منزل / غير مصنف / الرئيسية المشروبات للأطفال

مشروبات محلية الصنع للأطفال

/
15 المشاهدات

كل شخص بالعطش، خاصة فيسخونة الوقت من السنة. والأطفال الذين لا يجلسون على الأرض، عطشى حتى أكثر وضوحا. المشروبات في مخزن الآن، بطبيعة الحال، واختيار ضخمة، ولكن الفوائد الصحية، وخاصة الأطفال، هي موضع شك كبير. في محاولة لجعل المشروبات محلية الصنع بنفسك - وهم أكثر صحة وألذ من مخزن اشترى.


مشروبات محلية الصنع للأطفال

تعليمات

1

على شاشة التلفزيون غالبا ما تعلن مختلفشرب الزبادي. ويمكن بسهولة أن يتم في المنزل. لهذا نحن بحاجة الزبادي والمربى. في الزبادي العادي يضاف إلى المربى المفضلة لديك، وقليل من السكر والقليل من الماء الدافئ. إذا أدى اللبن سلالة وتصب في زجاجة، والطفل لا يميز عليه من مخزن اشترى.

2

الأطفال لا يحبون الحليب في كثير من الأحيان. ولكن من المفيد جدا لجسم الطفل. يمكنك ان تجعل يديك يهز، التي يتعين بالضرورة أن تذوق طفلك. الهريس في الموز خلاط واحد المفروم. صب نصف لتر من الحليب الدافئ، لتذوق، يمكنك إضافة ملعقة من العسل أو شراب. فوز لمدة دقيقة، ثم صب في الزجاج.

3

في الطقس البارد، ويجب شرب ليس فقطإرواء عطشك، ولكن أيضا دافئة. من الأفضل القيام هذا يخمر وفقا لالكاكاو التقليدية وصفة التقليدية. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية، قصفت مسحوق الكاكاو مع القليل من الحليب والسكر، وشغل بعد ذلك مع الكمية المطلوبة من الحليب الساخن ويتم طهيها على الموقد على نار هادئة حتى الغليان. هذا يمكن أن تشرب الكاكاو في فصل الشتاء مع صفار بيضة مضاف أو كريم، وفي الصيف - الآيس كريم.

مشروبات محلية الصنع للأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة dahnaipb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Uncategorized / Home drinks for children

Homemade drinks for children

/
31 Views

Every person is thirsty, especially inA hot season. And children who do not sit still feel their thirst even sharper. Drinks in the store now, of course, a huge choice, only their health benefits, especially children's, is highly questionable. Try to make home beverages yourself - they are both more useful and tastier than purchased ones.


Homemade drinks for children

Instructions

1

On TV often advertise variousDrinking yoghurts. They can easily be made at home. This will require kefir and jam. In the usual kefir is added a favorite jam, a little sugar and a little warm water. If you strain the resulting yogurt and pour into the bottle, the child will not distinguish it from the one bought in the store.

2

Often children do not like milk very much. But it is very useful for a child's body. You can make a cocktail with your own hands, which is sure to please your baby. Razumnite in the blender one chopped banana. Pour half a liter of warm milk, for taste you can add a spoon of honey or syrup. Whisk for a minute, then pour over the glasses.

3

In the cold season, the drink should not onlyQuench your thirst, but also warm it. This is best done by traditional cocoa cooked according to a traditional recipe. To do this, the cocoa powder is ground with a small amount of milk and sugar, then it is poured with the right amount of hot milk and cooked on a plate on low heat until it boils. Such cocoa can be drunk in the winter with added yolk or cream, and in the summer - with ice cream.

Homemade drinks for children Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Dahnaipb
It is main inner container footer text