منزل / الجمال / العناية بالأظافر / الأقدام السعيدة

قدم سعيد

/
77 المشاهدات

قدم سعيد</A>

حتى لو لم تكن من محبي الصنادل، ويفضلون ارتداء الباليه الشقق أو المتأرجح في الصيف، يجب أن يكون لا يزال باديكير الكمال.

تبدأ العناية بالقدم مع إجراء بسيط. تحتاج قدم إلى بخار في الحمام مع الماء الدافئ لمدة 7-10 دقائق. لتليين الجلد بسرعة، وحل مرقس أو المياه المالحة كبير التقليدي. يمكنك إضافة المطهرات: بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري من شجرة الشاي أو البرغموت. ثم بات القدم بمنشفة.

وهناك خطأ شائع - مباشرة بعد الحمامالمسامير الملف. الماء يجعل صفيحة الظفر مع لينة، وتلف بسهولة ضغط نشر الخام ويسبب التبطين. لذا طحن الأول من القدم الى كعب أصبحت مثل الطفل.

يعتبر تعويم الماس الأكثر حداثة. فهي جيدة في ذلك إزالة بلطف الطبقة العليا من الجلد ومناسبة لعلاج مشكلة المناطق مع الشقوق.

مهمة في المسامير الايداع، وليس جولةالزوايا. وهذا يؤدي إلى نشوب بهم. في محاولة للحفاظ كان خط ثابت الحد الأقصى. حافظ على نشر بالتوازي مع مسمار في زاوية طفيف وقيادتها في اتجاه واحد. لاحظ بشرة، وينبغي أن تكون سلسة ودقيقة قدر على اليدين. تغذية النفط ترطيب لمنع حدوث نتوءات.

عند اختيار طلاء للباديكير، تذكر الأزياءالاتجاهات. الألوان قزحي الألوان الشعبية: الأصفر والبرتقالي والأزرق والأخضر. ضرب من الموسم "الساعة الرملية" الورنيش. في زجاجة أنها تبدو طبيعية، ولكن عند تطبيقها على السطح يصبح خشن، كما لو الرمال.

وينبغي أن يتم باديكير مثالي في مرة ونصفالأسبوع. للبحث قدم مهندم طويلة، كل يوم قبل الذهاب إلى النوم وترفيه مرطب مرة في الأسبوع للقيام قناع ترطيب، تدليك القدم.

قدم سعيد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Nail care / DO your legs

DO YOUR FOOTWEAR

/
93 Views

Make your legs</a>

Even if you are not a fan of sandals, and prefer to wear ballet shoes or slippers in summer, you still need to have the perfect pedicure.

Care of the feet begins with a simple procedure. You need to steam your legs in a bath with warm water for 7-10 minutes. To quickly soften the skin, you need to dissolve the mors, or the usual large salt in the water. You can add antiseptics: a couple drops of essential oil of tea tree or bergamot. Then pat the feet with a towel.

Common mistake - right after the bathFiling nails. Water makes the nail plate soft, it is easy to damage by rough pressure of the file and cause stratification. Therefore, first the feet are polished, so that the heels become as in a baby.

The most modern are diamond graters. They are good because they gently remove the top layer of the skin and are suitable for treating problem areas with cracks.

The main thing in filing nails, do not round offCorners. This leads to their ingrowth. Try to keep the line as level as possible. Hold the file parallel to the nail at a slight angle and guide it in one direction. Pay attention to the cuticle, it should be as smooth and neat as on the hands. Nourish it with moisturizing oil to prevent burrs.

Choosing a varnish for a pedicure, remember fashionableTrends. Iridescent colors are popular: yellow, orange, blue, green. Hit of the season "sand" varnishes. In the bottle they usually look, but when applied, the surface becomes rough, as if sprinkled with sand.

Pedicure should be done ideally once a halfOf the week. To make the feet look well-groomed, every day before going to bed, nourish with moisturizing cream and once a week make nourishing masks, foot massage.

DO YOUR FOOTWEAR Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Siywiifc
It is main inner container footer text