تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مدن كم في روسيا
2016/09/02
ما فقي ولماذا كنت في حاجة إليها
2016/09/02

كيف الطبيب دعوة المسؤول في المنزل

كيفية استدعاء الطبيب في تهمة منزل

العلاج الطبي الإجباري بموجب سياسة CHI يساعد على الحصول على قائمة من خدمات معينة.

عن طريق استدعاء المريض في أيام الأسبوع وعلى يقينساعة المنزلية يترك الطبيب أو طبيب الأطفال. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رعاية طبية في وقت آخر أو الاتصال متخصص في المنزل، يمكنك الذهاب إلى عيادة خاصة والتي تدفع لهم الخدمات في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل.

تعليمات

1

المرضى الأثرياء لا تستطيع تحملهاستدعاء طبيب من أي تخصص في المنزل في أي وقت مناسب لهم. في المنزل، يمكنك الحصول ليس فقط التشاور المدفوعة والتوصيات الأساسية لتلقي العلاج، ولكن أيضا عقد سلسلة من الاختبارات المعملية، ورسم القلب القيام به إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن للطبيب أن يضع بالقطارة، لتحمل مسؤولية إدارة المريض حتى الشفاء التام.

2

تكلفة الخدمات الطبية المدفوعة في مستشفيات مختلفة عن نفسه. في معظم الأحيان، قام الطبيب إجازة، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المسافة من الطرق السريعة الإقليمية المركزية.

3

دفع الخبراء العيادات أعلىتأهل، مرخصة ومعتمدة لتوفير الخدمات الطبية، ويمكن حل المشكلة من المستشفى، وكتابة تعفى شهادة من الدروس في المدارس، والإجازة المرضية.

4

أيضا، استدعاء الطبيب لا يمكن توجيه الاتهام فقطالعيادات الطبية الخاصة. توفر جميع العيادات والخدمات الطبية المجانية على أساس السياسة الحالية للتأمين الإلزامي والمدفوعة. على سبيل المثال، وليس مطلوب أخصائي الضيق للسفر على دعوة المريض إذا كان هناك سياسة ميتسوبيشي للصناعات الثقيلة فقط، فإن الدعوة تأتي طبيب عام. إذا كان المريض هو على استعداد لدفع، من العيادة يمكن ترك الطبيب في أي تخصص، وتوفير الخدمات التي قد يكون لها في المنزل.

5

للأسف، حتى هذا الاتهام، يمكنك الاتصال متخصص من المستشفى فقط خلال أيام وساعات العمل، في حين توفر العيادات الخاصة خدمات الطبية في أي وقت.

6

استدعاء الطبيب على دفع المنزل، بما فيه الكفايةالاتصال برقم الهاتف في أي عيادة خاصة، ودعا عنوان المنزل وشرح ما كنت في حاجة الى ارسال متخصص. إذا كان المريض لا يمكن تحديد ما الطبيب أنه يحتاج إلى أن يأتي طبيب عام، بفحص المريض ويوصي هذا التشويه من طبيب مختص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / How to call a doctor at home

How to call a doctor on the house

/
86 Views

How to call a doctor on the house</a>

Obligatory medical care on the policy of CHI helps to get a list of certain services.

On the call of the patient on working days and at certainA doctor-therapist or a pediatrician visits the house. If you need to get medical help at another time or call a specialist at home, you can go to a private clinic where paid services are provided at any convenient time of day or night.

Instructions

    1

Affluent patients can affordCall a doctor of any specialty at home at any time convenient to them. At home, you can get not only paid consultation and basic recommendations for treatment, but also, if necessary, to conduct a number of laboratory studies, to make an ECG. The doctor can put a dropper, take responsibility for leading the patient to full recovery.

    2

The cost of paid medical services in different clinics is approximately the same. Most often the doctor's departure is paid taking into account the distance from the central regional highways.

    3

The specialists of paid clinics have highQualification, have a license and a certificate for the provision of medical services, can resolve the issue of hospitalization, issue a certificate that exempts from classes in educational institutions, a sick leave sheet.

    4

In addition, you can not only call a doctorFrom private medical clinics. All polyclinics provide both free medical services on the basis of the available compulsory insurance policy, and paid. For example, a narrow specialist is not required to leave the patient's call, if there is only a MHI policy, a general practitioner will come to the call. If the patient is willing to pay, a doctor of any specialty can leave the clinic and provide services that can be provided at home.

    5

Unfortunately, it is only possible to call a narrow specialist from the polyclinic on working days and hours, while private clinics provide medical services at any time.

    6

To call a doctor at home for a fee, enoughCall the phone number of any private clinic, call your home address and explain which specialist you need to send. If the patient can not determine which doctor he needs, a general practitioner will visit him, examine the patient and recommend this or that specialist on walking.

How to call a doctor on the house Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baagyebv
It is main inner container footer text