تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اختيار صبغات الشعر: أفضل الطلاء المهنية
2016/09/15
ماذا يعني افي
2016/09/15

ما يمكن تضخيم كرات في المنزل

يمكن أن يكون مبالغا البالونات في المنزل

تضخيم بالونات في المنزل، يمكنك استخدام محطة الهيدروجين محلية الصنع.

لإنتاجها بحاجة إلى زجاجة، كبريتات النحاس، والملح، والمحاقن، وأنبوب والنحاس وأسلاك الألمنيوم.


البالونات هي سمة الثوابتعطلة، ولكن ماذا لو كان لديك لخداع عدد كبير من الكرات والبالونات الهليوم لا؟ لا يهم. يمكنك الحصول على الهيدروجين الخاص بك، دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة المنزل. وهذا يتطلب زجاجة بسيطة من البلاستيك، حقنة، أنبوب، الفلين الطبيعي، كبريتات النحاس، الأسلاك النحاسية، أسلاك الألمنيوم، ويفضل رقائق الألومنيوم، المواد اللاصقة، والملح والبالونات الخاصة في الواقع.
، كبديل أو أسلاك الألمنيوماحباط يمكن استخدام علب الألمنيوم، والشرط الوحيد - تحتاج إلى تنظيف السطح الداخلي للطلاء وطبقة البوليمر واقية. وحتى الآن - من الأفضل القيام بكل عمل ارتداء القفازات الواقية والنظارات.
.

مراحل بناء محطة الهيدروجين

، وغطاء زجاجة ضروري لحفر اثنين من الثقوب: واحد تحت خرطوم، وآخر حقنة. لتأمين أفضل طرف الحقنة عليه واحدة من الثقوب على غطاء غير مرغوب فيه لجعل المواضيع. دبوس لجعل حقنة حفرة وخرطوم ووضع على تسرب المفاصل زغب. على الطرف الحر للخرطوم لوضع الفلين - أنه سيوفر الكرة جبل. لإرفاق يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من الأسلاك النحاسية المكبس حقنة، وهو المكان الذي نفس العملية للتسرب. تعلق على نهاية خالية من الأسلاك التعادل سلك مطلوب أو تكوم رقائق الألومنيوم. سوف المكبس ضمان حرية حركة المتفاعلة الألمنيوم في زجاجة.
؛ الانزلاق وكيل في زجاجة الألومنيوم وإغلاقغطاء يمكن إعداد محطة الهيدروجين جاهز. لبدء عملها مع غطاء زجاجة مع يجب إزالة كاشف الألومنيوم وزجاجة لملء أزرق وملح الطعام في نسبة 1: 1. وتغطي مع الماء والانتظار حتى يذوب الخليط تماما. محتويات زجاجات تحتاج الباردة، لهذا فمن الممكن وضعها في وعاء مع الماء البارد. على أنبوب، ثابتة على نهاية للخرطوم، وطرح على بالون، بعد يحتاج الألومنيوم لتكون مغمورة في محلول كبريتات والملح والمسمار الغطاء.
.

كيف هي عملية تضخيم الكرة

، وجاء رد الفعل على الفور: والهيدروجين ولدت ملء الكرة. مع حل فيلم أكسيد الألومنيوم، وتسخين محلول التفاعل سيسرع فقط. في حالة الإفراج السريع جدا من الهيدروجين يمكن إزالتها من الحل الألومنيوم عن طريق سحب الغواص من الحقنة. تسحب البالون مباشرة على عنق الزجاجة ويمنع منعا باتا! هذه الكرات يمكن أن تترك في الشكل الذي لديهم، ويمكنك عصا جولة أكياس بيضاء أو سوداء، وإرفاق LED وتشغيل الكرة في الظلام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CHOICE hair dyes: the best professional paint
09/15/2016
What does it mean Ave
09/15/2016

What can inflate balls at home

The balloons can be inflated at home

Inflate balloons at home, you can use homemade hydrogen plant.

For its production need a bottle, copper sulfate, a salt, a syringe, tube and copper and aluminum wire.


Balloons are an invariable attributeholiday, but what if you have to cheat a large number of balls and balloons with helium is not? No problem. You can get your own hydrogen, without even leaving home. This will require a simple plastic bottle, syringe, tube, natural cork, copper sulfate, copper wire, aluminum wire, and preferably aluminum foil, sealant, salt and actually own balloons.
; As a substitute or aluminum wireFoil can be used aluminum cans, the only condition - you need to clean the inside surface of the paint and a protective polymer layer. And yet - all the work is best done wearing protective gloves and glasses.
;

Stages build hydrogen plant

; The bottle cap is necessary to drill two holes: one under the hose, another a syringe. For better securing the syringe tip on it and one of the holes on the lid is desirable to make the threads. Pin to make a hole syringe and hose and place their joints fluff sealant. On the free end of the hose to put the cork - it will provide a ball mount. To attach the syringe plunger should be made of copper wire, a place where the same process the sealant. Attached to the free end of the wire tie wire is required or crumpled aluminum foil. The piston will ensure free movement of the aluminum reactant in the bottle.
; Slipping agent in aluminum bottle and closingthe cover can be prepared ready hydrogen plant. To start its operation with the lid of the bottle with an aluminum reagent must be removed and the bottle to fill bluestone and table salt in the ratio of 1: 1. Cover with water and wait until the mixture is completely dissolved. The contents of the bottles need cold, for this it is possible to put in a bowl with cold water. On the tube, fixed to the end of the hose, put on a balloon, after the aluminum need to be immersed in a solution of vitriol and salt and screw the cover.
;

How is the process of inflating the ball

; Reaction followed immediately: generated hydrogen will fill the ball. With the dissolution of aluminum oxide film, and heating the reaction solution will only accelerate. In the case of too rapid release of hydrogen can be removed from the aluminum solution by pulling the plunger of the syringe. Pulls the balloon directly on the neck of the bottle is strictly prohibited! These balls can be left in the form in which they have, and you can stick round their white or black bags and attach the LED and run the ball in the dark.

Comments are closed.