تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية قضاء غاز في منزل خاص
2016/09/12
ما هي مركز استجمام قرب كراسنودار
2016/09/12

كيف ومتى اخترع العجلة

كيف ومتى اخترع العجلة

هناك عدة إصدارات من متى وأين ومن الذي اخترع دراجة.

في هذه اللحظة، وفشلت عدة نظرياتتنكر، ومع ذلك، فإن الوضع لا يزال معقدا من حقيقة أن هذه السيارة تم تطويره على عدة مراحل، كل منها تحتل مخترع جديد.

الذين وعندما أنشأ أول دراجة

وهناك نوع من الدراجات في عام 1817 اخترع كارلفون Dresen، أستاذ من ألمانيا. الجهاز، الذي صنعه، وكان زوج من العجلات المتصلة بلوحة وتستكمل مع عجلة القيادة. وكان جوهر المنتج بسيط: شخص جلسوا عليها ونقل الساقين، مما دفع الخروج من الأرض، في حين أن "العجلة" المتداول إلى الأمام. يعمل هذا الجهاز على مبدأ هو في الواقع أشبه سكوتر من دراجة حديثة العادية.
في اختراع كان Dresen عدة أسماء. ودعا نفسه خالق له "آلة للمشي"، ولكن الناس راسخة خيار آخر - "عربة". كانت اللغة الإنجليزية خصوصا الأصلية في هذا الصدد: اختاروا اسم "داندي الحصان".
في عام 1839، وهو الاسكتلندية حداد كيركباتريكقررت ماكميلان لتحسين اختراع كارل فون Dresen وتعاملت مع هذه المهمة ببراعة. تمت إضافة دراجته إلى المقعد والدواسات، والتي يمكنك تحويل العجلات الخلفية. ويرد الجبهة لعجلة القيادة، ويمكن أن تكون استدارة إلى الجانب لتغيير الاتجاه. ومع ذلك، الغريب، لا يقدر العمل ماكميلان من قبل معاصريه، ونسي أنه سرعان ما، وترك المعلومات حول الاختراع في بعض الموسوعات.
وكان حادث مؤسف التي حالت دونماكميلان لجعل المنتج الخاص بك المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وقد أدى ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في عام 1963 تم اختراع دراجة مرة أخرى. كما خمنت بيير Lalman ملحق "آلة للمشي" الدواسات ومقعد، وبالتالي خلق جهاز مشابه جدا لتصميم على دراجة الحديثة. ومن Lalmana تسمى الآن مخترع الرسمي للسيارة.

نظريات حول اختراع دراجة

نسخة على نطاق واسع، التي تنص علىاخترع دراجة ليوناردو دا فينشي. وهناك العديد من الرسومات، ويفترض خلقت لفنان كبير، وحتى النموذج الأولي للدراجة الحديثة، اخترع لهم. ومع ذلك، يعتقد العديد من العلماء أن مخططات ورسومات من دراجة دا فينشي - في الحقيقة مجرد وهمية. حتى ان هناك رأيا غير اخترع السيارة التي كتبها ليوناردو نفسه، وتلميذه جياكومو Kaprotti، ولكن هذه النظرية لديها أقل أتباعه.
تبديد أسطورة أخرى أن الدراجة الأولىانشأ الفلاح الروسي Artamonov، الذي عاش ليست بعيدة عن نيجني تاجيل. وزعم أنصار هذا الإصدار أن المخطط للاختراع، كما هو في حد ذاته، ويوضع في متحف المدينة، ولكن لم يتمكن من تأكيد الحقائق هي في الواقع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to spend the gas in a private house
09/12/2016
What are the recreation center near Krasnodar
09/12/2016

How and when invented the wheel

How and when invented the wheel

There are several versions of when, where and by whom was invented by bicycle.

At the moment, several theories have faileddeny, however, the situation is still complicated by the fact that this vehicle was developed in several stages, each of which occupies a new inventor.

Who and when has created the first bicycle

A kind of bike in 1817 invented Carlvon Dresen, professor from Germany. The device, which he created, was a pair of wheels connected to the board and supplemented with the wheel. The essence of the product was simple: a person sat on it and moved the legs, pushing off from the ground, while the "wheel" rolling forward. This device works on the principle is actually more like a scooter than a normal modern bicycle.
In the invention Dresen had several names. He called himself the creator of his "machine for walking," but the people entrenched another option - "trolley". Especially original English were in this respect: they chose the name "Dandy Horse".
In 1839, a Scottish blacksmith KirkpatrickMcMillan decided to refine the invention of Carl von Dresen and coped with the task brilliantly. His bike was added to the seat and the pedals, with which you can turn the rear wheel. The front is attached to the steering wheel and can be rotated to the side to change direction. However, oddly enough, Macmillan's work is not appreciated by his contemporaries, and forgot about it soon, leaving information about the invention in some encyclopedias.
It was an unfortunate accident that preventedMacmillan to make your product known worldwide, has led to the fact that in 1963 the bicycle was invented again. Pierre Lalman also guessed supplement "machine for walking" pedals and seat, thus creating a device that is very similar to the design on a modern bike. It Lalmana now called the official inventor of the vehicle.

Additional theories about the invention of the bicycle

Widespread version, according to whichbicycle was invented by Leonardo da Vinci. There are several drawings, supposedly created by a great artist, and even the prototype of the modern bicycle, invented them. However, many scientists believe that the schemes and drawings of da Vinci's bicycle - really just a fake. There is even an opinion that the vehicle is not invented by Leonardo himself, and his pupil Giacomo Kaprotti, but this theory has less followers.
Dispel another legend that first bikeHe created a Russian peasant Artamonov, who lived not far from Nizhny Tagil. Proponents of this version claimed that the scheme of the invention, as it is itself, kept in the museum of the city, but was unable to confirm the facts really are.

Comments are closed.