الذي دفع للحصول على الكهرباء في متر المثبتة في الشقة. في ظل النظام الجديد، والآن يتم تقسيم المبلغ الإجمالي للODN بما يتناسب مع حجم الشقة. ويتم ذلك استنادا إلى حقيقة أن حصة الملكية في البناء العام وأراضي بيت ترد بما يتناسب مع حجم الشقة، فمن المنطقي أن الأصول محتوى obschedomovogo يجب أن توزع على نفس الأساس.
في بعض المناطق، وضعت السلطات المحليةلوائح الحد من رسوم المنتدى الاقليمى للاسيان. إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على مضاد منفصلة، ​​مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار استهلاك الطاقة في المنتدى الاقليمى للاسيان، يتم الدفع على ذلك، ولكن فقط إذا كانت قراءات لا تتجاوز المعيار. إذا كان التدفق الفعلي هو أكبر، ويتم حساب وفقا للمعايير، كما هو الحال بالنسبة للمحاسبة أداة غياب obschedomovogo.

وتوصف من قبل متر المثبتة في الشقة

لا تغييرات على ترتيب دفع كل شقةلم يحدث استهلاك الطاقة. يدفع السكان ما يكفي كيلووات عند الضرورة خلال الشهر. الميزة الوحيدة هناك هو لأولئك المستأجرين في الشقق التي يتم تركيب عدادات معدل المزدوج التي تسمح باستخدام معدلات أقل للكهرباء التي يتم استهلاكها 21:00 حتي 07:00. التوفير في هذه الحالة تصبح كبيرة جدا، لأنه، كقاعدة عامة، "ليلة" التعريفة الجمركية تقريبا واحدة ومرة ​​ونصف أقل من تلك التي تعمل في وضح النهار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

African style in the interior
09/16/2016
What is the statute of limitations on civil cases
09/16/2016

Being billed for electricity

Being billed for electricity

the order has been changed since January of 2013, on interest payments for electricity in apartment buildings.

For many consumers have become an unpleasant surprise bills that have to pay.

The total amount of charges is now part of the payment ODN - obschedomovyh needs.

It sometimes exceeds the actual consumption, which is recorded by the meter installed in the apartment.

What is included in the fee for the needs obschedomovye

Charging for electricity since 2013made by the new "Rules of providing public services to owners and users of premises in apartment buildings." This regulatory document approved by the RF Government Decree № 354 of May 6, 2011. A significant change was the inclusion of fees for ARF - Payment obschedomovyh needs.

What ODN

Previously ODN in the receipt in a row"Power supply, lighting of public spaces." However, now this amount has increased significantly. That's because until November 2012 in receipts only lighting stairwells taken into account, but in accordance with the new rules in the calculation takes into account all the receivers of electric energy installed in the common areas. These include elevators, entrances, technical floors, intercoms, pripodezdnye street lamps, accessories, providing the convenience of living. That is, when occupants set obschedomovoe antenna amplifier or pumps that pump up water to the upper floors, the electric power consumed will be recorded and included in the charge.
The procedure for payment of ARF has also been changed. Previously, the total amount was divided by all tenants in proportion to the amount they pay for electricity at the meter installed in the apartment. Under the new order, and now the total amount of ODN is divided in proportion to the size of the apartment. This is done based on the fact that the share of property in general building and house territory are set in proportion to the size of the apartment, it is logical that the content obschedomovogo assets should be distributed on the same basis.
In some areas, local authorities have establishedregulations limiting the fees for ARF. If the house has a separate counter, taking into account the energy consumption of the ARF, the payment is made on it, but only if the readings do not exceed the standard. If the actual flow is greater, the calculation is made according to the standards, as in the case of absence obschedomovogo instrument accounting.

It is billed by the meter installed in the apartment

No changes to the order of payment every apartmentpower consumption has not occurred. Residents pay just enough kilowatts as necessary during the month. The only advantage there is for those tenants in the apartments which are set dual-rate counters that allow the use of lower rates for the electricity that is consumed from 21:00 to 7:00. Savings in this case becomes quite significant, because, as a rule, "night" tariff is almost one and a half times less than the one that operates in the daytime.

Comments are closed.