تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إصلاح الطابعات
2016/08/22
كيفية رسم الجفن الداخلي
2016/08/22

كيف ومتى للاحتفال بعيد الميلاد

كيف ومتى للاحتفال بعيد الميلاد

عيد الميلاد - واحدة من المناسبات الدولية.

في مختلف البلدان، لا يحتفل به فقط في تواريخ مختلفة، ولكن أيضا احتفال بطريقتهم الخاصة.

ولكن في أي بلد يوجد فيه عيد الميلاد، والناس تعطي الهدايا.

تعليمات

1

في المملكة المتحدة، وعيد الميلاد - عائلة كبيرةعطلة. كل ذلك يأتي تحت سقف منزل العائلة للمركز الخامس والعشرين من ديسمبر، وإعطاء الهدايا، والنظر في البوم العائلة وتناول الطعام التقليدي. طبق عيد الميلاد الأكثر أهمية هو تركيا. يودع تحت صلصة عنب الثعلب. الحلوى الرئيسية الأعياد - كعكة خاصة (الحلوى)، التي وضعت مختلف ديكور. هذه الأشياء الصغيرة ويتنبأ بمصير للعام المقبل أو نحو ذلك، الذي من شأنه أن تحصل عليها. عملة، على سبيل المثال، يعني الثروة، حدوة حصان - حظا سعيدا، وحلقة - حفل زفاف. المنازل في انجلترا لعيد الميلاد مزينة هولي والهدال، إذا كان رجل وامرأة تحت الهدال، هي ملزمة لتقبيل.

2

اليونان، على الرغم من أنه بلد الأرثوذكسية،تحتفل عيد الميلاد، جنبا إلى جنب مع أوروبا، الخامس والعشرين من ديسمبر كانون الاول. هذا هو واحد من الأعياد من البلاد المفضلة لديك. فمن احتفل مع جميع أفراد الأسرة. على مائدة حفل وضع ثمار الأرض. عادة هذه الفاكهة والتين والجوز ... ولكن الطبق الرئيسي، كما هو الحال في إنجلترا، ويعتبر أن تكون تركيا. مرة أخرى في اليونان في الحلويات مسبقا تخزين - الكوكيز kurabe، الكوكيز العسل والحلويات والفواكه المسكرة التي لها رائحة إغاظة من البالغين والأطفال.

3

في إيطاليا ورأس السنة الجديدة وعيد الميلاد ومعترف بهاالأيام الأكثر لذيذ. تتجمع العائلات، تبادل الهدايا، وتذكر قصص الأسرة مضحك. الجدول الإيطالي مزينة أطباق السمك، الرافيولي وكعكة ميلان. على الطاولة الكثير من أطباق الأسماك، وخاصة في المناطق الجنوبية من إيطاليا. المؤمنين الإيطاليين تقديمها في قداس عيد الميلاد في الكاتدرائية والبابا تجري قداس في الكاتدرائية الرئيسية في الفاتيكان. عشية عيد الميلاد في المدن هي العروض المسرحية التقليدية بعنوان مشهد المهد. في الواقع يمثل مشهد المهد الكهف. يعرض وجهة نظر معجزة ظهور المسيح الطفل. مثل هذه التصريحات هي أيضا في المدارس والكنائس، وحتى في الشوارع.

4

لالفنلنديين عيد الميلاد - من دون شك الرئيسيعطلة. التحضير لها مسبقا - تزيين المنزل، وتنظيفها وشراء الهدايا. أيام عيد الميلاد هنا يبدأ في وقت مبكر من أول من الخمس السابقة لعيد الميلاد الأحد. في الشوارع، في المحلات التجارية والأماكن العامة يتم تعيين زينة عيد الميلاد، وحفلات موسيقية. قبل ليلة عيد الميلاد في منازل وضع شجرة عيد الميلاد، أضاءت الشموع بالنسبة لهم. في شوارع وضع الحزم للطيور. عشية عيد الميلاد، تتجمع العائلات والمقابر الزيارة، والإضاءة على قبور أحبائهم الشموع طويل القامة. بعض العائلات في الظهر خمسة تذهب إلى العبادة، والبعض الآخر مشاهدته على شاشة التلفزيون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to repair printers
08/22/2016
How to paint the inner eyelid
08/22/2016

How and when to celebrate Christmas

How and when to celebrate Christmas

Christmas - one of the international events.

In various countries, it is not only celebrated in different dates, but also celebrate in their own way.

But in any country where there is Christmas, people give gifts.

instructions

1

In the UK, Christmas - large familycelebration. All come under the roof of the family home to the twenty-fifth of December, give gifts, consider the family albums and eat traditional food. The most important Christmas dish is turkey. It is filed under gooseberry sauce. The main festive dessert - a special cake (Pudding), which put the various decorative objects. These little things are predicting the fate for the next year or so, who would get. Coin, for example, means wealth, horseshoe - good luck, and a ring - a wedding. Houses in England for Christmas decorated with holly and mistletoe, if a man and woman are under the mistletoe, they are obliged to kiss.

2

Greece, although it is an Orthodox country,Christmas celebrates, together with Europe, the twenty-fifth of December. This is one of the favorite holidays of the country. It is celebrated with the whole family. At a gala table put the fruits of the earth. Usually this fruit, figs, nuts ... But the main dish, as in England, is considered to be a turkey. Back in Greece in advance stocking sweets - cookies kurabe, honey cookies, candies and candied fruits that their teasing aroma of adults and children.

3

In Italy and New Year and Christmas are recognizedmost delicious days. Families gather, exchange gifts, and remember the funny family stories. Italian table decorated with fish dishes, ravioli and cake Milan. On the table a lot of fish dishes, especially in the southern regions of Italy. Believers Italians present at the Christmas Mass in the cathedral, the Pope conducts mass at the main cathedral of the Vatican. On the eve of Christmas in the cities are traditional theatrical performances titled nativity scene. Actually nativity scene represents the cave. The view displays the miracle of the appearance of the Christ child. Such statements are also in schools and churches, and even in the streets.

4

For the Finns Christmas - without a doubt the maincelebration. To prepare for it in advance - decorate the house, cleaned and buy gifts. Christmas days here begin as early as the first of five prior to Christmas Sunday. On the streets, in shops and public places are set Christmas decorations, concerts. Before Christmas Eve in homes put the Christmas tree, lit candles for them. On the streets put the sheaves for the birds. On Christmas Eve, families gather, visit cemeteries, lighting on the graves of loved ones tall candles. Some families in the five pm go to worship, others are watching it on TV.

Comments are closed.