منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مواد البناء / ما هو أفضل وشجرة الصمغ

أفضل طريقة لالخشب الغراء

/
66 المشاهدات

أفضل طريقة لالخشب الغراء </A>

لديها الخشب القدرة على العصا معا، وهذا يميزها عن أنواع أخرى عديدة من البناء ومواد التشطيب.

ونتيجة لذلك، يتم الحصول في واحد التصاقالصدد، وإذا كان قبل 50 عاما كان يستخدم اتصال النجارة، ويستخدم الرابطة اليوم لتحسين الخواص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية من الخشب.


الخشب - هو المواد العضوية التي هيانها تسمح الانحناء التمدد الطولي، التواء. يمكن أن تغير حتى الرطوبة. ولذلك، يجب النظر في اختيار المواد اللاصقة التي تجتمع فيها كل هذه المتطلبات.

إعداد لاصقة للخشب الترابط

المنتجات الخشبية لصقها مع نجار(العظام أو mezdrovogo) الاصطناعية العالمية أو الغراء الكازين. وبالتالي الأكثر شيوعا الغراء نجار، والذي قد يكون في شكل الكريات، وخواتم، وفي شكل سحقهم. يتم استخدامه على حد سواء في تصنيع وفي إصلاح المنتجات الخشبية مغلفة.
لإعداد نجار حل لاصقةيجب سحق البلاط لاصق، ثم ملئه بالماء ويترك لمدة 8-12 ساعات للتورم. وينبغي أن تشمل الغراء قبل بضعة سنتيمترات. ثم يتم صرف المياه، وتشكيل لاصق ينهار على نار متوسطة مع التحريك باستمرار. للقضاء على الغراء الخلاف، فإنه لا ينبغي أن رقق مباشرة على النار. أدوات المائدة لتكوين يمكن وضعها في غرفة أخرى فيها الماء الساخن. من أجل تحديد أن الصمغ هو ضروري لوضعها على المجلس والتحقق من وجود الحساسية.

تكنولوجيا الربط الخشب

قبل الإصلاحات اللازمة لتخفيف وإزالةالغراء القديم مع المنتجات الخشبية. لهذا يتم وضعها قطعة قماش مبللة لفترة قصيرة (حوالي 2 ساعة)، وبعد ذلك يتم إزالة لاصق خففت بسكين.
تكوين لاصقة تجفيف سريع جدا، لذلك تحتاج إلى إعداد بكميات صغيرة. نتذكر أيضا أنه لا ينبغي عليك إضافة تكوين لاصقة جديدة من الغراء القديم.
قبل الإلتصاق المنتج يجب أن تكون جيدةالجافة. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة خلال الترابط 15-20 درجة. إذا كان فوق - الغراء أجزاء السائل جدا والضغط، اضغط عليها، إذا كان أقل، والغراء سميكا جدا، وسوف لن تكون قادرة على التغلغل في كل مسام الأجزاء. يجب أن تكون الأسطح الترابط على نحو سلس. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن علاجها مع سطح الطائرة، ملف، ومن ثم الصنفرة №100-140. الغبار بدا التوقف عن الفرشاة ويفرك بقطعة قماش مبللة مع الأسيتون أو الماء.

لاصقة عند تطبيقها على السطح لتكون درجة حرارة إلى 50-60 درجة مئوية. في هذه الحالة، فمن الأفضل أن تخترق مسام الخشب ليكون الرهينة. يجب أن يكون سمك الغراء مشتركة الجاف ،1-،15 ملم.

عندما تربط تكوين يتم تطبيقها مباشرة على حد سواءالسطح. عندما يأخذ الإلتصاق مكان على طول الألياف، وطخت السطح مع الغراء 1 مرات، وإذا المفصل بعقب (نهايات) - 2 مرات، يتم تطبيق طبقة ثانية من مادة لاصقة بعد التجفيف الجزئي من الطبقة الأولى (عندما لمست ذلك يجب أن يكون مبتذل وتمتد في الغزل). بعد ذلك، أعدت لقطع الرابطة يجب أن تكون متصلا وفرضت في ملزمة أو المسمار المشبك. يمكنك أيضا سحب ضمادة المنتج.

إذا لاصقة تستخدم سميكا جدا، وضغطتحتاج إلى تعزيز. وهذا أمر ضروري للحد من سمك طبقة لاصقة. يجب أن يظل المنتج Adherend ضغط ما يقرب من 3 ساعات. يتم الاحتفاظ الخشب الرقائقي لمدة خمس ساعات على الأقل. إذا كان المنتج هو أن يكون مزيد من المعالجة، والحفاظ عليه لمدة 2 أيام.

أفضل طريقة لالخشب الغراء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Construction Materials / How best to glue a tree

How best to glue a tree

/
108 Views

How best to glue a tree </a>

Wood has the ability to glue, and this distinguishes it from many other types of building and finishing materials.

As a result of bonding, an all-in-oneCompound, and if 50 years ago it was used as a joinery, today gluing is used to improve the physical and mechanical properties of wood.


Wood is an organic material thatAllows bending, linear expansion, torsion. It can change even the humidity. Therefore, when choosing glue, you need to consider that it meets all these requirements.

Preparation of glue for gluing wood

Wood products are glued together with joinery(Bone or mezdrovogo), a universal synthetic or casein glue. In this case, most often used carpentry glue, which can be made in the form of granules, tiles, as well as in crushed form. Apply it both in the production and repair of glued wood products.
For the preparation of glutinous mortar joinerTile glue must be crushed, then pour it with water and leave for 8-12 hours for swelling. It should cover the glue by a few centimeters. Then a part of the water is drained, and the adhesive is boiled on a small fire with constant stirring. To avoid burning glue, it should not be boiled directly on the fire. The dishes with the composition can be placed in another container, in which there is hot water. In order to determine the readiness of the glue, it is necessary to apply it to the board and check for stickiness.

Technology of gluing wood

Before repair, it is necessary to soften and removeOld glue with a wooden product. To do this, put a wet cloth on it for a short time (about 2 hours), after which the softened adhesive is removed with a knife.
The adhesive composition dries very quickly, so it is necessary to prepare it in small quantities. Also, remember that you should not add old glue to the new glue line.
Before gluing the product is necessary wellTo dry. The temperature in the room during gluing should be from 15 to 20 degrees. If it is higher - the glue will become too liquid and when squeezing the parts it will squeeze out of them, if lower, the glue will be very thick and will not be able to penetrate all the pores of the parts. The surfaces to be glued must be flat. If necessary, their surface can be treated with a plane, file, and then with sandpaper No. 100-140. The dust that has appeared is removed with a brush and wiped with a dampened cloth or acetone.

The adhesive must be heated to 50-60 ° C when applied to the surface. In this case, it will penetrate better into the pores of the glued wood. The thickness of the joint of dry glue should be from 0.1 to 0.15 mm.

When gluing, the composition is applied directly to bothSurface. If the bonding occurs along the fiber, the surface is greased with glue 1 time, if the butt (ends) - 2 times, with the second layer of glue applied after the partial drying of the first layer (when touched it must be sticky and stretch into the thread). After this, the parts prepared for bonding should be connected and clamped in a vice or by a screw clamp. You can also tie the product with a bandage.

If the adhesive was used too thick, compressionNeed to be strengthened. This is necessary to reduce the thickness of the adhesive layer. The bonded product should remain compressed for approximately 3 hours. Plywood is kept for at least five hours. If the product is to be further processed, it is kept for 2 days.

How best to glue a tree Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baivaylk
It is main inner container footer text