منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيف لغلي البنك، حتى لا تنفجر

كيفية غلي البنك، حتى لا تنفجر

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية غلي البنك، حتى لا تنفجر</A>

محبط للغاية عندما انفجر فجأة أثناء إعداد علب الفراغات.

مضيفة ذوي الخبرة قد يقلل من احتمال أن البنك سوف كسر أثناء الغليان.


من أجل عالم أفضل الاستعدادات السلامة للبنوك الشتاءيجب عليك أن تختار نظيفة، خالية من التلف والتقطيع. قبل الشغل وضعت داخل، كما يجب أن يعامل العبوات الزجاجية وذلك بهدف التخلص من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. واحدة من أفضل الطرق المعترف بها المغلي العلب.

لماذا الزجاج في الماء المغلي قد تنفجر

أحيانا عندما المغلي في جرار الماء تنفجر. من هذه المشاكل إذا لم تتمكن من التخلص من، أو التقليل منها على الأقل. للقيام بذلك، مضيفة اللجوء إلى مختلف الحيل، المغلي البنوك باستخدام الخرق، ألواح، الذرة الرايات، وكوب ساخن قليلا قبل الغليان. بعض الطرق التي لا يمكن حتى شرح - ببساطة "الجميع يفعل ذلك".
والسبب أن يكسر الزجاج - متفاوتاتوسعها أثناء التسخين. وأثخن في البنك، كلما زاد احتمال أنه سوف كسر. سميكة الجدران ظاهرة الاحتباس الزجاج أسوأ من ذلك، يتم تأسيس نفس الملحق في السفينة ببطء شديد. إذا خفضت البنوك بشكل حاد في الماء المغلي، ويمكن أن يسبب ظهور لل microcracks، بسبب الذي والزجاج المكسور.

البنوك لا تنفجر أثناء المعالجة من قبل الغليان، فمن الأفضل لتسخين لهم تدريجيا، وببطء. سيتم ضمان الزجاج التدفئة موحدة دون قفزات حادة في درجات الحرارة.

كيفية إجراء علب الغليان

في الجزء السفلي من وعاء كبير وضع لوحة، وأعلىراض عن البنوك. جميع ديك لملء مع الماء بحيث تم تغطية الحاويات تماما. إذا كانت البنوك فارغة، يسكب نفسه في الماء، وجرة مغطاة بغطاء - ويفضل معدنية. ولكن إذا تم المغلي البنوك مع الموقف داخل الشغل، بالطبع مغلقة بالفعل فيها.
إنشاء البنوك ضروري بحيث عندما المغليأنها استغلالها ضد بعضهم البعض - أنه يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى تكسير. البنوك لا تلمس، يمكنك تمهيد قطعة قماش ناعمة بينهما.
الماء يجب أن تكون ساخنة تدريجيا، على نار متوسطة الحرارة. بعد الماء المغلي، والحفاظ على البنوك في الماء اعتمادا على حجمها: ،5-،75 لتر - 10 دقائق لتر - لا تقل عن 15 دقيقة، اثنين لتر - 20 دقيقة. ثلاثة لتر ساخنة من 25 دقيقة إلى ساعة. بعد هذا الوقت، البنوك استخراج بعناية من الماء المغلي، ووضع في مقلاة بأخرى جديدة.

خلال الماء المغلي من وعاء سوفتتبخر تدريجيا. درجة حرارة الماء في وعاء لم يتغير كثيرا - لإبقائه على نفس المستوى، فلا بد لها أن تملأ ببطء وبعناية كبيرة.

لا تحرق نفسك أثناء إزالة من علبالماء المغلي، يمكنك استخدام ملقط على اللحوم والمواد المساعدة الأخرى. هناك أدوات خاصة لاستيعاب الرقبة، لكنها لا تصلح الا للعلب مع الفراغات. ولكن مع مساعدتهم يمكنك الحصول على البنك بعناية، وليس سريع جدا - الزجاج قد كسر، وليس فقط من هذا التغيير المفاجئ في درجات الحرارة من البرد والحر، ولكن أحيانا العكس بالعكس.

كيفية غلي البنك، حتى لا تنفجر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if iPhone 5 is dropped into water
09/02/2016
How to avoid shtrafstojanki
09/02/2016

HOW boil bank, so as not to burst

How to boil the bank, not to burst

Very frustrating when during the preparation of cans to pieces, they suddenly burst.

Experienced hostess may reduce the likelihood that the bank will break during boiling.


For a better safety preparations for the winter banksyou should choose a clean, free from damage and chips. Before you put inside the preform, the glass containers must be properly treated to get rid of microorganisms. One of the best ways recognized boiling cans.

Why is the glass in boiling water may burst

Sometimes when boiled in water banks burst. From this trouble if you can not get rid of, or at least minimized. To do this, the hostess resorting to various tricks, boiled banks using rags, planks, Corn Bunting, slightly heated glass before boiling. Some ways they can not even explain - simply "everybody does it".
The reason that the glass breaks - unevenits expansion during heating. The thicker the bank, the more likely that it will break. Thick-walled glass warming worse, the same extension in the vessel is established very slowly. If banks sharply lowered into the boiling water, it can cause the appearance of cracks, due to which and broken glass.

To the banks do not burst when handling boiling, it is best to warm them gradually and slowly. Glass will ensure uniform heating, without abrupt jumps in temperature.

How to conduct boiling cans

At the bottom of a large pan put a plate, topsatisfied with the banks. Water is necessary to fill in all the way that the packaging was completely covered. If banks are empty inside, too, pour water, cover with a lid and jar - preferably metal. But if banks are boiled together with the position inside the preform, of course they are closed.
Install the banks is necessary so that when boiledthey tapped against each other - which may also lead to cracking. To the banks do not touch, you can pave a smooth cloth between them.
The water should be heated slowly, over medium heat. After the water has boiled, the water held in the banks depending on their size: 0.5 to 0.75 liters - 10 minutes liter - not less than 15 minutes, two-liter - 20 minutes. The three-liter boiled for 25 minutes to half an hour. After this time, banks carefully extracted from the boiling water and put in a saucepan with new ones.

During the boiling water from the pan willgradually evaporate. the water temperature in the pan has not changed significantly - to keep it at the same level, it will have to fill up slowly and with great caution.

In order not to burn yourself during removal from the cansboiling water, you can use tongs for meat and other ancillary items. There are special tools for grasping the neck, but they are only suitable for cans with blanks. But with their help you can get to the bank carefully, not very fast - the glass may break, not only from the sudden change in temperature from cold to hot, but sometimes vice versa.

Comments are closed.