منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف للتنفس الحشرات

كيف تتنفس الحشرات

/
128 المشاهدات

كيف تتنفس الحشرات</A>

الحشرات لا يحبون الناس. على التطور الجنيني العائدات مع التحولات لديهم خارجي بدلا من هيكل عظمي داخلي، لديهم الجهاز العصبي المركزي والدورة الدموية مختلفة.

حتى الحشرات لا تتنفس كما الثدييات.

تعليمات

    1

في البشر، هناك واحد فقطالقصبة الهوائية. وفقا لها يتم نقل الهواء القادمة من خلال الجهاز التنفسي العلوي والرئتين. في الحشرات، لا يوجد الأنف والرئتين والشعب الهوائية، والدم، على عكس دم الثدييات، لا يحمل الأكسجين في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تنفس الحشرات حصريا مع القصبة الهوائية، التي يتجاوز عدد الجسم في الثدييات عدد ويمكن أن تختلف من واحد أو 2-8 أو عشرة أزواج.

كيفية التنفس الحوض

    2

ويمثل الجهاز التنفسي الحشرات التي كتبهاالكثير من القصبة الهوائية، التي تتخلل جثثهم. الحشرات القصبة الهوائية هي القنوات أفواه فتح نحو الخارج الفتحات التنفسية. عمق الجسم القصبة الهوائية المتفرعة في أنابيب صغيرة - tracheoles. Tracheoles ضفر جميع الهيئات إيصال الأوكسجين إلى أماكن استهلاكها.

كما الأسماك الحية

    3

الحشرات التي تعيش في البيئة المائية، هيالفتحات التنفسية نوع مغلقة، لأنها تلقي الأكسجين من المياه في الحشرات الأرضية - الفتحات التنفسية مفتوحة نوع. ومع ذلك، وحتى هذه الأخيرة يمكن أن تنظم عملهم، إذا لزم الأمر. على سبيل المثال، إذا انخفضت الحشرات الأرضية في الماء، فإنه يمكن لبعض الوقت، الفتحات التنفسية إغلاق يعيش بلا هواء.

من الطيور تتنفس

    4

مع وضعت الحشرات المختلفة على مر الزمنأدوات لتحسين كفاءة عملية التنفس. على سبيل المثال، الحشرات الطائرة الجيدة هي الحويصلات الهوائية حيث يمكن احتواء امدادات الاوكسجين. بعض تنمو اليرقات قدرتها على التنفس الجلد.

كيف تتنفس الحشرات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jitheuvg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How insects breathe

How insects breathe

/
109 Views

How insects breathe</a>

Insects do not look like people like that. Their embryonic development proceeds with transformations, they have an external, rather than an internal skeleton, they have a circulatory and central nervous system.

Even insects breathe quite differently from mammals.

Instructions

    1

In the human body there is only onetrachea. Through it, air that enters through the upper respiratory tract is transported to the lungs. Insects lack a nose, lungs and bronchi, their blood, in contrast to the blood of mammals, does not carry oxygen throughout the body. Breathes insects exclusively with trachea, the amount of which in their body exceeds the number in mammals and can vary from one to two to eight to ten pairs.

How aquariums breathe

    2

The respiratory system of insects is represented byA lot of trachea that permeate their body. Tracheas in insects are tubules that open outward to the spiracles. In the depth of the body, the trachea branches into smaller tubes - the tracheoles. Tracheols braid all organs, delivering oxygen to the places of its consumption.

How fish live

    3

In insects living in an aquatic environment, there areSpiracles closed type, as they receive oxygen from water, in terrestrial insects - spiracles of open type. However, even the latter can, if necessary, regulate their work. For example, if a terrestrial insect gets into the water, it will be able to live without air for a while, closing the spiracle.

Than birds breathe

    4

Over time, insects have developed variousDevices to improve the efficiency of the breathing process. For example, well-flying insects have air bags where the oxygen supply can be kept. And some larvae developed the ability to skin breathing.

How insects breathe Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jitheuvg
It is main inner container footer text