تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الطراز الباروكي في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/14
كيف لي أن أعرف من الذي يملك الأرض
2016/09/14

كيفية مساعدة مدمن على الكحول للتخلص من الإدمان وبدء حياة جديدة

كيفية مساعدة مدمن على الكحول للتخلص من الإدمان وبدء حياة جديدة

الذين يعيشون بجوار يطاق الكحول.

كثير لا يمكن أن يقف الفضائح والضرب وتذهب.

حسنا، لديهم الحق في ذلك.

ولكن هناك من لا يلقي أيديهم وعلى استعداد للقتال حتى "الثعبان الأخضر" آخر لأحد أفراد أسرته.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، من المهم أن نفهم أن إدمان الكحول -الأمراض المزمنة المرتبطة انتهاك للتخمير، وهي الهيئة المسؤولة عن تجهيز الكحول. وبعبارة أخرى، يمكن أن الكحول أبدا شرب باعتباره الشخص السليم، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز لا يمكن شرب الحليب. الكحول لا يذهب تماما، ولكن مغفرة يمكن تحقيقه وبذل الجهود لضمان أن هذه المرحلة لم تنته أبدا.

يتم إجراء علاج إدمان الكحول في اثنين الرئيسيةالمناطق: الأدوية والعلاج النفسي. قمع الرغبة في شرب الأدوية، من المهم أن نبين للناس كيف جيدة الحياة من دون "درجة"، ومساعدتهم على التكيف مع المعيشة واقعية. طوال فترة العلاج الدور الهام ينتمي إلى أشخاص مقربين من مدمن على الكحول - الآباء والأزواج أو الأطفال الكبار.

ويقول "لا"

أولا وقبل كل شيء، كنت بحاجة للتعامل مع ما يجب القيام به: ألا

- معالجة مشكلة الكحول: الاستلقاء على عمله، إقراض، التخلي عن ديونه، لشراء الكحول. دعه لا أمل لك. مرة واحدة في وضع صعب، وقال انه سيتخذ قرارا بشأن العلاج.

- قوة لمسافات مجال المخدرات أو طبيب نفسي. في حين لم يظهر قرار العلاج في رأسه تعتمد كل المحاولات العلاج هي عبثا. المرضى الهروب من العيادة، في حالة سكر على الفور بعد الترميز.

- الرعاية العواصف الرعدية، والطلاق، والاتصال بالشرطةأو يفعل أي شيء. إذا بعد الوعود الأولى التي يخيف، وبعد المرة الثانية أو الثالثة، كلامك ليس لها أي أثر. إذا وعد للذهاب بعيدا، يذهب بعيدا ولا يعود قبل، حتى ترى أن بدأت العلاج خطيرة.

- إخفاء مشكلة من الأصدقاء والأقارب. الصمت باطلة التفاهم والمساعدة الخاصة بك، فضلا عن زيادة عدد مواقف محرجة. إذا كنت تعطي لمعرفته حول إدمان الكحول المحيطة فكر قبل أن تشرب يقدم "كوب واحد من" وجبة الأسرة.

- الشرب في عيون الكحولية وتبقي في المنزلالمشروبات الكحولية. ليس من الصعب تخمين أن زجاجة من النبيذ أو الفودكا سوف يؤدي إلى الجمعيات غير سارة وإغراءات غير المرغوب فيها الإنسان المريض. كن في التضامن. أفضل للجميع، وإذا كنت أيضا إعطاء تماما عن الكحول.

- ارتفعت مع الأدوية والأعشاب في مجال الأغذية والمشروبات. لا ننسى أن في هذه الطريقة يمكنك تسميم. من مساعد والفضيلة التي يمكن أن تتحول إلى قاتل. لا تعبث مع الطرق التقليدية.

ماذا تفعل؟

عندما يكون في حالة سكر كحولي إلى التحدث معهغير مجدية. انتظر لحظة عندما يتوقف، فطن، يخرج من الشرب الثابت. لديك لإقناعه طبيب مختص، والذي سوف تساعده على الامتناع عن استخدام الكحول مع الدواء والعلاج النفسي الانتظار.

إذا كان مدمنا على الكحول دوافع سيئة لتلقي العلاج، لويمكن إدراج مخاطر المرض وخسائره سوف تحمل في المستقبل: العمل والأسرة، والعلاقات، والاحترام، والمال، والصحة. لديك أيضا الحق في وضع انذارا أنه إذا لم تخلص من الإدمان المدمرة، ثم سوف تذهب إلى تدابير متطرفة.

مساعدتي في العثور على عيادة جيدة، جيدةمتخصص. تعتمد في المقام الأول بناء على توصية من الأصدقاء، وتواجه مشكلة مماثلة. أنت حر في طلب المساعدة من الطبيب المعالج الذي سوف ننصح واقول لكم كيفية التصرف بشكل أفضل في حالة معينة. أيضا، تأكد من العثور على أقرب جمعية زمالة مدمني الكحول المجهولين.

إذا بدأت بعزيز بالفعل العلاج والشرب، أنه يواجه تحديات جديدة. انه يقيم بوعي الخسائر التي جلبت له خمرا، يرى الموقف تغير من حوله، على علم "، والذي كان قد حان". في هذا الوقت، فمن المهم للحفاظ على وتعزيز لاحترام الذات. لا تقطع الماضي، وإيلاء الاهتمام لالمريض على القيم التي كانت في الآفاق المستقبلية. بناء خطط مشتركة، والثناء على النجاحات الأولى.

ومن المهم أن يعلم الكحولية جيدوقت الفراغ الرصين. تعرف على هواية جديدة، والحصول على هواية، والسفر. ولعب الطاوله، ومشاهدة الأفلام المثيرة للاهتمام، والانخراط في الرسم أو الموسيقى. يمكنك أذكر عن تلك الأنشطة التي حلت محل الكحول. الشيء الرئيسي أن المريض لديه الفرصة للهروب من الأفكار المريرة والرغبات للشرب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Psychology / Dependencies / How to help an alcoholic get rid of addiction and start a new life

How to help an alcoholic get rid of addiction and start a new life

/
84 Views

How to help an alcoholic get rid of addiction and start a new life</a>

Living next to an alcoholic is unbearable.

Many do not stand scandals, beatings and leave.

Well, they have the right to it.

But there are some who do not give up and are ready to fight to the last with the "green serpent" for a loved one.

First of all, it is important to understand that alcoholism -A chronic disease associated with a violation of fermentation, responsible for the processing of alcohol by the body. In other words, an alcoholic can never drink as a healthy person, just as a person with lactose intolerance can not drink milk. Alcoholism does not go away completely, but you can achieve a stage of remission and make efforts to ensure that this stage never ends.

Treatment of alcoholism is conducted on two mainDirections: medicamentous and psychotherapeutic. Suppressing the desire to drink with medicines, it is important to show a person how good life is without a "degree" and help him to adapt to a sober existence. Throughout the treatment an important role belongs to the close people of the alcoholic - parents, spouses or adult children.

Say no

First of all, you need to understand what you should not do:

- Solve the problem of an alcoholic: Lie on his work, lend, give away his debts, buy alcohol. Let him not trust in you. If he finds himself in a difficult situation, he will soon make a decision about treatment.

- Force to drag to a narcologist or psychiatrist. While the decision on the need for therapy does not appear in the dependent's own head, all attempts at treatment are in vain. Patients flee from the clinics, get drunk right after the coding.

- Threaten with care, divorce, treatment in policeAnd do not do anything about it. If after the first promises this frightens, then after the second or third time your words do not produce any effect. If you promise to leave, go away, and do not come back until you see that a serious treatment has been started.

- Hide the problem from friends andRelatives. Silence will deprive you of understanding and help, as well as increase the number of embarrassing situations. If you let me know about alcohol addiction, others will ponder before offering to drink "one glass" on a family feast.

- Drink before the eyes of an alcoholic and keep in the housealcohol. It is not difficult to guess that a bottle of wine or vodka will cause unpleasant associations and undesirable temptations in a sick person. Be in solidarity. It's best if you also completely give up alcohol.

- Pour medicines and herbs into drinks and food. Do not forget that in this way you can poison. From an assistant and a virtue you can become a murderer. Do not joke with folk methods.

What to do?

When an alcoholic is drunk, talk to himuseless. Wait for the moment when he stops, sober, will come out of the binge. You must convince him to turn to a specialist who will help him to refrain from drinking alcohol medically, and also conduct psychotherapy.

If the alcoholic is weakly motivated to be treated, youYou can list him the dangers of his illness and the losses that he will incur in the future: work, family, relationships, respect, money, health. You also have the right to issue an ultimatum that if he does not get rid of addiction, then you will go to extreme measures.

Help me find a good clinic, goodSpecialist. Rely, first of all, on the recommendations of friends who are faced with a similar problem. You can independently seek help from a psychotherapist who will advise you and tell you how to behave in your situation better. Also, be sure to find the nearest association of anonymous alcoholics.

If your loved one has already started therapy and notHe drinks, he faces new problems. He soberly assesses the losses that alcoholism brought him, sees how the attitude of others has changed towards him, realizes "what he has come to." At this time it is important to support, strengthen his self-esteem. Do not cut for the past, but draw the attention of the patient to the values ​​that have remained, for future prospects. Build joint plans, praise for your first successes.

It is important to teach the alcoholic to do wellFree time on a sober head. Learn new hobbies, have a hobby, travel. Play board games, watch interesting films, study painting or music. You can remember about those classes that replaced alcohol. The main thing is that the patient should be able to escape from bitter thoughts and desire to drink.

How to help an alcoholic get rid of addiction and start a new life Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text