تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الداخل سوق الأسهم
2016/08/18
كيفية إزالة الظل
2016/08/18

سواء رغوة الخطرة داخل المسكن

ضار إذا الرغوة داخل المسكن

الرغوة - واحدة من أرخص وأنسب المواد العازلة لل، وهو أمر شائع جدا في بناء المنازل.

الشركات المصنعة لهذه الألواح العازلة خفيفة الوزنيؤكدون أنهم صديقة للبيئة وآمنة للبشر، ولكن العديد من بناة لا ننصح باستخدامها في المناطق السكنية، مدعيا أنه هو مادة السامة التي تشكل خطورة خاصة خلال عملية الاحتراق.

ما هو رغوة؟

رغوة - المواد الاصطناعية الخاصة،تتكون من كتلة البوليمر الخلوية، التي تملأ الغاز باطل. هذه ورقة رغوة خفيفة جدا، لما لها من كثافة منخفضة ويمكن الاحتفاظ بالحرارة جيدا. المادة العازلة هو شائع جدا، ليس فقط بسبب خصائصه العازلة ممتازة - لا تشوه المواد، لديه قوة التحمل العالية، والصوت برهان، وسهلة الاستخدام، لا يمتص الرطوبة، على عكس العديد من سخانات أخرى، والأهم من ذلك، أنها رخيصة جدا. لا يوجد سوى ثلاثة عيوب كبيرة بدلا من أن تجعلك تفكر في استخدامه: هذه القابلية للاشتعال، والسمية والتعرض للتلف بواسطة القوارض.

على الرغم من أن بعض الشركات المصنعة تنتج ألواح بمادة مقاومة للحريق في تكوين، نتيجة العزل لا يدعم الاحتراق.

العزل الحراري من داخل المنزل

في بعض الحالات، والعزل الخارجي للمنزلفمن المستحيل، وبالتالي فإنه من الضروري استخدام مواد العزل داخل المبنى. وهذه مهمة أكثر صعوبة، حيث أن الجدار نفسه يبدأ في تجميد، ويتم نقل نقطة الندى على السطح الداخلي. لذلك، سخان مع ارتفاع نفاذية بخار وامتصاص الرطوبة، وغياب المفاصل - نتيجة لخيارات التخلص منها مثل الصوف الصخري والسيراميك السائلة، والجص الحار، وهناك رغوة أو مواد أخرى مماثلة - رغوة البولي يوريثان، البوليستيرين.

يوصي خبراء العزل الإنفاق من داخل المنزل إلا في الحالات القصوى، عندما حقا لا يوجد إمكانية العمل الخارجي، كما هو انخفاض نوعية العزل.

رغوة ضرر

إطلاق الرغوة الضارة عندما أحرق لجسم الإنسان مادة التي يمكن أن تسبب الموت من التسمم. سكان المباني معزول مع رغوة، خطر الحريق أن يموت من الاختناق. أيضا، عندما يظهر العزل unpressurized من الداخل بسبب النزوح من نقطة الندى من المواد العفن، والتي هي أيضا ضارة بالصحة. عدم الامتثال لشروط الصحية في العزل يمكن أن تكون حصلت على القوارض أن يحط شروط غير صحية في المنزل.
رغوة البيانات الرسمية حول مخاطرالصحة ليست: يستخدم هذه المواد حتى لتغليف المواد الغذائية. تدعي الشركات المصنعة التي لعشرات السنين من استخدام لم تكن حالة واحدة من هذا المرض، ويرتبط مع الذين يعيشون في رغوة المنزل، والعزل، أو العمل مع العزل. لكن الشائعات حول مخاطر هذه المواد لا تزال تنتشر، ويقول معارضو رغوة انه يحدد تدريجيا عدد من المواد التي تهدد صحة الإنسان: الستايرين، وأول أكسيد الكربون والأمونيا، والفينول، والبنزين. من ناحية، وسوق مواد البناء من الممكن حقا أن تجد المنتجات لمصنعي عديمي الضمير، والتي يمكن أن تهدد صحة الناس، ولكن من ناحية أخرى، فإن البيانات حول مخاطر الحديثة عالية الجودة، مصنوعة بكل المقاييس من رغوة غير موجود. ولعل من المعلومات حول سميتها توزيع الشركات التي تقوم بتصنيع سخانات أخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the stock market insider
08/18/2016
How to remove the shadow
08/18/2016

DANGEROUS whether foam inside the dwelling

Harmful if the foam inside the dwelling

The foam - one of the cheapest and most convenient materials for insulation, which is very common in the construction of houses.

Manufacturers of these lightweight insulation boardsThey assure that they are environmentally friendly and safe for humans, but many builders do not recommend using them in residential areas, claiming that it is a toxic material that is especially dangerous during combustion.

What is foam?

Foam - a special synthetic material,consisting of a cellular polymer mass, which fills the void gas. This foam sheets are very light, as they have a low density and can retain heat well. Foam insulation is a very common, not only because of its excellent insulating properties - the material is not deformed, has a high durability, sound-proof, easy to use, does not absorb moisture, unlike many other heaters, and most importantly, it is very cheap. There are only three rather significant drawbacks that make you think about using it: this flammability, toxicity and susceptibility to damage by rodents.

Although some manufacturers produce slabs with a fire-resistant material in the composition, as a result of the insulation does not support combustion.

Thermal insulation from inside the house

In some cases, the outer insulation of the houseit is impossible, therefore it is necessary to use insulating materials inside the premises. This is a more difficult task, as the wall itself begins to freeze, and the dew point is transferred to the inner surface. Therefore, a heater with high vapor permeability and moisture absorption, absence of joints - as a result of discarded options such as mineral wool, liquid ceramics, warm plaster, and are foam or other similar materials - polyurethane foam, expanded polystyrene.

Experts recommend spending insulation from inside the house only in the most extreme cases, when really there is no possibility of external work, as the quality of insulation is reduced.

Harm foam

foam releases harmful When burned forthe human body a substance that can cause death from poisoning. Residents of buildings insulated with foam, a fire risk to die from suffocation. Also, when unpressurized insulation from the inside because of the displacement of the dew point of the material appears to mold, which is also harmful to health. Failure to comply with sanitary conditions in the insulation can be got rodents that degrades insanitary conditions in the house.
foam Official data about the dangers ofHealth is not: this material is used even for food packaging. Manufacturers claim that for decades of use has not been a single case of the disease, associated with living in the house, insulation foam, or work with the insulation. But rumors about the dangers of this material continue to spread, foam opponents say he gradually identifies a number of substances that threaten human health: styrene, carbon monoxide, ammonia, phenol, benzene. On the one hand, the building materials market is really possible to find products to unscrupulous manufacturers, which can threaten the health of people, but on the other hand, the data about the dangers of modern high-quality, made by all standards of the foam does not exist. Perhaps the information about its toxicity distribute firms that manufacture other heaters.

Comments are closed.