منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية حرق الطين

كيفية حرق الطين

/
257 المشاهدات

كيفية حرق الطين</A>

اطلاق الفخار؟ المباراة النهائية، وفي الوقت نفسه، ولعل أهم مرحلة من مراحل علاجه.

على الطريقة التي سوف تعامل مع هذه المهمة، وثمرة أتعابك تنهار للغبار وستسعد لسنوات قادمة.

ستحتاج

  • دثر الأفران، علب والطوب والخشب

تعليمات

    1

تجفيف المنتج قبل حرقه. للقيام بذلك، وترك في درجة حرارة الغرفة في مكان مظلل، بعيدا عن الحرارة والمسودات؟ أنه لا يوجد درجات الحرارة القصوى. بعد سبعة أيام، يمكنك إكمال عملية التجفيف في لوحة الفرن؟ وترك الباب مفتوح جزئيا، ورفع تدريجيا درجة حرارة تصل إلى 200 درجة لمدة ساعتين.

    2

من الناحية المثالية، يجب أن يتم إطلاق الطين فيدثر الأفران. ويمكن لهذه الأفران تكون ذات أحجام مختلفة، بما في ذلك التعاقد ومريحة لوضع حتى في الغرفة. فرن كهربائي صغير من الممكن استخدام ورش عمل مختلفة لا فسيحة. لحرق المنتج في مثل هذا الفرن، وزيادة درجة الحرارة إلى 200-300 درجة في كل 4-5 ساعات. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة القصوى من 1000 درجة، والبدء في تقليصه تدريجيا. إزالة الإختراق إلا بعد أن يبرد تماما. الساعة ودرجة الحرارة لإطلاق النار قد تختلف تبعا لنوع من الطين وحجم الجسم.

    3

إذا كان المنتج ليست كبيرة وانها ليست مخيفةخبط، يمكنك تجربة ومحاولة حرقه على نار مفتوحة. خذ اثنين من علب الصفيح من مختلف الأحجام. المخرز أداء فيها عدة ثقوب. وضع الكائن الطين في واحدة منها، شريحة الثانية من القمة. وضع الجرار مع المنتج على البناء الصغيرة ووضع حول النار بحيث كانت جميع الاطراف من حجم الخشب تقريبا نفس. تحرق المنتج، مضيفا السجلات. عندما أحرق النار الجمر وتبريده، فمن الممكن لاستخراج الحرف.

كيفية حرق الطين آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة gojvayrz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to burn clay

How to burn clay

/
198 Views

How to burn clay</a>

Firing clay ware? Final and at the same time almost the most crucial stage of its processing.

From how you cope with the task, the fruit of your labors will crumble to dust or will rejoice for many more years.

You will need

  • Muffle stove, cans, bricks, firewood

Instructions

    1

Dry the product before baking it. To do this, leave at room temperature in a shaded place, away from heating appliances and drafts? So that there is no temperature difference. After seven days, you can finish the drying process in the oven? Leaving the door ajar, gradually raise the temperature to 200 degrees for two hours.

    2

Ideally, clay burning should be done inMuffle furnace. Such furnaces can be of various sizes, including compact, comfortably placed even in the room. Small electric ovens can be used in workshops that are not very spacious. To burn the product in such an oven, raise the temperature by 200-300 degrees every 4-5 hours. When the maximum temperature is 1000 degrees, begin to gradually reduce it. Take out the hand-made only after it has completely cooled down. The time and temperature of firing can vary depending on the type of clay and the size of the object.

    3

If the product is not large and it's not scarySpoil it, you can experiment and try to burn it on open fire. Take two tin cans of different sizes. Shilom make a few holes in them. Place the clay object in one of them, put the second on top. Place the jars with the product on a small brickwork and lay a fire around it so that the volume of firewood on all sides is approximately the same. Burn the product by adding logs. When the fire burns and the coals cool down, you can get the handmade.

How to burn clay Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Gojvayrz
It is main inner container footer text