منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / ماذا تسمون فريق الهوكي

كيفية استدعاء فريق الهوكي

/
469 المشاهدات

كيفية استدعاء فريق الهوكي</A>

يجب أن يكون كل شيء اسمها. هذا ينطبق أيضا على فريق الهوكي الجديد.

ولكن اسم عملية الاختيار في كثير من الأحيان في حيرة من قبل المشاركين، لأنه يجب أن يكون اسم جميل وموجزة وتعكس جوهر نادي الهوكي.

تعليمات

    1

عند اختيار اسم لفريق الهوكيمسترشدة في ذلك الأطفال أو الكبار هذا الفريق يلعب مهنيا أو يشير إلى فئة الهواة. لكل نوع من أنواع فرق خاصة أن تختار الأسماء التي هي دقيقة بقدر ما اقترب. على سبيل المثال، ويسمى فريق الهوكي للأطفال "إيجلت"، ولكن في نفس الوقت للبالغين هو ستزول اسم النهج.

    2

طريقة واحدة لتحديد اسم المرتبطةوهو المكان الذي يلعب للفريق. قد يكون هذا اسم المدينة (أو موقع آخر). أولا، اسم أمر على الفور يوضح مصدرها، وثانيا، هو بروز جدا. على سبيل المثال، "كورسك"، "تامبوف" و "فلاديفوستوك" تشير بوضوح إلى أن من هذا الفريق. بالطبع، مثل اسم أكثر مناسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون للسفر لخوض مباريات في مناطق أخرى.

    3

يمكن المكون الجغرافي ونبسب جيداوأعرب في ونبسب اسم، ونبسب مع نفس الاسم ومنطقة نبسب محددة من المدينة - رسمية أو غير رسمية. هذا تحديد مكان إقامة تناسب الفرق المشاركة في المباريات، ومعظمهم في المدينة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك "الطابعات"، "فيلي"، وغيرها

    4

وثمة خيار آخر - اسم الأمر المرتبطالمعالم الطبيعية المحلية. قد يكون الأنهار والبحيرات والجبال. هو اسم فريق الهوكي سوف تعطيه أيضا لون جغرافية معينة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك "نيفا" "بايكال"، "أونيجا" وآخرون.

    5

يمكن لفريق الهوكي ارتداء اسم ونبسب المغادرةممثلين عن عالم الحيوان. أسماء شعبية كبيرة (والتي لا تزال جميلة) المرتبطة مع الطيور والحيوانات المفترسة. على سبيل المثال، "هوك"، "فالكون". وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن أن تستكمل والمكون الجغرافي - "النمور السيبيرية" "سويفتس سيبيريا" وآخرون.

    6

ويمكن اختيار اسم للفريق على أساسمن النشاط المهني لاعبيها. على سبيل المثال، metallurgicheskogozavoda فريق يمكن أن يسمى "ميتالورغ" و "ميتاليست"، والعمال من أداء صناعة السكك الحديدية ناجحة تحت اسم "قاطرة".

كيفية استدعاء فريق الهوكي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / How to name a hockey team

How to name a hockey team

/
494 Views

How to name a hockey team</a>

Everything should have its own name. This applies to the new hockey team.

But the process of choosing a name often confounds its participants, because the name should be beautiful, concise and reflect the essence of the hockey club.

Instructions

    1

When choosing a name for the hockey teamBe guided by the child's this team or adult, plays professionally or refers to the amateur category. For each type of team, it's better to choose specific names that will be as accurate as possible for them. For example, a children's hockey team can be called "Orlenok", but at the same time for an adult such a name will no longer be approached.

    2

One way to choose a name is related to thatThe place where the team plays. This can be the name of the city (or other locality). First, such a team name immediately makes its origin understandable, and secondly, it is very memorable. For example, "Kursk", "Tambov" or "Vladivostok" unequivocally speak about where this team comes from. Of course, this name is more suitable for those who plan to travel to matches in other regions.

    3

Geographic component & nbsp-can alsoExpressed in a & nbsp-name, & nbsp-the same name as the & nbsp-defined area of ​​the city-official or unofficial. Such identification at the place of residence permit will suit the teams participating in fights, mainly in their city. Examples include "Pechatniki", "Fili", etc.

    4

Another option is the name of the team associated withLocal natural attractions. It can be rivers, lakes, mountains. This name of the hockey team will also give it a certain geographical color. Examples include the Neva, Baikal, Onega, and others.

    5

A hockey team can bear the name of one & nbsp-ofRepresentatives of the animal world. Pretty popular (and thus beautiful) names associated with birds, predatory animals. For example, "Hawk", "Falcon". At the same time, it can be supplemented with a geographical component - "Amur tigers", "Siberian swifts", etc.

    6

The name for the command can be selected based on theFrom the professional activities of its players. For example, a team of a metallurgical plant may be called a "Metallurgist" or a "Metallist", railway workers successfully act under the name "Locomotive".

How to name a hockey team Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text