تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كما القطط لا يتمكنون من كسر، السقوط من ارتفاع كبير
2016/09/06
كيفية جعل منديل من أنابيب صحيفة
2016/09/06

الكركديه في منزلك: زراعة ورعاية

الكركديه في منزلك: زراعة ورعاية

الكركديه - ل houseplant جميل جدا وشعبية.

الحب الذي تستحقه المزهرة مذهلة بائع الزهور ومتواضع في الرعاية.

الشروط الرئيسية لزراعة الكركديه خفيفة كافية والري وفيرة.

في كثير من الأحيان، الكركديه يمكن العثور عليها في القاعاتالمؤسسات العامة، حيث عادة ما يكون هناك القليل من الضوء. في ظل هذه الظروف، كان المصنع ليس على ما يرام وتزهر. لالكركديه التنمية التامة والنمو السريع يجب وضعها في أماكن حيث ضوء جيد. ومع ذلك، في الصيف المصنع يجب أن تكون محمية من أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

ينصح الكركديه للتدفئة. درجة الحرارة المثلى في الصيف هي 20-25 درجة، والشتاء - حوالي 14-19 درجة. بالمناسبة، في موسم البرد، وليس بالضرورة خفض درجة الحرارة. والكركديه أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة في ظل ظروف طبيعية. في الصيف يمكنك جعل الحيوانات الأليفة الأخضر في الهواء الطلق، ولكن ليعلم أن الشمس ينبغي تدريجيا.

قبل سقي النبات ينتمي بدلامطالبة. في الصيف يجب أن تكون وفيرة في الشتاء - معتدلا. في أي حال من الأحوال لا تدع التربة الجفاف، كما أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى موت النبات. في فصلي الربيع والصيف الكركديه تحتاج إلى رش كل بضعة أيام. ويمكن لهذه التلاعبات بسيطة تساعد على حماية النباتات من وقوع مثل هذه الآفات كما المن، العناكب، وعلى نطاق وخوسيه. إذا كان الجو حارا جدا، تنفيذ الإجراء على أساس يومي. المياه لأغراض الري والرش يجب أن يكون في درجة حرارة الغرفة، وتسوية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As cats do not manage to break, falling from a great height
09/06/2016
HOW to make napkin from newspaper tubes
09/06/2016

HIBISCUS in your home: the cultivation and care

Hibiscus in your home: the cultivation and care

Hibiscus - a very beautiful and popular houseplant.

Love it deserved florist spectacular flowering and unpretentious in care.

The main conditions for growing hibiscus are sufficient light and abundant watering.

Very often, hibiscus can be found in the hallspublic institutions, where there is usually little light. Under such conditions, the plant was not feeling well and blooms. For hibiscus full development and rapid growth should be placed in locations where a good light. However, in the summer the plant should be protected from direct sunlight.

Hibiscus is recommended to keep warm. The optimum temperature in summer is 20-25 degrees, and winter - about 14-19 degrees. By the way, in the cold season, not necessarily lower the temperature. Hibiscus will feel good under normal conditions. In the summer you can make green pet into the open air, but to teach it to the sun should gradually.

By watering the plant belongs ratherdemanding. In the summer it must be abundant in the winter - a moderate. In no case do not let the soil drying out, as it can lead to death of the plant. In the spring and summer hibiscus need to spray every few days. These simple manipulations can help protect the plant from the occurrence of such pests as aphids, spider mites, and Jose scale. If it's very hot, perform the procedure on a daily basis. Water for irrigation and spraying should be at room temperature and settle.

Comments are closed.