تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة
2016/08/29
كيفية التعامل مع المشاكل
2016/08/29

تاريخ اكتشاف الجدول الدوري

تاريخ اكتشاف الجدول الدوري

أصبح الجدول الدوري للعناصر الكيميائية واحدة من أهم الأحداث في تاريخ العلم وتقديمهم إلى خالقه، عالم الروسي ديمتري مندليف، والشهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كان هذا الرجل الاستثنائي قادرة على توحيد في مفهوم واحد جميع العناصر الكيميائية، ولكن كيف استطاع أن فتح طاولته الشهيرة؟

تاريخ الجدول الدوري

وبحلول منتصف القرن 19، كان العلماء قادرين على فتحثلاث وستين العناصر الكيميائية، ولكن من مرهف سلسلة منطقية بناء واحد لا تنجح. خططت ميزات للوضع من أجل زيادة الوزن الذري، ومقسوما على التشابه في الخصائص الكيميائية للمجموعة.
لأول مرة نظريته مشابهة لنظرية المستقبلاقترح مندليف موسيقي والصيدلي جون الكسندر نيولاند - ولكن المجتمع العلمي قد تجاهل إنجازاته. نيولاند لا تقدم تؤخذ على محمل الجد بسبب بحثه عن الانسجام والعلاقة بين الموسيقى والكيمياء.
نشرت ديمتري مندليف الاولى لهالجدول الدوري في عام 1869 في مجلة الجمعية الكيميائية الروسية. أيضا، قد أرسل للعالم إشعار اكتشافه لجميع الصيدليات الرائدة في العالم، وبعد ذلك تحسن مرارا وتعديل الجدول، حتى أصبح ما هو معروف اليوم. وكان جوهر اكتشاف ديمتري مندليف الدوري، رتابة وليس تغيير الخصائص الكيميائية للعناصر مع زيادة الوزن الذري. وقعت نظرية توحيد النهائية في القانون الدوري في عام 1871.

أساطير مندليف

أسطورة الأكثر شيوعااكتشاف الجدول الدوري في المنام. عالم نفسه سخر مرارا أسطورة، مدعيا أنه اخترع طاولة لسنوات عديدة. وفقا للأسطورة أخرى من ديمتري مندليف اخترع الفودكا - انها جاءت بعد علماء الدفاع أطروحة "الحديث عن الكحول جنبا إلى جنب مع المياه."
مندليف لا يزال يعتقد كثيرونمكتشف من الفودكا، الذي كان يحب لإيجاد حل الماء من الكحول. المعاصرين عالم كثيرا ما يسخرون من المختبر الدوري، الذي كان قد مجهزة في الغور من البلوط العملاقة.
وترددت شائعات مناسبة منفصلة للنكاتالعاطفة ديمتري مندليف إلى النسيج من الحقائب، التي تشارك فيها العلماء في، الذين يعيشون في سيمفيروبول. وفي وقت لاحق، وقال انه تم صنع بيديه من حاويات من الورق المقوى للاحتياجات مختبره، والذي وصفه ساخرا حقائب سيد الشؤون.
الجدول الدوري، باستثناء ترتيبالعناصر الكيميائية في نظام واحد، جعل من الممكن التنبؤ اكتشاف العديد من العناصر الجديدة. ومع ذلك، في نفس الوقت بعض منهم يعترف العلماء غير موجودة، لأنها كانت تتعارض مع مفهوم القانون الدوري. كانت القصة الأكثر شهرة في ذلك الوقت اكتشاف عناصر جديدة مثل التاج وسديم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to wear a hood
08/29/2016
How to deal with problems
08/29/2016

History of the discovery of the periodic table

History of the discovery of the periodic table

Periodic table of the chemical elements has become one of the most important events in the history of science and brought to its creator, Russian scientist Dmitri Mendeleev, worldwide fame.

This extraordinary man was able to unite into a single concept all the chemical elements, but how he managed to open his famous table?

History of the periodic table

By the mid-19th century, scientists were able to openSixty-three chemical elements, but a slender build one logical chain did not succeed. Features planned to place in order of increasing atomic weight, and divided by the similarity in the chemical properties of the group.
For the first time his theory similar to the theory of the futureMendeleev proposed a musician and chemist John Alexander Newland - but the scientific community has ignored his achievement. Newland Offer not taken seriously because of his search for harmony and connection between music and chemistry.
Dmitri Mendeleev published his firstperiodic table in 1869 in the journal Russian Chemical Society. Also, the scientist has sent notice of his discovery to all the world's leading chemists, after which he repeatedly improved and modified the table, until it became what it is known today. The essence of the discovery was Dmitri Mendeleev periodic, monotonous and not change the chemical properties of elements with increasing atomic weight. The final unification theory in the periodic law occurred in 1871.

Legends of the Mendeleev

The most common legend isthe discovery of the periodic table in a dream. The scientist himself has repeatedly ridiculed the myth, claiming that he invented the table for many years. According to another legend of Dmitri Mendeleev invented vodka - it came after defense scientists thesis "Discourse on the alcohol combined with the water."
Mendeleev still many believediscoverer of vodka, which he liked to create a water-alcohol solution. Contemporaries scientist often made fun of the periodic laboratory, which he has equipped in the hollow of a gigantic oak.
A separate occasion for jokes was rumoredpassion Dmitri Mendeleev to the weaving of suitcases, which scientists are engaged in, living in Simferopol. Later, he was making with his hands out of cardboard containers for the needs of his laboratory, for which he sarcastically called master suitcases Affairs.
Periodic Table, except for orderingchemical elements into a single system, made it possible to predict the discovery of many new elements. However, at the same time some of them are scientists recognized non-existent, because they were incompatible with the concept of the periodic law. The most famous story at the time was the discovery of new elements such as crown and Nebula.

Comments are closed.