منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / كيف يمكن تبييض وجهك

ما أن يبيض وجهك

/
76 المشاهدات

ما أن يبيض وجهك</A>

نمط الحياة غير الصحي، وأمراض الأعضاء الداخلية، ومستحضرات التجميل ذات نوعية رديئة - كل هذا له تأثير سلبي على حالة الجلد، فإنه قد يكتسب الظل مصفر أو رمادي.

لحسن الحظ، يمكن للشخص تبييض الجلد، وسوف تصبح مرة أخرى صحية وجميلة.

تبييض المستحضرات والغسيل

ممتاز تبييض كونج الجلد. يتم إعداده من هذه المكونات:
- 1 ملعقة كبيرة risa-
- الماء.
الشكل صب القليل من الماء، ووضعالخليط على النار، يسخن لدرجة الغليان وتبطئ على حريق صغير، المغلي لمدة 5-7 دقائق. بعد تصفية الطين من خلال مطوية في عدة طبقات من القماش القطني. تبريد المرق، وتصب في أكواب والتجميد. هذا الجليد مسح وجهك، بما في ذلك منطقة حول العينين قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، ومن ثم تطبيقها على مرطب البشرة. يتم تخزين هذه المكعبات في الثلاجة لمدة لا تزيد عن 3 أيام.
وبالمثل تأثير التبييض لديهاعصير كريبفروت. يفرك الوجه تطهير مع شرائح من الجريب فروت (يمكنك وضع على جهاز عصير الجريب فروت الجلد أو فرك الوجه عصير الجريب فروت المجمدة).
تأثير التبييض لديها اللبن. هذا الإجراء هو على النحو التالي: مع تطبيق مسحة القطن إلى منتجات الحليب المخمرة لتنظيف البشرة ويترك القناع لمدة 18-20 دقيقة. وينبغي أن يتم هذا الإجراء تبييض مرتين في اليوم، بعد أسبوع الشخص سوف تصبح أخف وزنا والحصول على لون صحي.

تفتيح البشرة عن طريق خليط التجميل الخاصة

الليمون والعسل قناع يضيء تماما الجلد، والقضاء على بقع العمر والنمش. وصفة هذا المشروب على النحو التالي:
- limona- عصير
- ملعقة كبيرة 2-2.5 العسل.
النحل المنتج هو مختلطة مع عصير الليمون. ثم كانت مشربة الخليط بقطعة قماش ووضعها على وجهه. مدة هذا الإجراء 5-7 دقائق، وتردد أوصى التنفيذ - مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. قناع يغسل بالماء البارد. إذا كان الجلد الجاف، وبعد ويوصى هذا الإجراء لتغطية كريم الوجه أو كريم مغذ.
ومن الممكن أيضا لتحضير خليط مستحضرات التجميل تبييض المكونات التالية:
- 8-10 ز sahara-
- الليمون razmerov- منتصف
- yaytsa- بروتين الدجاج
- 10 مل من الماء.
الرغوة البروتين للجلد في ضوء مختلطة مع السكر،الماء وعصير الليمون. يتم تطبيق الجماعي لوجه نظيف ويترك لمدة 27-30 دقيقة. وتشطف الخليط بالماء البارد وتغطية الجلد كريم مغذ. دورة كاملة من 6-7 العلاجات، والتي ينبغي أن تؤدي في اليوم التالي.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، رائع يبيض الجلدفاتح للشهية قناع الفراولة. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ بعض الثمار الناضجة، الهريس لهم شوكة ووضع عصيدة على وجه نظيف. اترك الخليط لمدة 13-15 دقيقة، ثم يشطف بالماء البارد. نفس التأثير ديه البطيخ قناع (الشمام المسحوق اللب وتطبيقها على الوجه لمدة 15 دقيقة).

ما أن يبيض وجهك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / WHAT can you bleach face

WHAT can be whitened face

/
90 Views

Than you can whiten the face</a>

Unhealthy lifestyle, diseases of internal organs, poor-quality cosmetics - all this negatively affects the skin condition: it can acquire a yellowish or grayish hue.

Fortunately, the face can be whitened and the skin will again become healthy and beautiful.

Whitening lotions and washings

Superbly whitens the skin with a rice decoction. Prepare it from such ingredients:
- 1 tbsp. Rice-
Water.
Rice is poured with a small amount of water, pouredMixture on the fire, bring to a boil and, reducing the fire to a small, cook for 5-7 minutes. After gruel, filter through gauze folded in several layers. The broth is cooled, poured into molds and frozen. This face is wiped with ice, including the area around the eyes, before going to bed, after which a moisturizing cream is applied to the skin. Such cubes are stored in the refrigerator for no more than 3 days.
Similar bleaching effect hasgrapefruit juice. Cleaned face skin rubbed with grapefruit slices (you can apply grapefruit juice to your skin or rub your face with frozen grapefruit juice).
Whitening effect has yogurt. The procedure is as follows: with a cotton swab, apply this sour-milk product to the cleansed skin and leave such a mask for 18-20 minutes. Such bleaching procedures should be done twice a day: after a week the face will become lighter and will acquire a healthy color.

Skin clarification with the help of special cosmetic mixtures

Lemon-honey mask perfectly brightens the skin, relieving pigment spots and freckles. The recipe for this mixture is:
- lemon juice-
- 2-2.5 tablespoons. Honey.
The product of beekeeping is mixed with lemon juice. Then this mixture is impregnated with a tissue napkin and applied to the face. The duration of this procedure is 5-7 minutes, and the recommended frequency is twice or thrice a week. The mask is rinsed off with cool water. If the skin is dry, after such procedure it is recommended to cover the face with cream or nutritious cream.
It is also possible to prepare a whitening cosmetic mixture consisting of the following ingredients:
- 8-10 g of sugar-
- a lemon of medium size-
- Protein of chicken egg-
- 10 ml of water.
Whipped into a light foam protein mixed with sugar,Water and lemon juice. The mass is applied to the cleansed face and left for 27-30 minutes. Rinse the mixture with cool water and cover the skin with a nutritious cream. The full course is 6-7 procedures, which should be performed every other day.
In addition, it perfectly shines the skinAn appetizing strawberry mask. To do this, take a few ripe berries, knead them with a fork and impose a gruel on the cleansed face. Leave the mixture for 13-15 minutes, then rinse with cool water. The same effect has a melon mask (the melon pulp is ground and applied to the face for 15 minutes).

WHAT can be whitened face Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Meodeagn
It is main inner container footer text