منزل / الجمال / تسريحات الشعر / كيفية جديلة جديلة الفرنسية

كيفية جديلة جديلة الفرنسية

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية جديلة جديلة الفرنسية</A>

ووفقا للأسطورة، وظهرت جديلة الفرنسية في العصور الوسطى في بلاط ملك فرنسا. اليوم، هو ذروة الموضة ونسج يكاد يكون كل فتاة مع الشعر أكثر أو أقل طويلة.

جديلة الفرنسية مثالية لأي حدث، ولكن لإنشائه، يجب أن تعرف هذه التقنية من النسيج.

تجديل جديلة الفرنسية

ضفر الضفائر الفرنسية الكلاسيكية لكتحتاج مشط التدليك مع مشط ونهاية مدببة من فترة طويلة، والصمغ الشعر والساتان الملونة والأشرطة، ودبابيس الشعر غير مرئية، موس أو ورنيش تحديد سهلا. تبدأ تجديل جديلة الفرنسية يفضل أن يكون على شعر نظيف، وغسلها طازجة ومجففة.

ضفيرة مضفر أو الرأس يمكن أن تكون زينت مع مجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات في شكل الريش، والدانتيل، والزهور، أحجار الراين، والنقود المعدنية وهلم جرا.

مشط الشعر هو جيد حتى اختفاء كاملمتشابكة الخيوط ورش كمية صغيرة من الورنيش. ثم انتشرت الشعر على جانب واحد، فصل حبلا واحد كبير عن بقية كتلة وتقسيمه إلى ثلاثة فروع متساوية. تبدأ تدور على الجبهة، مع حبلا الشديد من الجانب الأيمن من رأسها وصمد حبلا المركزي، واستولت في نفس الوقت القليل من الشعر فضفاضة. ثم سحب حبلا المركزي للحبلا على الحق ووضعه على رأس اليسار. يشابك فروع في كلا الجانبين من الرأس، وحتى dopletete حتى نهاية طول الشعر. في نهاية تجديل جديلة الفرنسية آمنة مع الشريط أو الشريط المطاطي.
بالإضافة إلى الفرنسية التقليدية، هناكالمقلوب، أو عكسه، والبصاق، والذي يعرف عن وجهات نظرها لطيف والرومانسية. في تقنية النسيج مماثلة إلى الإصدار الفرنسي الكلاسيكي، لكنها خاطئة.

أنيقة وخفيفة وغير عادية الفرنسية جديلة حافة

لجديلة جديلة الفرنسية الدائري، ويغسلالشعر الجاف، ومن ثم تطبيق موس لتحديد جعل وفراق من الأذن إلى الأذن عبر المشط مع نهاية مدببة طويلة. في نفس الوقت، في محاولة لتتوافق مع جميع شعري. الكتلة الرئيسية من الشعر تقتل غير مرئية أو تأمين مع الشريط المطاطي، حتى لا تتداخل مع لكم في النسيج حافة الفرنسية.

خيوط ضفر تسريحات الشعر هذا التجسيد يجب أن لا تكون ضيقة جدا أو واسعة لتصفيفة الشعر لا تبدو خشنة.

تبدأ في نسج جديلة الفرنسية الكلاسيكية معجانب من الأذن اليسرى، تستند إلى أي تقنية لها النسيج. جديلة جديلة نحو الأذن اليمنى طالما كنت لا مزيد من الأقفال لpodpletaniya في جديلة، ومن ثم ربط نهاية جديلة مع الشريط أو الشريط المطاطي وإصلاحه غير مرئية.
إذا رغبت، يمكنك جعل الحدود الفرنسيةالمخرم، بسبب الإهمال أو أشعث - ما يكفي لإضعاف ضفيرة مضفر الكلاسيكية بالفعل وإطلاق الفني من ذلك عدة فروع. مقبلات مع الأزرار الصغيرة يمكن المطلة مع رؤساء زهرة، أو لنسج في أشرطة ضيقة صقيل هوى مشرق.

كيفية جديلة جديلة الفرنسية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Hairstyles How to Spot a French Spit

How to braid a French braid

/
125 Views

How to braid a French braid</a>

According to legend, the French braid appeared in the Middle Ages at the court of the King of France. Today it is at the peak of fashion, and almost every girl with more or less long hair can weave her.

The French pigtail is ideal for any event, however, in order to create it, you need to know the technique of weaving.

Weaving of the French braid

For braiding the classic French braid youYou will need a massage comb and comb with a pointed long end, a hair band, satin colored ribbons, hairpins, mousse or lacquer of easy fixing. Begin the braiding of the French pigtail preferably on clean, freshly washed and dried hair.

A braided braid or head can be decorated with various accessories in the form of feathers, laces, flowers, rhinestones, coins and so on.

Hair comb well until completely extinctTangled strands and sprinkle them with a small amount of varnish. Then spread the hair on one side, separate one large strand from the rest of the mass and divide it into three even strands. Weave the forehead from the forehead line, taking the last strand from the right side of the head and stretching it to the center strand, while grasping a few loose hair. Then stretch the central strand to the right strand and place the left strand on top of it. Weave strands on both sides of the head until you reach the end of the hair length. After the end of the weaving, fix the French braid with ribbon or rubber band.
In addition to the traditional French, there isInverted, or inverted, a braid that is famous for its gentle and romantic look. The technique of its weaving is similar to the classical French variant, however it is purl.

Elegant, light and unusual French braid

To braid the French braid, wash andDry your hair, then apply mousse on them to fix them and make a parting from ear to ear with a comb with a long pointed end. In doing so, try to observe all the lines of hair growth. The bulk of the hair is clipped invisible or secure with a rubber band so that they do not interfere with you in the weaving of the French rim.

Strands for weaving this version of the hairstyle should not be too narrow or wide, so that the hair does not look rude.

Begin to weave a classic French braid withSide of the left ear, taking as a basis any technique of its weaving. Pull the pigtail towards the right ear until you have more strands to braid in the braid, then tie the end of the braid with a ribbon or rubber band and lock it with invisible ones.
If desired, the French bezel can be madeOpenwork, careless or disheveled - it is enough to weaken already braided classic braid and artistically to let out of it some strands. Decorate the rim can be small hairpins with flower heads or weave into it narrow satin ribbons of bright shade.

How to braid a French braid Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text