منزل / دواء / مرض / الحمى النزفية: الأعراض والعلاج والوقاية

الحمى النزفية: الأعراض والعلاج والوقاية

/
40 المشاهدات

الحمى النزفية: الأعراض والعلاج والوقاية</A>

الحمى النزفية مع المتلازمة الكلوية المتدفقة - مرض تسببه مجموعة من arboviruses.

يهاجم المريض الجهاز العصبي والكلى مع مزيد من تطوير لحظة الفشل الكلوي الحاد.

أعراض الحمى النزفية

يبدأ هذا المرض مع أعراض الحمى،ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم بشكل حاد إلى 40 درجة، وهناك دلائل على تسمم حاد، والصداع، والضياء، والأرق. بعد 3-4 أيام، تتدهور حالة المريض. قلق الام شديدة في البطن والقيء. المبلغ المخفض من البول. أعراض الفشل الكلوي الحاد يؤدي إلى تطوير غيبوبة اليوريمي. خلال هذه الفترة، إن وجدت حركة مفاجئة يحدث تمزق الكلوي عفوية. ولذلك، عند نقل المريض في المستشفى يجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية.

تشخيص الحمى النزفية

في تشخيص الحمى النزفية هي على نطاق واسعاستخدام أساليب محددة من الدراسات المخبرية للدم والبول. وعلى الطبيب أن إجراء التفريق بين الكاذب الحمى النزفية، داء اللولبية النحيفة، حمى Q، وجميع الأمراض لها أعراض سريرية مماثلة.

علاج الحمى النزفية

لعلاج الحمى النزفية باستخدامبريدنيزون، والراحة المقررة السرير، والخضروات الألبان حمية، وفيتامين العلاج. على خلفية قلة البول أوصى مدرات البول، مع الألم - pantopon. إذا أعراض القصور الكلوي على خلفية العلاج تنمو، وخضع المرضى غسيل الكلى خارج الجسم.

الوقاية من الحمى النزفية

الحمى النزفية - الوصل الطبيعيالعدوى الذي ينتقل من القوارض. لمنع انتشار الأوبئة، والوقاية من الحمى النزفية ضروري لتدميرها بشكل منهجي.

الحمى النزفية: الأعراض والعلاج والوقاية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wezhyold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to replace the power window buttons
08/30/2016
What are the different branches of law
08/30/2016

Hemorrhagic Fever: Symptoms, Treatment and Prevention

Hemorrhagic fever: symptoms, treatment and prevention

Hemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome flowing - a disease caused by a group of arboviruses.

The patient attacks the nervous system and the kidneys with the further development of acute renal failure instant.

Symptoms of hemorrhagic fever

The disease begins with symptoms of fever,body temperature rises sharply to 40 degrees, there are signs of severe intoxication, headache, photophobia, and insomnia. After 3-4 days, the patient's condition deteriorates. Worried severe abdominal pain, vomiting. The amount of urine is reduced. Symptoms of acute renal insufficiency leading to the development uraemic coma. During this period, at any sudden movement appears spontaneous kidney rupture. Therefore, when transporting a patient in a hospital should be particularly careful.

Diagnosis of hemorrhagic fever

In the diagnosis of hemorrhagic fever is widelyuse specific methods of laboratory studies of blood, urine. The doctor should carry out the differentiation of hemorrhagic fever pseudotuberculosis, leptospirosis, Q fever, as all diseases have similar clinical symptoms.

Treatment of hemorrhagic fever

For the treatment of hemorrhagic fever usingprednisone, prescribed bed rest, vegetable-dairy diet, vitamin therapy. Against the background of oliguria recommended diuretics, with pain - pantopon. If symptoms of renal insufficiency on the background of the therapy is increasing, the patients underwent extracorporeal hemodialysis.

Prevention of hemorrhagic fever

Hemorrhagic fever - natural focalinfection, which is transmitted rodents. To prevent epidemics, and prevention of hemorrhagic fever must be systematically destroying them.

Comments are closed.