منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / أفضل كيفية يغمد شرفة

أفضل طريقة ليغمد شرفة

/
70 المشاهدات

أفضل طريقة ليغمد شرفة</A>

ويرجع ذلك إلى مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المواد الحديثة، فمن السهل لاختيار الخيار الداخلي لوجيا الكسوة أو شرفة.

تغليف الأسطح المختلفة يكمل شرفة إنجاز له، ويسمح لتنفيذ أي مضيف تصميم الأفكار.

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من المواد الكسوة للشرفة وما هي خصائصها؟

تعليمات

    1

Obsheyte شرفة الألواح المصنوعة من البلاستيك. هذا هو عملي، وانخفاض التكلفة المادية التشطيب. لا يتطلب تلطيخ، وأنها مريحة للعمل مع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والألوان لديهم الكثير من الألواح البلاستيكية. في رعاية المواد وأنها مريحة لأنه لا يمكن أن تمحى ببساطة بقطعة قماش مبللة أو غسل فراغ الرطب. من مساوئ مثل هذه الكسوة للشرفة يمكن استدعاء مظهر أقل مبهرج مما كانت عليه عندما sewings أسطح بطانة خشبية.

    2

نوع آخر من الكسوة لوجيا من البلاستيك أوشرفة - بطانة سلس. هذا النوع من المواد التغليف ويضم نفس المزايا على النحو بطانة بلاستيكية، ومع ذلك، فإن سطح تعامل من الجدران والسقوف في مثل هذا النوع من بطانة له عمليا عدم وجود طبقات واضحة، وتقديم سطح لامع موحد. الحياة طلاء - ما يصل إلى 30 عاما. بطانة سلس هو عرض النطاق الترددي المتوفر من 6M، لذلك التفكير في إمكانية نقلها.

    3

بطانات التماس يمثل PVCطبقات ضيقة إلى حد ما (ما يصل إلى 100 ملم في العرض) على الجانبين والتي هي أخاديد ربط قابل للتوصيل والتي تظهر بشكل فعال في التجمع على السطح النهائي. المواد لديها الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة، ومريحة لتنظيف.

    4

مصبوب MDF من أجل الانتهاء من المقطع جيدايقاوم ضوء دون أن تفقد وهجها. وتتكون المواد من الخشب، مصبوب والمغلفة مع فيلم PVC. قد يكون راجعا إلى تعقيد فتحات التواصل مشاكل في التثبيت في هذا النوع من انحياز. كما أن المادة لا يحبون التنظيف الرطب. لنفس السبب أنهم لا يستطيعون فتح المواقع غمد شرفة.

    5

نجارة الخشب مثير للإعجاب بشكل خاص، وجماليا. يوصي الخبراء أنه بعد تركيبه على الفور على استعداد لتغطية السطح مع ورنيش، ومقاومة الرطوبة أفضل ومختومة. هذا هو النوع الأكثر ملائمة للبيئة من سطح الجلد في منطقة سكنية.

    6

يكون اليوم أيضا فرصة ليغمد الجدرانلوحات شرفة الألومنيوم. هذه الألواح، على الرغم من تكلفة، ولكن عملي للغاية ودائم. الألومنيوم، من التي صنعت منها، لا يحرق وتصبر على الرطوبة. حلول اللون للعديد من المواد التشطيب. الشخصية هي الألواح، حيث بين اثنين من الألومنيوم ورقة حشو مصنوع من مواد بلاستيكية أو معدنية.

أفضل طريقة ليغمد شرفة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How best to trim a balcony

How best to trim the balcony

/
85 Views

How best to trim the balcony</a>

Due to a wide variety of modern finishing materials, it is not difficult to choose the option of an internal lining of a balcony or balcony.

Cladding the various surfaces of the balcony completes its landscaping and allows the embodiment of any designer's ideas of the owner.

What are the types of skin materials for the balcony and what are their features?

Instructions

    1

Sew a balcony with a plastic lining. This is a practical, inexpensive finishing material. Does not need painting, it is convenient to work with. In addition, there are a lot of color solutions for plastic panels. In the care material is convenient because it can be simply wiped with a damp cloth or washed with a vacuum cleaner. Of the minuses of such a skin for a balcony, you can call a less spectacular view than with the cladding of wooden surfaces.

    2

Another type of plastic for the lining of a loggia orBalconies - seamless lining. This type of skin material has the same advantages as a plastic lining, but the treated surface of walls and ceiling with this type of lining practically has no visible seams, representing a uniform glossy surface. The service life of the coating is up to 30 years. A seamless lining is produced by strips with a width of 6 m, so think about the possibility of its transportation.

    3

PVC suture board is aNarrow strata (up to 100 mm wide), on the sides of which there are plug-in connecting grooves, which effectively look in the assembly on the finished surface. The material has a long service life, it is easy to clean.

    4

MDF boards for finishing loggias wellConfronts the light without losing its color. The material consists of wood, pressed and covered with PVC film. Problems in the installation of this type of lining can be due to the complexity of joining the grooves. Also the material does not like wet cleaning. For the same reason, they can not cover the open areas of the balcony.

    5

The wooden paneling looks particularly impressive andAesthetically. Experts recommend that after installing it immediately cover the finished surface with varnish, so that it better withstand moisture and was airtight. This is the most environmentally friendly kind of surface sheathing in living areas.

    6

Today, there is also the opportunity to cover the wallsBalcony with aluminum panels. Such panels, though expensive, but incredibly practical, durable. Aluminum from which they are made, does not burn, steadily tolerates moisture. Color solutions for such a decorative material set. Profiles are multi-layer panels, where between two aluminum sheets is a filler made of plastic or mineral substances.

How best to trim the balcony Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaqbiovh
It is main inner container footer text