منزل / الجمال / العناية بالشعر / تساقط الشعر. ما هي الفيتامينات لا يكفي؟

تساقط الشعر. ما هي الفيتامينات لا يكفي؟

/
76 المشاهدات

تساقط الشعر. ما هي الفيتامينات لا يكفي؟</A>

تساقط الشعر - إشارة للجسم أن هناك مشاكل التي يمكن التعبير عنها في الأمراض، والإجهاد، والاضطرابات الهرمونية.

غالبا ما يكون سبب ترقق رئيس الشعر يصبح نقص الفيتامينات.

وكقاعدة عامة، ونقص المواد المعدنية التي تدخل الجسم عن طريق المجمعات الغذائية أو الفيتامينات، يعانون ليس فقط الشعر، ولكن المسامير والجلد.


كل شخص واجه دائماتساقط الشعر. ولكن أي شخص يدير هذه العملية بسلاسة، دون أي علم الأمراض السريع، وبعض الناس يعانون من ترقق الشعر الزائد. عن نقص الفيتامينات الشعر "تخبر" خافتة، تفتقر لمعان، هش. الرسالة الرئيسية التي تقع على الشعر، يمكنك أن ترى عند التمشيط، وعندما مشط وخصلات من الشعر.

ما هي الفيتامينات اللازمة الشعر؟

يحتاج الشعر الفيتامينات والمعادن،وأهمها فيتامين A و B2، F، حمض الفوليك. فقدان الشعر هو أيضا من أعراض نقص حمض البانتوثنيك والكالسيوم والسليكون والسيلينيوم والزنك. والفيتامينات لا يمكن إلا أن يكون غاب، وأحيانا في شعر أشعث poredenii يتعلق الأمر فرط الفيتامين.
سبب فقدان الشعر في عدم وجودقد يكمن المواد ليس فقط في عدم وجود الفيتامينات في النظام الغذائي، ولكن أيضا في انتهاك لأجل الاستيعاب من قبل الجسم من العناصر المفيدة. الشرط الثاني - أصعب لمواجهة والتي سوف تساعد فقط الخبراء.
تأخذ الفيتامينات لتساقط الشعر يستحق،إذا كنت تعتقد أن السبب يكمن في تخفيف نقص فيتامين. إذا كانت المشكلة أكثر عالمية، فمن الضروري استشارة trichologist. تم فحص طبيب من ذوي الخبرة ويصف العلاج المناسب، تحديد سبب فقدان الشعر.

علاج الشعر مع نقص في الفيتامينات

إذا كان الشعر هش، مملة، والانقسام، لا يستطيع الجسم الحصول على النحو اليود. غالبا ما يحدث قشرة الرأس عندما يأتي القليل من الطعام فيتامين B6 وC.
عندما تساقط الشعر في حاجة إلى تعويض النقصالفيتامينات B وتوجد هذه المواد في البقوليات وجنين القمح والدواجن ولحم البقر ولحم الخنزير. غنية بالفيتامينات المجموعة والبيض والجبن والكبد والخميرة.
وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لترقق الشعرفيتامين B2 هو المسؤول عن تألق تجعيد الشعر. لاستعادة بريقه الطبيعي الضروري تناول منتجات الألبان. يجب أن تستهلك فيتامين B2 بمبلغ حوالي 2 ملغ في اليوم الواحد، لتوفير الطاقة لشعر.
لنمو الشعر بحاجة إلى العجاف الأسماك والجبن والجبن - في هذه الأطعمة الغنية في فيتامين B9. فيتامين (أ) جمال - E - وجدت ليس فقط في مجال النفط ولكن أيضا الطماطم.
الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة وفيتامين Fفإنه يساعد على استعادة الشعر إذا أكل الزيت النباتي. يوجد اليود في المأكولات البحرية والأعشاب البحرية والملح. حمض الفوليك يمكن العثور عليها في الفواكه الطازجة والخضراوات - وخاصة الخضراء.

تساقط الشعر. ما هي الفيتامينات لا يكفي؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Hair care / Hair loss. What vitamins are not enough?

Hair loss. What vitamins are not enough?

/
91 Views

Hair loss. What vitamins are not enough?</a>

Hair loss is a signal of the body about the presence of problems that can be expressed in diseases, stress, hormonal disorders.

Often, the cause of hair loss is the lack of vitamins.

As a rule, with a lack of useful substances that enter the body with food or vitamin complexes, not only hair, but also nails and skin, suffer.


Everyone is invariably faced withLoss of hair. But someone has this process is normal, without a pronounced pathology, and some people suffer from excessive shag. On the lack of vitamins, curls "tell" a lackluster color, lack of shine, fragility. The main signal that the hair falls out excessively, can be seen when combing, when the comb is a bundle of hair.

What vitamins are needed for hair?

Hair needs vitamins and trace elements,The main ones will be vitamin A and B2, F, folic acid. Hair loss also serves as a symptom of a shortage of pantothenic acid, calcium, silicon, selenium, zinc. And vitamins can not only be missed, sometimes with the dullness of hair, it's about hypervitaminosis.
The reason for hair loss with a lack of valuableSubstances can be covered not only in the lack of vitamins in the diet, but also in violation of the order of assimilation of useful components by the body. The second condition is the most difficult, only specialists can help with it.
Take vitamins when hair loss is,If you are sure that the reason for the loss is precisely in the vitamin deficiency. If the problem is more global, it is necessary to consult a trichologist. An experienced doctor will prescribe the appropriate treatment, establish the cause of hair loss, after a survey.

Hair treatment with a shortage of vitamins

If the hair is brittle, dull, split, the body may not get iodine. Dandruff often occurs when little vitamin B6, C. is fed with food.
When hair loss, you need to fill the deficitVitamins of group B. These substances are contained in legumes, wheat germs, poultry meat, beef and pork. Rich in vitamins of this group and eggs, cheese, liver, yeast.
Particular attention when hair thinning should be givenVitamin B2, he is responsible for the shine of the curls. To restore the natural radiance, you need to eat dairy products. Vitamin B2 should be consumed in an amount of about 2 mg per day to provide nutrition to the hair.
For the growth of hair you need to lean on the fish, cheese and cottage cheese - these products have a lot of vitamin B9. A vitamin of beauty - E - is contained not only in vegetable oil, but also tomatoes.
Polyunsaturated fatty acids or vitamin FHelp restore hair, if you eat vegetable oil. Iodine is found in seafood, sea kale and salt. Folic acid can be found in fresh fruits, vegetables - especially green.

Hair loss. What vitamins are not enough? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text