منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كما يمكنك أن هزيمة بسهولة مخاوفهم

كما يمكنك هزيمة بسهولة مخاوفهم

/
79 المشاهدات

كما يمكنك هزيمة بسهولة مخاوفهم</A>

أي شخص، حتى اشجع شخص يخاف من شيء.

الخوف يؤدي إلى تجربة العجز أمام وجوههم.

الرغبة في طرح مع هذا الوضع هو الحل أبسط، ولكن غير فعالة. أكثر صعوبة ليبدأ في التعامل مع الخوف ويخرج منه فائزا.

ولكن الامر يستحق ذلك.

تعليمات

1

نظرة الخوف في وجهه. ومن المهم التمييز بين الخطر الحقيقي من المنال حتى الآن. لذا، إذا كنت خائفا من مرتفعات، لا القفز بالمظلات أو التسلق على أسطح المباني، انها ليست آمنة. ولكن إذا كان الذعر أمام المدخل العام، داس على تواضعه الخاصة، وإعداد بعناية، سواء كان تقرير العمل أو استجابة للندوة. ربما، هذا الخوف في الاختيار سوف لا مخيف جدا.

2

أحيانا يكفي لقراءة المعلوماتحول هذا الموضوع من المخاوف الخاصة بك أن ندرك أن ليس لديهم سبب ل. على سبيل المثال، كنت خائفا من لدغات العناكب. قراءة الأدبيات ذات الصلة، ومعرفة تلك التي هي سامة، حيث يعيش، ما إذا كان هدد شخص وكيفية حماية نفسك من هذه متاعب.

3

بدوره على المنطق. تحليل خوفك، تخيل السيناريوهات المختلفة التي تسبب القلق. فكر في السلوك افضل ما لديكم في مثل هذه الحالات.

4

النظر في ما إذا كان هناك سبب للقلق. ربما يحرم هذا الخوف من العقل، وسوف تأتي لفهم هذا. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون سبب الخوف من الاضطرابات النفسية، الاضطرابات العصبية. إذا كنت لا يمكن التعامل من تلقاء نفسها، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب المعالج.

كما يمكنك هزيمة بسهولة مخاوفهم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة quowuesz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How you can easily defeat your fears

How you can easily defeat your fears

/
2 Views

How you can easily defeat your fears

Anyone, even the most brave person, is afraid of something.

Fears make them feel defenseless before their face.

The desire to put up with this state of affairs is the simplest, but ineffective solution. Where it is more difficult to enter with fear into the fight and get out of it as a winner.

But it's worth it.

Instructions

1

Look at the fear in the face. It is important to separate the real threat from the far-fetched. So, if you are afraid of heights, do not jump with a parachute or climb on the roof, it's not safe. But if you panic before public introductions, step over your own modesty, and carefully prepare a speech, whether it's a working report or an answer at a seminar. Probably, such a fear of verification will not be so frightening.

2

Sometimes it is enough to get acquainted with the informationRegarding the subject of your fears, in order to understand that there is no reason for them. For example, you are afraid of spider bites. Read the relevant literature, find out which of them are poisonous, where they live, whether they threaten a person and how to protect themselves from such troubles.

3

Enable the logic. Analyze your fear, present various variants of events that cause anxiety. Think about your possible behavior in such situations.

4

Think whether there is a reason for concern. Perhaps, this fear is devoid of grounds, and you yourself will come to understand it. Fear can also be caused by mental disorders, neuroses. If you can not cope on your own, you should seek advice from a psychotherapist.

It is main inner container footer text