منزل / سيارات / قطع غيار و اكسسوارات / كيف هي الدواسات في السيارة

كيف هي الدواسات في السيارة

/
95 المشاهدات

كيف هي الدواسات في السيارة</A>

السيارة يمكن أن تكون اثنين أو ثلاثة الدواسات. كل هذا يتوقف على نوع من السيارة ونوع من انتقال العدوى.

موقع دواسة هو نفسه دائما، بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر من عجلة القيادة في السيارة.

تعليمات

1

على الجانب الأيسر هو دواسة القابض، أوكما يسمى "اقتران" حتى الآن. هذا دواسة موجودة فقط في السيارات مع علبة التروس اليدوية. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تشغيله من قبل الرجل اليسرى. هذا دواسة يسمح لك باستمرار الحصول على المضي قدما وتحتاج إلى تبديل التروس في علبة التروس عندما تكون السيارة الكبح.

2

ويعقب ذلك على دواسة الفرامل. على الرغم من أنها هي دواسة المركزية، ولكن ليس تماما في وسط ولكن لا تزال قريبة من الجانب الأيمن، والتي تسيطر عليها في القدم اليمنى. هذا دواسة هي المسؤولة عن انخفاض في سرعة وتتوقف السيارة. من الضروري أيضا لعقد سيارة من حركة عفوية على أرض غير مستوية.

3

دواسة المقبلة تقع على الحق،دعا مسرع أو "دواسة البنزين"، فإنه يسيطر على إمدادات الوقود والهواء. عادة، يتم وضع هذا دواسة قريب من الأرض. على عكس الدواسات السابقة هو أضيق، ولها تصميم آمنة من الفشل وترجع تلقائيا إلى موقعها الأصلي عندما لا يتم دفعها من قبل السائق.

4

السيارات دواسة يمكن أن يكون في تثبيت وقف التنفيذ أو الكلمة. كل هذا يتوقف على نوع من السيارات. ويعتقد أن الدواسات مصنع الكلمة أسهل بكثير وأكثر عملية.

5

بعض المركبات لديها دواسة للسياراتالفرامل، وهو ما يسمى "nozhnikom". هذه الدواسات يمكن العثور عليها في السيارات ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. يقع هذا دواسة على اليسار ويحل محل ذراع فرملة اليد. في سلسة الضغط على دواسة يصبح ثابتة. فهي ثابتة بقوة اسئلة، والسيارة نفسها.

6

كما يستخدم القدم اليمنى عادة لدواسة البنزين أو الفرامل، وبعد ذلك لا يوجد لديه موقف على الحق، حتى لو كان هو السيطرة كروز سيارة. الساق اليسرى فقط بشكل دوري مع مخلب، وحتى في بعض الأحيان يسار الدواسات هو دعم للقدمين. على الرغم من أن بعض السائقين ممارسة الكبح والقدم اليسرى.

7

المركبات الثقيلة على المسارات،مثل الجرافات أو الدبابات قد يكون اثنين الفرامل دواسة للالجانبين الأيسر والأيمن، على التوالي. هذه المركبات لم يكن لديك دواسة القابض. أعمال البلدوزر دواسة في الاتجاه المعاكس من خلال تطبيق الأسباب تهديداتها وقف تضغط توهين - لإتمام هذه الخطوة. جرار عجلة مكشطة اثنين من المحركات واثنين من دواسة البنزين بجانب بعضها البعض، واحدة للمحرك أمامي والآخر - لالخلفي.

كيف هي الدواسات في السيارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuymuohq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Spare parts and accessories / How the pedals are located in the car

How the pedals are located in the car

How the pedals are located in the car

A car can have two or three pedals. It all depends on the brand of the car and the type of gearbox.

The location of the pedals is always the same, regardless of whether the steering wheel in the car is on the right or on the left.

Instructions

1

On the left side is the clutch pedal orAs it is also called a "clutch". This pedal is only present in vehicles with a manual transmission. As a rule, it is controlled by the left foot. This pedal allows you to smoothly get off the ground and is needed to switch gears in the gearbox while braking the car.

2

Then the brake pedal follows. Although it is a central pedal, but it is not quite in the center, but still closer to the right side, as it is controlled by the right foot. This pedal is responsible for reducing the speed and stopping the car. It is also needed to keep the car from spontaneous movement on an uneven surface.

3

The next pedal, located on the right,Called the accelerator or the "gas pedal", it controls the supply of fuel and air. Usually this pedal is located close to the floor. Unlike previous pedals, it is more narrow and has a fault-tolerant design that automatically returns it to its original position when it is not pressed by the driver.

4

Pedals in cars can be in a suspended installation or floor. It all depends on the brand of the car. It is believed that floor pedals are much more convenient and practical.

5

Some cars have a parking pedalBrakes, which is commonly called a "scissors". Such pedals can be found in cars with automatic transmission. This pedal is located on the left and replaces the handbrake lever. With gentle pressure, the pedal becomes stationary. It is securely fixed by a ratchet, like the car itself.

6

Since the right leg is usually used onThe gas pedal or the brake, then there is no support for it on the right, even if it's a cruise control car. The left leg periodically works only with the clutch, so sometimes a pedestal to the left of the pedals. Although some drivers practice braking with their left foot.

7

Heavy vehicles on caterpillar tracks,Such as bulldozers or tanks, can have two brake pedals, for the left and right side, respectively. These vehicles do not have a clutch pedal. In the bulldozer, the accelerator pedal works in the opposite direction - depressing the pedal leads to a stop, easing the pressure - to full speed. The wheeled scraper tractor has two engines and two gas pedals next to each other, one for the front engine, the other for the rear engine.

It is main inner container footer text