منزل / المنزل والأسرة / السباكة / والأنابيب تطهير

كما الأنابيب ضربة

/
44 المشاهدات

كما الأنابيب ضربة</A>

بيوت البلد وعادة ما يكون نظام إمدادات المياه والتدفئة مستقلة خاصة بهم، لذلك أصحاب يجب أن تكون قادرة على الحفاظ بشكل مستقل على صحة البنية التحتية المنزل الخاص بك.

تعليمات

    1

كل بيت له النظام الفردي الخاص بهاالتدفئة وأخذ أكثر من الحل الهندسي في الاعتبار تصريف الذاتي، ولكن هناك استثناءات، وببساطة التركيب "عمل مبتذل" النظام (على سبيل المثال، أنابيب يمكن أن تبقي عند أو تحت مستوى سطح الأرض)، معحيث لديك للتدخل في عملية تصريف المياه لمنعها من التجمد في النظام، وبالتالي، فإن الناتج النهائي للنظام. للقيام بذلك، يجب التأكد من الحصول على ضاغط وجهاز استقبال، والتي تستخدم بعد الصرف الطبيعي للمياه، من أجل تطهير النظام وإزالة ما تبقى.

    2

عند شراء ضاغط النظر في أحجام نظام التدفئة، وأقطار الأنابيب، اعتمادا على أي وسيتم اختيار الخبراء من قبل قدرة الضاغط معينة وحجم المطلوب من المتلقي.
تذكر أن حجم المتلقي يجب أن يكون أكبر من حجم المياه وضعها في النظام الخاص بك هو حوالي 3 مرات.

    3

تأكد من تحقق مع اختصاصي، وكيف العديد من الفروعفي النظام الخاص بك، وكم يفعل صمام استنزاف. أن يكون نظام تطهير الأكثر فعالية كل فرع على حدة، أو بسبب زيادة المقطع العرضي للمعدل تدفق الهواء في بعض الأماكن قد لا يكون كافيا، أو شراء جهاز استقبال أكثر قوة على الفور.

    4

تذكر أنه حتى باستخدام ضاغط،قد لا تكون قادرة على تفجير أي رطوبة تماما! في هذه الحالة، فمن المنطقي أن تصب التجمد، الأمر الذي سيكون له ثقة 100٪ أن الموسم الحار القادم لا يجب أن نفكر في إصلاح نظام التدفئة / المياه.

كما الأنابيب ضربة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Sanitary engineering / How to blow pipes

How to blow pipes

/
122 Views

How to blow pipes</a>

Country houses usually have their own independent system of water supply and heating, so owners should be able to independently maintain the efficiency of their own house's infrastructure.

Instructions

    1

Each house has its own individual systemHeating and in most cases, the design decision takes into account the independent drainage of water, but there are exceptions and just "hack work" installers of the system (for example, Pipes Can go at or below the floor level), withWhich you must intervene in the process of draining the water in order to avoid its freezing in the system and, consequently, the failure of the latter. To do this, be sure to purchase the compressor and receiver, which you use after the natural drainage of water, in order to purge the system and remove the residues.

    2

When buying a compressor, take into account the size of the heating system, the diameter of the pipes, depending on which specialists will choose a compressor of a certain power and receiver of the desired volume.
Remember that the volume of the receiver should exceed the volume of water placed in your system approximately 3 times.

    3

Be sure to specify the expert how many branchesIncludes your system and how many dump cranes have. For greater efficiency, blow each branch of the system separately, otherwise, due to the increasing cross-section, the speed of air movement in certain places may not be enough, or buy a more powerful receiver at once.

    4

Remember that even taking advantage of the compressor,You may not be able to blow out all the moisture completely! In this case, it makes sense to add antifreeze, which already gives 100% confidence that in the next warm season you will not have to think about repairing the heating / water supply system.

How to blow pipes Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Foukiodk
It is main inner container footer text