منزل / الحيوانات / علاج / كيفية التعامل مع الجرح بعد الخصي القط

كيفية التعامل مع الجرح بعد الخصي القط

/
70 المشاهدات

خصي القطط الذكور</A>

الإخصاء يصبح حتما محنة لقطة.

إذا كان أصحاب قرروا في هذا الشأن، واجبهم - للتأكد من أن العملية كانت أقل إيلاما للحيوان.


كوتا من الضروري إعداد بشكل صحيح لالإخصاء. أثناء الجراحة، ويجب أن تكون المثانة والجهاز الهضمي للحيوان فارغة، وبالتالي لا يمكنك إطعام 12 ساعة قبل الخصي القط، وفي ساعة - حتى الماء.
لمست مقص جلد القط كيفية التعامل مع جرح كبير

علاج الجرح

الرطب vavki قطة
إذا كان الطبيب بعد الجراحة تعامل رذاذ الجرح"طرمايسين" أو "Alyumazol"، إلا أنها تظل على الجلد لبعض الوقت، في هذه الحالة، فإن الجرح لا تحتاج إلى التعامل معها. إذا كانت هذه المعاملة ليست هناك حاجة لغسل الجرح 3٪ محلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين أو Furacilinum عن طريق إذابة قرص واحد في كوب من الماء. لا ينصح لعلاج الجروح Zelenko أو حل الكحولية من اليود، فإنها يمكن أن يجفف الجلد.
من قطة واحدة obrobotat الجرح في المنزل
لقطة غير منزعجة الجرح لعق لها علىالرقبة انه يحتاج الى ارتداء طوق خاص التي لن تسمح له للوصول إلى الجزء الخلفي من الجسم. إزالة طوق فقط في أوقات الوجبات. وينبغي توخي الحذر بحيث القط لا فرك ضد الكلمة مع الجزء الخلفي من الجسم.
حشو للدرج لاستخدامها في هذا الوقت،يجب أن تكون لينة حتى لا تعكر صفو الجرح. أفضل ما اذا كان سوف يكون أبيض أو على الأقل خفيف الظل، في هذه الحالة، وأصحاب ستكون قادرة على إشعار بدأت أنزف على الفور.

المضاعفات المحتملة

ينبغي تنبيه أصحاب الحمىجسم الحيوان. درجة الحرارة العادية لقطة - 38-39oS. في الأيام الثلاثة الأولى، وسوف يكون حتما زيادة، ولكن إذا لم يتم خفض درجة الحرارة، وفي اليوم الرابع، فمن تسبب للإحالة عاجلة للطبيب البيطري. والمزيد من الحاجة لإظهار طبيب الحيوان إذا كان الجرح قد بدأت في التفاقم. في هذه الحالة، والتعليم والتدريب المهني وصفه المضادات الحيوية.
في اليوم الأول بعد العملية ويمكن ملاحظةخفض درجة حرارة (أقل من 37 درجة)، والحيوان وهم نيام. القط بحاجة لتدفئتها، وتطبيق وسادة التدفئة وفرك أقدامهم. إذا لم تنجح هذه الطريقة، والقط لا يزال لا يتحرك ولا يستيقظ، حاجة ملحة لاستدعاء الطبيب البيطري أو اتخاذ القط إلى العيادة.
خذ القط إلى المستشفى ضروري وفي حال التماس يبدأ ينزف.
بعد الإخصاء، القط قد تكون تعاني من الإمساك. تأخير الكرسي أمر لا مفر منه خلال أول يومين أو ثلاثة أيام بعد التخدير، ولكن إذا كان القط ليس كرسي لأكثر من أربعة أيام، يجب أن تعطي بداية لمنحه ملين. وبطبيعة الحال، لا يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك دون التحدث الى الطبيب البيطري، لكنه يمكن اختيار الدواء، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الوضع الصحي وخصائص الكائن الحي الحيوان معين.

كيفية التعامل مع الجرح بعد الخصي القط آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Treatment / How to treat a wound after castration of a cat

How to treat a wound after castration of a cat

/
146 Views

Castrated cat</a>

Castration inevitably becomes a difficult test for a cat.

If the owners decided on this, their direct duty is to make sure that the operation is as painful for the animal as possible.


The cat needs to be properly prepared forCastration. During the operation, the bladder and digestive tract of the animal should be empty, therefore, 12 hours before castration, the cat can not be fed, and for an hour - even water.
Wounded with scissors skin of a cat wound is great how to treat

Treatment of a wound

Wet waves near the cat
If the doctor after the operation treated the wound with a spray"Terramycin" or "Alumazol", they remain on the skin for a while, in this case, you do not need to process the wound. If there was no such treatment, the wound should be washed with 3% hydrogen peroxide or a solution of furacilin, dissolving one tablet in a glass of water. It is not recommended to treat the wound with a green or iodine solution, they can overdry the skin.
Than it is possible for a cat to treat a wound at home
That the cat does not disturb the wound, licking it, onNeck he needs to wear a special collar that will not allow him to reach the back of the body. Take off the collar only for the time of eating. It must be ensured that the cat does not rub on the back of the body.
The filler for the tray, used at this time,Should be soft, so as not to disturb the wound. It is better, if it will be white or at least light in color, in this case the owners can immediately notice the bleeding that has begun.

Possible complications

The hosts should alert the rise in temperatureBody of an animal. The normal temperature for a cat is 38-39 ° C. In the first three days, it will inevitably be increased, but if the temperature does not decrease on the fourth day, this is an occasion for an urgent appeal to the vet. Especially it is necessary to show the animal to the doctor if the wound begins to fester. In this case, the veterinarian will prescribe an antibiotic.
In the first day after the operation, there may be observedDecrease in temperature (less than 37 degrees), while the animal sleeps. The cat needs to be warmed by applying a heating pad and rubbing its paws. If this does not help, the cat still does not stir and does not wake up, it is urgent to call a veterinarian or take the cat to the clinic.
To take a cat to the clinic is necessary and in the event that the seam starts to bleed.
After castration, the cat may suffer from constipation. Stool retention is unavoidable within the first two to three days after anesthesia, but if the cat does not have a chair for more than four days, it is necessary to start giving him a laxative. Of course, you can not do this without consulting a veterinarian in advance, only he can choose the appropriate drug, taking into account the health and specific features of the organism of a particular animal.

How to treat a wound after castration of a cat Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text