منزل / الجمال / تسريحات الشعر / ما هي أفضل طريقة لجعل تجعيد الشعر

أفضل طريقة لجعل تجعيد الشعر

/
62 المشاهدات

أفضل طريقة لجعل تجعيد الشعر</A>

تجعيد الشعر لتغيير جذري في صورة، مما يجعلها أكثر احتفالي، رومانسية ورقيقة.

هذا تصفيفة الشعر هو مناسبة للمسافرين وكذلك للمناسبات الخاصة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنشائه لا يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد.

الشيء الرئيسي - لاختيار الطريقة الصحيحة، استنادا إلى نوع شعرك.

تعليمات

    1

أبسط، ولكن أقل طريقة آمنةخداع أي شعر - استخدام المكواة. للقيام بذلك، وغسل وتجفيف بدقة الشعر للنظر تصفيفة الشعر أنيق. ثم تطبق على تجعيد الشعر طول كامل الشمع التصميم الصغير وحبلا من قبل حبلا، لتصفية كل من الشعر. تحولت تجعيد الشعر للمشاريع الصغيرة، فمن الضروري استخدام الشباك الحديد مع فوهة الجميلة والغش كتل صغيرة. أسلوب الشعر الناتج يمكن رش مسمار التثبيت.

    2

لعدم وجود الشباك الحديد، ويمكنك استخدامتنعيم الشعر، أو كما يطلق عليه، الكي. لجعل تجعيد الشعر، تحضير الشعر بالطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ومن ثم فصلها عن ذلك من قبل حبلا رقيقة وutjuzhkom انتزاع لها. المسمار قفل للجهاز ومن ثم الانزلاق في طول كامل من فروع كما هو الحال في استقامة. كرر هذا الإجراء مع كل الشعر ويرش مع ورنيش الشعر للحفاظ على تجعيد الشعر في فترة طويلة.

    3

استخدام termobigudi التيتجعيد الشعر يمكن أن يتم في دقائق معدودة فقط 10-20. للقيام بذلك، ووضعها في الماء المغلي، وبعد إزالة الثنيات، والانتظار لمدة 5 دقائق. ثم حبلا منفصل من الشعر، إزالة واحد المسمار بكرو الشعر وتجعيد لهم، إصلاح شعرك بمساعدة شد. كرر هذا الإجراء مع كل الشعر. وبالتالي فمن الضروري رصد درجة حرارة الماء للا يتم تبريد بكرو. امسك بكرة حوالي 10-15 دقيقة ثم إزالته. وتعتبر هذه الطريقة واحدة من أسلم وأكثر مناسبة لكل نوع من أنواع الشعر.

    4

الفتيات مع الشعر رقيقة يمكن خداع لهمكما هو الحال مع بكرات التقليدية، ولكن ينبغي أن يتم ذلك على مسارات رطبة. غسل الهواء شعرك يجف لهم مجفف قليلا وتطبيق موس. ثم المسمار بكرو الشعر على كل الشعر، حبلا حبلا من قبل. الجاف مجفف الشعر، وعقد في الدنيا السلطة، والانتظار بضع ساعات. عندما شعر جاف تماما، وإزالة بكرو وتجعيد الشعر الجميلة وضع اليد. الشعر مما أدى رش الورنيش. وبالتالي خيوط الذين تقطعت بهم السبل حفاظ على شكلها يعد من أكثر.

أفضل طريقة لجعل تجعيد الشعر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Hairstyles / How to Make Curls

How best to make curls

/
62 Views

How best to make curls</a>

Curls are able to radically change the image, making it more festive, romantic and gentle.

This hairstyle is suitable for both a date and a solemn event. Moreover, its creation does not take much time and effort.

The main thing is to choose the right way, based on the type of your hair.

Instructions

    1

The easiest, but least secure wayWind all hair - use a curling iron. To do this, you need to wash and carefully dry your hair, so that your hair looks neat. Then apply along the entire length of the curls a little wax for styling and, strand after the strand, wind all the hair. To curls turned small, it is necessary to use a curd bar with a thin nozzle and twist small strands. The resulting hair can be sprinkled with varnish for fixation.

    2

In the absence of a curling iron, you can take advantage ofStraightener for hair, or, as it is called, irons. To make curls, prepare the hair in the manner described above, then separate one thin strand from it and grasp it with an iron. Screw the lock on the appliance, and then slide it along the entire length of the strand as when straightening. Repeat this procedure with all the hair and sprinkle your hair with varnish to keep the curls for a long time.

    3

Use thermal rollers, with whichCurls can be done in just 10-20 minutes. To do this, put them in boiling water, after removing the trash, and wait 5 minutes. Then separate the strand of hair, remove one hair curler and screw a curl over them, fix the hair with a piercing. Repeat this procedure with all hair. In this case, you need to monitor the temperature of the water, so that the curlers are not cooled. Hold the curlers for about 10-15 minutes, and then remove. This method is considered one of the safest and suitable for any type of hair.

    4

Girls with thin hair can wind themAlso with the help of conventional curlers, only to do it you need to wet the strands. Wash your hair, dry it a little with a hair dryer and apply a styling foam on it. Then screw all the hair on the curler, strand behind the strand. Dry hair with a hair dryer, putting it at minimum power, and wait a few more hours. When the hair completely dry, remove the curlers and nicely lay the curls with your hands. Obtain a haircut with a spray of varnish. Twisted so the strands last the form.

How best to make curls Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Qeajaasn
It is main inner container footer text