تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كعلامة تجارية مسجلة
2016/09/18
كيف يتم الاستماع
2016/09/18

تاريخ الكروشيه فن

حقيبة، كروشيه

نشأت الكروشيه فن لا قبل أقل من خمسمائة سنة، ولكن حتى يومنا هذا لم تفقد شعبيتها.

مع درجة الماجستير ماهرا الكروشيه هوكسريعة وسهلة نسبيا لخلق طوق الدانتيل الجميلة والأصفاد، والأوشحة، والمناديل، ومفارش المائدة ولعب الأطفال والأدوات وأحيانا الأصلية من الملابس - سترات واقية، والسترات والفساتين والمعاطف الصيف.

كيف فن الكروشيه

الرحالة الشهير والعاقد آنييقول بوتر أن فن الكروشيه نشأت في القرن السادس عشر. الدانماركي ليزا polyude طرح ثلاثة فقط من نظرية نشوء هذا الفن. وفقا لأولهم، نشأت الكروشيه في الجزيرة العربية، ثم انتشرت شرقا إلى التبت والى الغرب الى اسبانيا، وبعد ذلك - في بلدان أوروبية أخرى. وفقا لنسخة ثانية، استغرق أول مرة تصل ممثلي هوك من القبائل البدائية في أمريكا الجنوبية، تتم بمساعدة من الحلي. النسخة الثالثة هو أن الكروشيه جاء مع المبدعين من العديد من أصناف الفنون والحرف اليدوية الصينية. ظهرت للمرة الأولى حجم دمى الكروشيه.

وأول ذكر عن فن الكروشيه في أوروبا الغربية

أول إشارة خطية إلى الكروشيه،ودعا "حياكة الراعي" وجدت في "مذكرات سيدة الاسكتلندي إليزابيث جرانت"، وكتب في القرن التاسع عشر. أنماط الكروشيه ونشرت لأول مرة في عام 1824 في مجلة هولندية "بينيلوب".
هناك الإصدار الذي الكروشيه ظهرفي القرن التاسع عشر كشكل من أشكال التطريز الدف. يمكن للالكروشيه السنانير الأولى ستكون الإبر عازمة كما البدائية والتعامل مع الفلين ومواد باهظة الثمن مصنوعة من الفضة والصلب أو العاج. بالطبع، تم إنشاء السنانير الثمينة للسيدات غنية ليس فقط للعمل، ولكن من أجل لفت الانتباه إلى مقابض البيضاء الجميلة لها.
أثناء المجاعة التي حدثت في 1845-1849 في أيرلندا واحدكان شكل من أشكال الإغاثة من المجاعة لضمان أوامرهم على الدانتيل الكروشيه. سمات تقليد اختراع فن الكروشيه الايرلندي الدانتيل Mlle بلانشارد الشؤون رييغو، الذي نشر في عام 1846 أول كتاب مخصص لتصنيع المنتجات في هذه التقنية.

الكروشيه في روسيا

في الكروشيه الفن الروسي بدا في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. المشتغلة بالإ برة المتخصصة أساسا في صناعة أنماط الدانتيل التي من أجلها اقترضت من النسيج وغرزة الصليب.
في الوقت الحاضر، وشحذ قرون من مهارات الحياكةوقد الكروشيه لم تفقد أهميتها. على الرغم من أن هناك وقت واحد يعتقد أن آلة الحياكة تحل تدريجيا محل الدليل، المنتجات المصنوعة يدويا أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية. في نفس الوقت الكروشيه ويبدو أن أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وجذابة من الحياكة. أسهل للتطوير، فإنه يسمح لك لخلق منتجات فريدة من نوعها حقا خيرة العمل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Needlework / HISTORY art crochet

HISTORY of art crochet

/
125 Views

Bag crocheted</a>

The art of crocheting originated not less than five hundred years ago, but to this day has not lost its popularity.

With the help of a crochet hook skilled craftsmenQuickly and relatively easily create beautiful lace collars and cuffs, shawls, napkins, tablecloths, toys, and sometimes original pieces of clothing - vests, jackets, dresses and summer coats.

How did the art of crochet

Known traveler and knitter AnniePotter argues that the art of crocheting originated in the sixteenth century. Dane Lisa Poljuden has put forward at once three theories of occurrence of this art. According to the first of these, crocheting originated in Arabia, then spread east to Tibet and to the West to Spain, and from there to other European countries. According to the second version, for the first time the hooks were taken by representatives of the primitive tribes of South America, who made decorations with it. The third version says that crocheting was invented by the creators of many varieties of arts and crafts, the Chinese. They first appeared crocheted three-dimensional dolls.

The first mention of the art of crochet in Western Europe

The first written mention of crochet,Called "shepherd's knitting," found in the "Memoirs of the Scottish Lady Elizabeth Grant," written in the nineteenth century. Patterns for crochet were first published in 1824 in the Dutch magazine Penelope.
There is a version that crochet appearedIn the nineteenth century as one of the varieties of embroidery tambour. The first hooks for knitting could be as primitive bent needles with cork handles, and expensive products made of silver, steel or ivory. Of course, precious hooks for wealthy ladies were created not so much for work, as to draw attention to their lovely white pens.
During the famine of 1845-1849 in Ireland, oneFrom the forms of assistance to the starving people was the provision of their orders for lace, crocheted. Tradition attributes the invention of crochet art to the Irish lace of Mademoiselle Riego de Blancardier, who in 1846 published the first book dedicated to the manufacture of products in this technique.

Crochet in Russia

In Russia, the art of crocheting appeared in the late nineteenth century. The needleworkers specialized, mainly, in the manufacture of laces, patterns for which they borrowed from weaving and cross stitch.
Nowadays, the knack of knittingCrochet has not lost its relevance. Despite the existing one-time opinion that machine knitting will gradually supplant manual, handmade products become more and more popular. At the same time, crochet seems more interesting and attractive than knitting on knitting needles. Easier to master, it allows you to create truly unique products of the finest work.

HISTORY of art crochet Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juudyuqf
It is main inner container footer text