منزل / الجمال / العناية بالشعر / الشعر صبغ العلاجات العشبية

صبغ الشعر العلاجات العشبية

/
99 المشاهدات

تلوين الشعر العلاجات العشبية</A>

منذ زمن سحيق، وقد جربت النساءمع لون شعرك، ومنحهم مجموعة متنوعة من ظلال باستخدام جميع أنواع العلاجات العشبية - أزهار البابونج، وقشر البصل والجزر والشاي الأسود، والجوز قشر، ناهيك عن الحناء وبسمة.

A التلوين الطبيعي، لا يحسن مظهر الشعر، ولكن أيضا ينشط ويغذي.

تعليمات

1

بابونج
البابونج يعطي الشعر الذهبي مشرقالظل، وأكثر تركيزا هو ضخ الزهور، وأكثر إشراقا الظل من الشعر. تحضير البابونج عدة طرق. 150 غراما من أزهار البابونج الشراب 1.2 ليتر من الماء المغلي، وتغلى لمدة 10 دقائق ثم لبث 2 ساعة. سلالة، إضافة 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الجلسرين. خليط تطبيق بسخاء لتنظيف الشعر، ووضع على رأسه قبعة الاستحمام (أو كيس من البلاستيك، وقطع من حافة واحدة)، هز رأسه بمنشفة واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة 1 ساعة. بعد ذلك، غسل شعرك في الحمام.
لونا أكثر حيوية تحتاج لهذا الشراب1 كوب ماء مغلي 2 ملعقة بابونج الزهور و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الشاي الأسود لمدة ساعة. توتر وإضافة 2 ملعقة طعام من الفودكا. التالي للدخول، كما هو الحال في الوصفة السابقة.
أكثر قتامة لون يمكن أن تعطي شعرك إذا2 ملعقة طعام من البابونج، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الشاي الأسود و 2 ملعقة شاي من الشراب الحناء كوب واحد من الماء المغلي، المغلي لمدة 5 دقائق، باردة، دون اجهاد. ثم صب 1 كوب من الفودكا ويبث الخليط لمدة 2-3 أيام في مكان بارد ومظلم. سلالة، التغلب عليها. تطبيق المنتج على الشعر على طول من 30-40 دقيقة، ثم يغسل في الحمام.

2

جزر
كنت في حاجة الى كوب من عصير الجزر الطازجو 100 غراما من الجزر قمم المجففة. يتصدر الشراب كوب من الماء المغلي لمدة ساعة واحدة على الأقل، ثم يصفى، ويخلط مع عصير. تطبيق بتحرر على الشعر النظيف، هزت رأسها بمنشفة، وارتداء قبل قبعة الاستحمام، واحتضان لمدة 1 ساعة.

3

قشر البصل
كوب من قشر البصل الشراب 1/2 لتر من الماء المغلي،يغلي لمدة 8-10 دقائق، ثم ينقع لمدة نصف ساعة. سلالة، إضافة 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الجلسرين. التفاف الرأس كما هو موضح أعلاه واحتضان 1 ساعة.

4

قشر الجوز
الجوز قشر الأخضر - واحدة من أكثرالأصباغ النباتية مشرقة والمستمرة، جنبا إلى جنب مع بسمة والحناء. عند العمل مع الجلد من الجوز هو ضروري لحماية يديك مع قفازات مطاطية، كما لا يتم غسلها البقع على الجلد لعدة أيام. قشر 5-10 المكسرات صب كوب من الماء ويغلي يغلي لمدة 10-15 دقيقة - يجب إعطاء السائل البني الداكن. هجرة مرق، وضعت مرة أخرى على موقد وفي الغليان المنخفضة حتى تتبخر سميكة. صب ضعف كمية من زيت الزيتون ويستمر في الغليان حتى التبخر الكامل للمياه. كريم الناتجة تعطي شعرك الألوان الغنية الكستناء. ينبغي تطبيق كريم على الشعر نظيفة وجافة لمدة 30-40 دقيقة ثم يغسل بالشامبو.

صبغ الشعر العلاجات العشبية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to check the timing belt
08/28/2016
Tools for quilling
08/28/2016

Hair dye herbal remedies

Hair coloring herbal remedies

Since time immemorial, women have experimentedwith the color of your hair, giving them a variety of shades using all sorts of herbal remedies - chamomile flowers, onion peel, carrots, black tea, peel walnut, not to mention henna and basma.

Such positive staining not only improves the appearance of hair, but also revitalizes and nourishes.

instructions

1

Chamomile
Chamomile gives a bright golden haircolor, and the more concentrated is the infusion of flowers, the brighter the shade of hair. Prepare a camomile in several ways. 150 grams of chamomile flowers to brew 1/2 liter of boiling water, boil for 10 minutes and then for 2 hours. Strain, add 2 tablespoons of glycerin. The mixture liberally applied to clean hair, put on his head a bathing cap (or plastic bag, cut from one edge), shook his head with a towel and let stand for 1 hour. After that, wash your hair in the shower.
For a brighter shade you need to brew1 cup boiling water 2 tablespoons of chamomile flowers and 1 teaspoon of black tea, infuse for an hour. Strain and add 2 tablespoons of vodka. Then proceed as in the previous recipe.
Even darker color can give your hair if2 tablespoons of chamomile, 1 teaspoon of black tea and 2 teaspoons of henna brew 1 cup of boiling water, boil for 5 minutes, cool, not straining. Then pour 1 cup of vodka and infuse the mixture for 2-3 days in a cool dark place. Strain, overcome. Apply the product to the hair along the entire length of 30-40 minutes, then wash off in the shower.

2

Carrot
You will need a glass of freshly squeezed carrot juiceand 100 grams of dried carrot tops. Brew tops glass of boiling water, leave at least an hour, then drain and mix with juice. Liberally apply on clean hair, shook her head with a towel, pre-wearing bathing cap, and incubate for 1 hour.

3

onion peel
A glass of onion peel brew 1/2 liter of boiling water,boil for 8-10 minutes, then infuse for half an hour. Strain, add 2 tablespoons of glycerin. Wrap head as described above and let stand 1 hour.

4

Peel walnut
Green peel walnut - one of the mostbright and persistent vegetable dyes, along with henna and basma. When working with the skin of the walnut is necessary to protect your hands with rubber gloves, as spots on the skin are not washed for several days. Peel 5-10 nuts, pour a glass of boiling water and boil for 10-15 minutes - should get a dark brown liquid. Broth drain, put back on the stove and at low boil until thick evaporate. Pour in the double amount of olive oil and continue to boil until complete evaporation of water. The resulting cream give your hair rich chestnut color. The cream should be applied on dry clean hair for 30-40 minutes and then wash off with shampoo.

Comments are closed.