تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التحضير للجماعة الإسلامية المسلحة الصف 9
2016/09/02
قواعد الرعاية من الرموش
2016/09/02

HARMS هل الشعر الحناء؟

ضار إذا الحناء الشعر؟

النساء يريدون دائما أن تبدو جذابة، ولكنها تحتاج إلى رعاية ليس فقط حول صحتهم، ولكن أيضا على المظهر.

وهناك طريقة رائعة لإضافة نكهة لمظهرك - صبغ الشعر.

لا يزال بعض ممثلي النصف جميلة للبشرية استخدام الحناء، والتي يمكن أن تتسبب في سقوط الشعر ليس الفائدة الوحيدة، ولكن الضرر.

خصائص مفيدة الحناء

الأصباغ الاصطناعية الدائمة وأضافتالكواشف الخاصة التي تكشف عن رقائق والسماح للتسلل الى صبغ الشعر. الحناء عمل مقارنة مع وسائل معظمها لطيف. الحناء لا يدمر الصباغ الطبيعي في الصباغة، ولكن تحيط سوى الشعر إعطاء حجم ومواءمة أنه يخلق طبقة رقيقة واقية. رسمت بهذه الطريقة محمية أقفال من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة. واللون ليس خائفا من مياه البحر، على الرغم من الأصباغ الكيميائية هي واحدة من عوامل الخطر الرئيسية.
الحناء يجعل الشعر أكثر سمكا، مرنة،كثيفة والخصبة، ويعطي لون مكثفة. نظرا لما يحتويه من العفص والحناء يعطي الشعر لمعانا صحيا. هذه الصبغة الطبيعية تطبيع الأيض الدهون في الماء، وينظم الغدد الدهنية. العفص تشديد المقاييس الخارجية، يتم استعادة تدريجيا الشعر التالف. الحناء يحفز الدورة الدموية، ويقوي جذور الشعر ويغذي فروة الرأس، ويزيل قشرة الرأس ويعزز نمو الشعر قضبان صحية.
بالفعل بعد أول استخدام للنتائج واضحة. الحناء لا يوجد لديه موانع أو للبالغين أو الأطفال. هذه الصبغة هي هيبوالرجينيك، وبالتالي هو بديل جيد للنساء الذين لديهم حساسية لطلاء الكيميائي. المرضعات والحوامل قد يكون من دون مخاطر على صحة الطفل في استخدام الحناء.

الحناء الضرر

أيضا جيدة، والحناء يمكن أن تسبب الشعرضرر كبير. إذا جدا وغالبا ما تستخدم الحناء، لا يمكن للشعر أن تصبح جافة. ونتيجة لكثرة استخدام صبغة طبيعية حدوث تأثير عكسي - تجعيد الشعر تصبح مملة. تشعر بالانزعاج طبقة واقية من تغلغل الصبغة المتكررة، في نهاية المطاف يبدأ الشعر لتقسيم. مع فقدان الرطوبة، فإنها تفقد قوتها، تصبح أضعف والخريف. فروع أكثر صلابة، وتركيب صعبة.
لون تم الحصول عليها بعد الصباغة بالحناء،فإنه من المستحيل عمليا لتغيير مع مساعدة من الألوان الاصطناعية. الحناء تحمي الشعر، وهذا هو، أصباغ اللون لا يمكن أن تخترق فروع. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لا تستخدم المواد الكيميائية وترسم حتى الحناء مصبوغ الشعر لا ينمو مرة أخرى تماما. رد فعل يمكن أن تعطي نتائج غير متوقعة على الإطلاق، حتى متطرف من ظلال البرتقالي والأزرق أو الأخضر. الحناء لا مجرد يغسل الشعر. للقيام بذلك تحتاج إلى الكثير من المياه. شطف الحناء يجب أن يكون بحرص شديد ولفترة طويلة، حتى الماء هو واضح تماما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prepare for the GIA grade 9
09/02/2016
RULES care of eyelashes
09/02/2016

HARMS Is henna hair?

Harmful if henna hair?

Women always want to look attractive, but it needs to take care not only about their own health, but also the appearance.

A great way to add flavor to your appearance - hair dye.

Some representatives of the beautiful half of humanity still use henna, which can cause the hair not only benefit, but harm.

Useful properties of henna

The permanent synthetic dyes addedspecial reagents that reveal flakes and allow to penetrate into the hair dye. Action henna compared with the mostly gentle means. Henna does not destroy the natural pigment in the dyeing, but only envelops the hair giving volume and aligning it creates a protective thin layer. Painted in this way locks are protected from harmful UV rays. A color is not afraid of the sea water, although chemical dyes is one of the major risk factors.
Henna makes the hair thicker, elastic,dense and lush, gives intense color. Due to the content of tannins, henna gives hair a healthy shine. This natural dye normalizes water-lipid metabolism, regulates the sebaceous glands. Tannins tightening the outer scales, damaged hair is gradually restored. Henna stimulates blood circulation, strengthens hair roots and nourishes the scalp, removes dandruff and promotes the growth of healthy hair rods.
Already after the first use of visible results. Henna has no contraindications or for adults or for children. This dye is hypoallergenic, is therefore a good alternative for women who have allergic reactions to chemical paint. Lactating and pregnant women may be without risk to health of the child to use henna.

henna Harm

Also good, henna can cause hairsubstantial harm. If too often use henna, the hair can become dry. As a result of the frequent use of natural dye occurs the opposite effect - the curls become dull. The protective layer is disturbed by repeated dye penetration, eventually the hair starts to split. With the loss of moisture, they lose their strength, become weakened and fall. The strands are stiffer, are difficult installation.
The color obtained after dyeing with henna,it is practically impossible to change with the help of artificial colors. Henna protects the hair, that is, color pigments can not penetrate into the strands. Under no circumstances do not use chemical paint up until the henna dyed hair does not grow back completely. The reaction can absolutely give unpredictable results, up to a radical of orange, blue or green shades. Henna does not just wash off the hair. To do this you need a lot of water. Rinse the henna should be very carefully and for a long time, until the water is completely clear.

Comments are closed.