تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من ابنة كسينيا Borodina
2016/09/09
صيانة أسرار جمال النساء
2016/09/09

كيف تربية ذهبية

ذهبية

تتطلب ذهبية المحتوى اهتماما خاصامن قبل مالكها. هؤلاء السكان المائية تختلف تماما طابع متقلب المزاج، لذلك كل عناصر إضافية لحوض السمك وينبغي اختيار بعناية فائقة.

ذهبية تربية - خلال عملية خاصة.

ونتيجة لهذه الفترة تعتمد على الصبر وعلمك.

تعليمات

1

هناك العديد من أصناف ذهبية. للحصول على الخير و"جودة" يجب أن تكون وليدة خلال موسم وضع البيض يترسب في وعاء منفصل زوج من الأسماك نوع واحد فقط. زريعة من أولياء الأمور مختلفة قد ترث الأعراض لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما، مما أدى إلى الأسماك الصغيرة سيكون من الصعب أن تنسب إلى سلالة معينة.

أي أسماك الزينة تتكاثر بشكل جيد تأجيل الكافيار

2

تصبح ذهبية قادرة على التكاثرأقرب إلى السنة من الحياة. تحديد مرحلة النضج الجنسي الأسماك من الممكن لبعض التغييرات الخارجية. في الإناث، تظهر الزعانف الأمامية بوضوح النمو مرئية، والبطون مدورة. الذكور تتغير تصرفاتهم ومحاولة لقضاء الكثير من الوقت ممكن في مجتمع الإناث. بالإضافة إلى الخياشيم تظهر كتل مشرق.

كم من الوقت بعد وضع البيض تقلى فقست؟

3

أثناء ذهبية زرع للتربيةفي حوض منفصل ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لالظروف المحتملة لبيئتها. ومن المرغوب فيه أن الإعداد درجة حرارة الماء، وأنها لا تختلف عن المعتاد لزوج من المنزل. خلاف ذلك، يمكن وضع البيض الذي طال انتظاره إغلاقه لفترة طويلة.

كيفية تربية الأسماك

4

في عملية المغازلة يحدث في ذهبيةشكل نشط. وذكر تحاول بكل الوسائل لدفع الأنثى في معظم مكان خاص. وعندما يحدث هذا، فإنه يسحب الأنثى مع جسده وينتظر بدء وضع البيض. التسميد يحدث على الفور بعد الافراج عن البيض من الجسد الأنثوي.

5

في غضون ساعات، ويمكن أن تضع الأنثى البيض عدة مرات. ذكر في هذه اللحظات هو دائما المقبل لصاحبه. أثناء وضع البيض شبق سكان الحوض الأفضل أن لا يكلف نفسه عناء.

6

يرجى ملاحظة أنه فورإتمام عملية وضع البيض ذهبية ضرورية كما أنه من الممكن أن يعود إلى الحوض القديم بشكل أسرع. خلاف ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تستهلك بيضها الخاصة لتناول الطعام.

7

ترسب البيض يكاد يكون من المستحيل في البدايةلاحظت على الجزء السفلي من الحوض بسبب قذيفة شفافة. اللون تبدأ في التغير بعد 1-2 أيام. مهمتك - لتفقد باستمرار الخزان. في أقرب وقت لاحظت مكان ترتيب البيض، وإزالة فورا لمنعهم من الماء باستخدام شبكة خاصة.

8

يجب وضع البيض في حل من الميثيلين الأزرق. ويمكن الاطلاع على هذه الأداة في أي متجر للحيوانات الاليفة أو الصيدلية. وهذه المواد تحتفظ الوظائف الحيوية داخل البيض. خلاف ذلك، والبيض يمكن أن تصاب الفطر، وجميع ذرية تموت. التعامل مع جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية في المستقبل يكفي لبضع ساعات.

9

تقلى على الخروج من البيض بعد حوالي5 أيام. تنمو ذهبية وليس بسرعة، ولكن للسيطرة على درجة حرارة الماء لديك لدائما تقريبا. البيئة المثلى للأحداث - 23-25 ​​درجة.

10

تغذية اليرقات يجب أن تكون الأعلاف الخاصة،ومن الجدير بالذكر لاتساقه. الغذاء للأسماك الشباب عادة ما تشبه الغبار. بعد 1-2 أشهر، وجمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية أن يكون قادرا على تناول الطعام التي تقدم عادة ذهبية الكبار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Animals / Aquarium fish / How do goldfish breed?

How do goldfish breed?

/
228 Views

gold fish</a>

The content of goldfish requires special attentionFrom the side of their owner. These water inhabitants are quite capricious in nature, so all the additional elements for the aquarium should be selected very carefully.

Reproduction of goldfish is a special process.

The result of this period depends on your patience and knowledge.

Instructions

1

There are many varieties of goldfish. To obtain a good and "high-quality" offspring, one pair of fish of only one species should be planted in a separate capacity during the spawning period. Fry from different parents can inherit completely unpredictable signs, as a result of which it will be problematic to assign small fishes to one or another breed.

What aquarium fish multiply well by laying eggs

2

Goldfish become capable of reproductionCloser to the year of life. Determine the sexual maturity of fish can be by some external changes. In females, distinctly prominent growths appear on the anterior fins, and the bellies round off. Males change their behavior and try to spend as much time as possible in the society of females. In addition, on the gills, they have light tubercles.

After what time will the fry hatch after hatching?

3

During the transplantation of goldfish for reproductionIn a separate aquarium should pay attention to the potential conditions of their habitat. It is desirable that the situation and water temperature in it practically did not differ from the habitual for a couple of dwellings. Otherwise, long-awaited spawning may be delayed for a long time.

How to breed a fish

4

The process of courtship for goldfish takes place inActive form. The male tries in every way to drive the female into the most secluded place. As soon as this happens, he presses the female with his body and waits for the beginning of the laying of the roe. Fertilization occurs immediately after the eggs are released from the body of the female.

5

Within a few hours, the female may lay eggs several times. The male at such moments is always next to his companion. It is better not to disturb the inhabitants of the aquarium during the spawning rut.

6

Please note that right afterCompletion of the process of laying caviar of goldfish should be returned to the old aquarium as soon as possible. Otherwise, they can consume their own eggs for food.

7

Settled caviar is almost impossible at firstNote at the bottom of the aquarium because of the transparent shell. The color begins to change after 1-2 days. Your task is to constantly inspect the aquarium. As soon as you notice the location of the eggs, immediately remove them from the water using a special net.

8

The eggs should be placed in a solution of blue methylene. This tool can be found in any pet store or pharmacy. This substance will retain the process of vital activity inside the eggs. Otherwise, caviar can catch a fungus, and all the offspring will die. Processing future fry is enough for several hours.

9

Fry appear from eggs almost in5 days. Grow goldfish quite quickly, but you will almost always have to control the water temperature. The optimal environment for fry is 23-25 ​​degrees.

10

Feed the fry with special food,Differing in their consistency. Food for young fish usually resembles dust. After 1-2 months the fry can eat food, which is usually offered to adult goldfish.

How do goldfish breed? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text