تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

خصائص مفيدة من الشاي مع النعناع
2016/09/06
كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة التأمين
2016/09/06

أفضل طريقة لتزيين المنزل عطلة من الداخل والخارج

أفضل طريقة لتزيين عطلة المنزل من الداخل والخارج

كوخ - منزل، تهدف للتواصل معالطبيعة والاسترخاء، حتى لو كنت لا الحدائق الريفي، وزراعة أشجار الفاكهة أو محاولة يدك في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. بعد أن عمل في الهواء الطلق أكثر وسوف تحتاج لقضاء المساء في منزل ريفي دافئ، والوضع كله يتنفس بشكل مريح.

ولذلك، ينبغي الديكور الداخلي والخارجي للمباني توفر الدفء والراحة على قدم المساواة مع الديكورات الداخلية والمفروشات.

الداخلية عطلة تزيين المنزل

يجب أن يكون التصرف في عطلة المنزل بما فيه الكفايةفتح وتوفير مساحة مشتركة مساحة واسعة، حيث أنها سوف قضاء بعض الوقت مع أفراد العائلة والضيوف. لإنهاء غرف النوم، يمكنك استخدام العادي وورق الحائط ورقة، وصديقة للبيئة و"التنفس". حدد نمط من ورق الجدران في زهرة صغيرة، تبدو جيدة وتكون خلفية paintable جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبيعية، التي تقدم في شكل من الحصير. مواد التشطيب، ونمط والملمس يجب التأكيد بسيط، على مقربة من المواد الطبيعية.

مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عطلة المنزل الموسمية، ومواد الديكور الداخلي التقاط تلك التي لا تخضع لتشويه وتدمير تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة القصوى.

داخل من أجل الانتهاء من المجال العام، يمكنك اختيارالخشب أو الطوب. لتجنب رتابة اللون، والجدران الخشبية والسقف يمكن تغطيتها بالطلاء مشرق، تعتمد على الماء، والأرض - دافئ مصفر لهجة ورنيش. قد يكون لبنة الطبيعي، ولكن يمكنك استخدام الألواح فوق الزخرفية التي تحاكي جدران من الطوب المكشوفة. هذه اللوحات تبدو كبيرة في تركيبة مع الأسطح مع الانتهاء من الجص، والتي لديها خشن الملمس.
هذه عادة مواد الديكور مميزة،كما الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي والطوب، فمن الأفضل استخدام مجزأة، وفي هذه الحالة فإنها لا تبدو قاتمة جدا. ومع ذلك، إذا كان على الجدران تعليق رف أو تولى العديد من اللوحات للزينة، يمكنك استخدام الجص محكم العادية من نفس اللون، ولكن بألوان مختلفة أو ألوان مختلفة مجتمعة.

كيفية تزيين جدران منزل ريفي خارج

إذا تم بناء كوخ من الطوب، فمن المنطقي ألاتغطية الجدران الخارجية مع أي مواد التشطيب، نوافذ من البلاستيك "تحت الشجرة"، ومجهزة مصاريع تعطي الخاص بك الريفي منزل النهائي بشكل جيد ومريح نظرة ريفي. ولكن من الطوب أو الحجر الطبيعي تشطيب - مواد غالية الثمن جدا. يمكنك اختيار خيارات من حيث التكلفة، ولكن لا أقل جاذبية. يمكنك تزيين منزلك انحياز البيت "الطوب" أو اللون المعتاد، يستلم للون النوافذ، والمدخل والأبواب شرفة.

جدار تلبيسة يمكن أن تستخدم لخفض منزل ريفي من الداخل والخارج. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يجب أن يكون مغطى بطبقة واقية، خصوصا في الخارج.

أرخص تكلفة من انحياز الملونة الاسمنت أوالانتهاء من الجص. لتزيين الجدران الخارجية يمكن استخدامها وكلام فارغ المعتاد، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك وضعه تحت طبقة من العزل. هذا الخيار هو رخيص جدا، ولكن سوف المنزل تبدو جميلة وطبيعية. ليست سيئة المنازل نظرة الصيف، الديكور في الهواء الطلق التي البلاط الذي يحاكي الطوب أو الحجر الطبيعي تطبيقها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Useful properties of tea with mint
09/06/2016
How to sue the insurance company
09/06/2016

How best to decorate the holiday home inside and out

How best to decorate holiday home inside and out

Cottage - house, intended for communication withnature and relaxation, even if you do dacha gardening, planting fruit trees or try your hand at landscape design. After working in the open air the more you will want to spend the evening in a cozy country house, the whole situation is breathing comfortably.

Therefore, internal and external decoration of the buildings should provide warmth and comfort on a par with the interiors and furnishings.

Interior decoration holiday home

Disposition of the holiday home must be sufficientlyopen and provide a large area common area, where they will spend time with family members and guests. To finish the bedrooms, you can use ordinary paper wallpaper, eco-friendly and "breathing". Select the pattern of wallpaper in the small flower, look good and are paintable wallpaper combined with natural, made in the form of mats. Finishing materials, their pattern and texture must be emphasized simple, close to the natural materials.

Taking into account the seasonal holiday home, materials for interior decoration Pick up those that are not subject to deformation and destruction under the influence of extreme temperatures.

Inside finishing for the general area, you can choosewood or brick. To avoid the monotony of color, wooden walls and ceiling can be covered with bright paint, water-based, and the floor - warm yellowish tone lacquer. Brick may be natural, but you can use decorative overhead panels that mimic the exposed brick walls. These panels look great in combination with surfaces finished with plaster, which has a coarse texture.
Generally such characteristic decoration materials,as a natural or artificial stone and brick, it is better to use the fragmentary, in which case they would not look so bleak. However, if on the walls hang a shelf or assumed many paintings for decoration, you can use a regular textured plaster of the same color, but different colors or different colors combined.

How to decorate the walls of the country house outside

If the cottage is built of brick, it makes sense not tocover the outer walls with any finishing materials, plastic windows "under the tree", equipped with shutters give your home dacha well finished and comfortable rustic look. But brick or natural stone finishing - materials are quite expensive. You can choose options from a cost, but no less attractive. You can decorate your house siding "Brick" or the usual color, pick it up to the color of windows, entrance and balcony doors.

Wall paneling can be used to trim the country house both inside and out. Of course, it must be covered with a protective layer, especially on the outside.

Cheaper cost of siding colored cement orfinishing plaster. For external wall decoration can be used and the usual bunk, if you wish, you can put it under the layer of insulation. This option is quite cheap, but the house will look beautiful and natural. Not bad look summer houses, outdoor decoration that is applied tile that mimics a brick or natural stone.

Comments are closed.