تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة البقع من السجاد
2016/08/17
كيف منظم المرور
2016/08/17

كيف يؤثر الإعلان دماغنا

كيفية الاعلان يؤثر على الدماغ

ودرس باحثون من معهد المعلومات والاتصالات لفترة طويلة تأثير الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت على حالة الإنسان.

واتضح أن يتم تخزينها على الذاكرة في الدماغ لمدة ثلاثة أشهر.

يقضي الإنسان المعاصر على شبكة الإنترنت لاأقل من 3 ساعات من وقت الفراغ. الدماغ خلال هذا الوقت مشغول، ليس فقط من خلال قراءة المقالات ومشاهدة ألبومات الصور، وتثبيت المعلومات الدعاية. لافتات المنبثقة، والرسوم المتحركة، ومضة، ورسالة نصية هو مطبوع على شبكية العين والدماغ يأتي بغض النظر عن رغباتنا.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لالمنبثقةنوافذ - الصور الصغيرة تفعيلها تلقائيا. معظم الناس يفضلون عدم الالتفات لهم أو لمجرد إزالتها عن الأنظار. ومع ذلك، فإن الظهور المفاجئ من الألوان الزاهية وتسبب تهيج وتأخر الذاكرة.

حتى لو كنت لا تلاحظ ولا أتذكر أيالمعلومات، فإن الدماغ لا تزال تبقي عليه. ثم، عندما عادة يفضلون اختيار الناس شراء تلك السلع التي شهدت بالفعل، بغض النظر عما إذا كان يتذكر ذلك أم لا.

كيف تحمي الدماغ من الحمل الزائد لزوم لهاالمعلومات؟ أولا، والسيطرة على تدفق المعلومات الواردة في وعيه الخاص بك خلال النهار. ثانيا، وضع برامج خاصة التي تعمل على منع أي الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت. ثالثا، تحسين قدرة الدماغ لتكون قادرة على معالجة كمية أكبر من المعلومات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove stains from carpet
08/17/2016
How do traffic organizer
08/17/2016

HOW advertising affects our brain

How advertising affects our brain

Researchers from the Institute of information and communication for a long time studied the effect of advertising on the Internet on the human condition.

It turned out that it is stored on memory in our brain for about three months.

Modern man spends on the Internet does notless than 3 hours of free time. The brain during this busy time, not only by reading articles and watching photo albums, and fixation of the advertising information. Pop-up banners, animation, flash, and a text message is imprinted on the retina of the eye and the brain come regardless of our desires.

Special attention should be paid to the pop-upwindows - small images automatically activated. Most people prefer not to pay attention to them or just remove them from sight. However, the sudden appearance of bright colors and cause irritation and delayed memory.

Even if you do not notice and do not remember anyinformation, the brain will still keep it. Then, when selecting purchase people usually prefer those goods which have already seen, regardless of whether he remembers it or not.

How to protect your brain from unnecessary overloadinformation? First, control the flow of information coming into your consciousness during the day. Second, put special programs that block any advertising on the Internet. Third, improve the brain's ability to be able to process a larger amount of information.

Comments are closed.