منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / HAVE انتحار الحيوانات

يتلقى انتحار الحيوانات

/
79 المشاهدات

هناك انتحار الحيوانات</A>

انتحار - الحرمان الطوعي من الحياة نفسها. أسباب هذه الإجراءات يمكن للناس أن تصبح مرض عقلي، وفقدان معنى في الحياة، والسعي الفشل وإذلال الآخرين، وفقدان أحد الأحباء.

ردود الفعل هذه هي المتأصلة في الإنسان، ولكن من المثير للاهتمام، ما إذا كانت هناك حالات الانتحار في عالم الحيوان؟

القوارض

أسطورة شائعة أن القوارضبضع سنوات فقط في الحصول على حزم لمتابعة لزعيم للكسر أو مخاطر المياه، حيث كانوا ينتظرون الموت الطوعي. يزعم مثل هذه الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى الحد من زيادة غاية حجم السكان وحفظ الأنواع من الانقراض. ولكن في الواقع، هذه الحيوانات الصغيرة يفضل أن يعيش وحده، لم يكن لديك زعيم والسباحة جيدة. وقد أظهرت العلماء الملاحظة الأخيرة أن الانخفاض الحاد في عدد من القوارض لا يعود إلى الانتحار الحيوان. في ظروف مزدحمة، والذكور أكثر عدوانية وتؤخذ لقتل الشباب، وبالتالي ضبط عدد من الأفراد.

الحيتان

مشهد حزين - بعض ضخمةالمخلوقات مهيب ملقاة على الأرض، والموت تحت وطأة جسده. الحيتان ملقية في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم، بشكل فردي أو في مجموعات. العلماء يجدون صعوبة في تسمية السبب الدقيق لهذا السلوك، ومع ذلك، نعتقد أنه ليست الرغبة في الانتحار. "مشبوهة" هي الضوضاء التي تنبعث منها أخطاء غواصة في الحيوانات البوصلة المغناطيسية والمرض. هذه العوامل يمكن أن يسبب الارتباك للحيوانات نتيجة لذلك هم على الأرض.

وقد سجلت حالات طرد الحيتان على الأرض بقدر ما يعود إلى اليونان القديمة، لذلك لا يمكن إلقاء اللوم فقط على أحدث التقنيات.

الحيوانات الكسول

جندب، قفز إلى البركة وغرق هناك،أو نملة، التوت التظاهر لتكون منقور الطيور - ليس الانتحار، و، في حالة من نفس النملة اخترع مع حصة عادلة من الخيال. ومع ذلك، فإن الحشرات تتصرف على هذا النحو، وليس عن طيب خاطر. ويجبرون على الطفيليات التي احتلت الجسم. في حالة وجود الجاني جندب هو يرقة دودة الشعر. الديدان البالغة تحتاج إلى الماء، حيث يمكن مضاعفة، لذلك يسبب المضيف أن يتخذ له هناك. A الخيطية الذين يعيشون في النمل الأمريكية الشابة، يجب أن تدخل الجسم من الطيور، لإكمال دورة. لذلك، لأنها تجعل الجزء الخلفي من أصحاب الأحمر، التوت، مثل، وجعلها تجلس stolidly على الفروع، بدلا من محاولة الهرب عندما يظهر خطر.

في كثير من الأحيان الطفيليات لن تتغير إلا سلوك صاحبها، تدفع له حتى الموت، ولكن أيضا لجعل حتى الموت لحماية أبنائهم.

صوفية

ليست كل حالات نفوق الحيوانات، مذكراالانتحار، كانوا قادرين على شرح بنجاح العلماء. على سبيل المثال، في اسكتلندا، هناك جسر يسمى Overtown، والتي من الكلاب تقفز على أساس منتظم. أكثر من السقوط من على ارتفاع pyatnadtsatimetrovoy تنتهي مع وفاة الكلب، ولكن بعض الانتحار المستمرة فعلت ذلك مرتين.

يتلقى انتحار الحيوانات آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / DEAL animals suicides

Suffer animals suicides

/
101 Views

There are animal suicides</a>

Suicide is the voluntary deprivation of one's life. The causes of such an act among people can become mental illness, loss of meaning of life, pursuing failure and humiliation by others, loss of a loved one.

These reactions are inherent in man, but I wonder if there have been suicides in the animal kingdom?

Lemmings

The myth that lemmingsOnce a few years they are straying into packs to follow the leader to a cliff or water obstacle, where they are expected to die voluntarily. Such actions are supposedly aimed at reducing the extremely high population size and protecting the species from extinction. However, in fact, these small animals prefer to live alone, do not have a leader and swim well. The latest observations of scientists have shown that a sharp decline in the number of lemmings occurs not because of suicides of animals. In conditions of tightness, males become more aggressive and kill young, thus regulating the number of individuals.

Whales

A sad sight - a few hugeMajestic creatures lie on the ground, dying under the weight of their own body. Whales are thrown ashore in many parts of the world, singly or in groups. Scientists find it difficult to identify the exact cause of this behavior, but they believe that it is not a matter of wanting to take their lives. "Suspects" are noise generated by submarines, malfunctions in the magnetic compass of animals, as well as diseases. These factors can cause disorientation of animals, as a result of which they are on land.

Cases of ejecting whales on land were recorded as early as in ancient Greece, so it is impossible to blame only modern technologies for this.

Zombie Animals

The grasshopper, who jumped into the pond and drowned there,Or an ant, pretending to be a berry, to be glued by birds - than not suicide, and, in the case of the same ant, invented with a fair amount of imagination. However, insects behave in a similar manner not voluntarily. They are forced by parasites that have occupied their body. In the case of a grasshopper, the culprit is the larva of the hairworm. An adult worm needs water, where it can multiply, so it forces the master to deliver it there. And nematodes living in young American ants need to get into the body of birds to complete the cycle. Therefore, they make the back of their owners red, similar to berries, and makes them stolidly sit on the branches, instead of trying to escape when danger arises.

Often parasites not only change the behavior of their master, pushing him to death, but also forced before the death to protect their offspring.

Mystical

Not all cases of animal death, resemblingSuicide, scientists managed to successfully explain. For example, in Scotland there is a bridge called Overtown, from which dogs regularly jump off. Most of the falls from the height of fifteen meters end with the death of the dog, but some persistent suicides have done this twice.

Suffer animals suicides Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text