منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / كيف ومتى لإعطاء كوردس الطفل

كيف ومتى لإعطاء كوردس الطفل

/
93 المشاهدات

كيف ومتى لإعطاء كوردس الطفل</A>

الجبن - منتج القيمة الغذائية غير عادي للصغار والكبار.

فهي غنية بالبروتينات التي تحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية (ميثيونين، ليسين، وغيرها) التي تستخدم لتخليق الهرمونات والخلايا الأغشية.

انها مهمة خاصة لبناء الخلايا العصبية.

تعليمات

    1

محتوى الكالسيوم في اللبن الرائب على وشك120-150 ملغ لكل 100 غرام من المنتج، في حين أن نفس الكمية من الحليب البشري يحتوي فقط 30-50 ملغ. الكالسيوم ضروري للطفل إلى العمل الطبيعي للجهاز العصبي والدورة الدموية، وتطوير عدد من الإنزيمات، وكذلك تعزيز النسيج العظمي. اللبن الرائب يحتوي على الدهون الفوسفاتية محددة (الليسيثين والكولين) لتسهيل إزالة السموم وحماية الكبد من الآثار السلبية للعوامل الخارجية.

    2

قدم اللبن الرائب في النظام الغذائي للطفل مع 7 أشهر. الجرعة الأولى - أي أكثر من 5 غرامات. إضافة بضع فتات الجبن إلى الحبوب أو الفاكهة الهريسة. زيادة تدريجية في عدد من المنتجات الجديدة. بحلول عام للطفل يجب أن تتلقى 5-8 ملاعق صغيرة من اللبن الرائب، ولكن ليس أكثر من 50 غراما يوميا. الفائض من المنتج يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل مع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتعطيل الكلى.

    3

فمن غير المستحسن إعطاء الطفل اللبن الرائب الطبيعيتخزين كما مخاطر عالية من الالتهابات المعوية. من الأفضل استخدام المنتجات المصنوعة في المطبخ حليب الأطفال أو طهي نفسك.

    4

لتزويد الأطفال المستخدمة تقليدياالمكلس (جديد) الجبن وجود حموضة منخفضة. ويمكن ان يكون في المنزل. لهذا الغليان في المينا وعاء 0.5 لتر من الحليب. تبريده إلى 40 درجة مئوية درجة الحرارة. في الحليب الدافئ، مع التحريك باستمرار، إضافة إلى حل 10٪ من كلوريد الكالسيوم (يمكن شراؤها هذا المستحضر في الصيدلية). لمثل هذا المبلغ سائلة كافية مادة 1-1.5 ملاعق كبيرة. حليب رائب بارد وبعناية سلالة من خلال القماش القطني، مطوية في عدة طبقات. لجعل الجبن العفن وضعه لبضع دقائق تحت نير.

    5

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الجبن جيدا في المنزليمكن تحضير من الحليب الخالي من الدسم أو اللبن بإضافة مبتدئين الخاصة، والتي تباع أيضا في الصيدلية. الاختلافات الجوهرية بين هذا والجبن ليست متكلسة، فإنها تختلف فقط في الطيف من بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك.

كيف ومتى لإعطاء كوردس الطفل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How and when to give the cottage cheese to the child

How and when to give the cottage cheese to the child

/
110 Views

How and when to give the cottage cheese to the child</a>

Cottage cheese is an extraordinarily valuable food for babies and adults.

It is rich in protein containing essential amino acids (methionine, lysine and others), which are used for the synthesis of hormones and cell membranes.

They are especially important for the construction of nerve cells.

Instructions

    1

The calcium content in the curd is approximately120-150 mg per 100 g of product, while in the same amount of human milk contains only 30-50 mg. Calcium is necessary for the child for the normal functioning of the nervous and circulatory system, the development of a number of enzymes, as well as the strengthening of bone tissue. Curd contains special phospholipids (lecithin and choline), which promote the elimination of toxins and protect the liver from the negative effects of external factors.

    2

Cottage cheese is introduced into the baby's diet from 7 months. The first dose is no more than 5 grams. Add a few crumbs of cottage cheese in porridge or fruit puree. Gradually increase the amount of new product. By the year the baby should receive 5-8 teaspoons of cottage cheese, but not more than 50 grams per day. Excess of this product can cause problems with metabolism and disrupt the work of the kidneys.

    3

It is not recommended to give the child the usual curd fromStore, because the risk of infection with intestinal infections is high. It is better to use a product made in a baby dairy kitchen, or cook it yourself.

    4

To feed babies is traditionally usedCalcined (fresh) cottage cheese, which has a low acidity. It can be prepared at home. To do this, boil 0.5 l of milk in an enamel saucepan. Cool it to 40 ° C. In warm milk, stirring constantly, add 10% solution of calcium chloride (this drug can be purchased at the pharmacy). For this amount of liquid, 1-1.5 tablespoons of the substance is sufficient. Curd milk cool and gently strain through gauze, folded in several layers. To give the curd form, place it for a couple of minutes under oppression.

    5

In addition, a good cottage cheese at homeCan be prepared from kefir or low-fat milk by adding special starter cultures, which are also sold at the pharmacy. There are no fundamental differences between such cottage cheese and calcined, they differ only in the spectrum of lactic acid bacteria.

How and when to give the cottage cheese to the child Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wewsyubt
It is main inner container footer text