تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الموازنة بين القط
2016/09/11
ما الجذب السياحي لها في VVC
2016/09/11

العناية بالشعر دون زيارة صالون

العناية بالشعر في المنزل

كل امرأة تحلم لشعر جميل وصحي.

وليس من الضروري أن يحضر صالونات مكلفة للحصول على شعر لامع وطويل، ويمكن أن يكون في المنزل.

حلم كل امرأة - جميلة وصحية والشعر الطويل. ولكن للقيام بها، تحتاج لرعاية بشكل صحيح لشعرك. هذه الرعاية لا يتطلب دائما الكثير من التكاليف، لأنه يمكنك العناية بهم وفي المنزل. للشعر يتطلب الرعاية المناسبة اليومية. أسهل طريقة لجعل شعرك بشكل أفضل - لغسل شعرك كل يوم 2. ويبدو أنه في هذه الحالة لا يوجد أي صعوبة. ولكن في الواقع، هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة من أجل القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح.

المهم جدا هو الاختيار الصحيح من الشامبو. لكل نوع من أنواع الشعر، وهناك أنواع كثيرة من الشامبو: للشعر الدهني والجاف، لاستنفدت، التالفة لامع، الخ

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو هو ضروري لاستخدامبلسم للشعر، واختيار المناسب لنوع. بلسم يجعل الشعر على نحو سلس وبراقة، وأنها سوف يكون من السهل تمشيط، وهو أمر مهم. ولكن بلسم يجب استخدامها بشكل صحيح. لا تنطبق على الجذور، لأنه بعد ذلك سوف ننظر شعر دهني والقبيح. فمن الأفضل لاستخدامها قليلا المغادرين من الجذور، 5-10 سم.

لا غسل شعرك بالماء الساخن، كماثم يصبح الشعر ضعيفا وبلا حياة. غسل شعرك بشكل أفضل تحت الماء الدافئ أو البارد قليلا. هذه المياه ينعم موازين الشعر، وسوف يصبح الشعر لامعة.

من أجل الشعر لتكون جميلة وصحية،لديها أقل للإصابة بها. أقل استخدام مجفف الشعر، وتجفيف جذور الشعر فقط في فصل الشتاء. أقل استخدام utjuzhkom والشعر الطراز، لأن استخدامها هو ضار جدا على الشعر، تبخر الرطوبة منها. بكرة الحراري يمكن أن تحل محل التقليدية - أنها بالتأكيد لا تضر الشعر. ولكن، إذا تجنب استخدام الكي غير ممكن، فمن الضروري استخدام الرش الحماية الحرارية. وسوف يحمي شعرك من حرارة ويوحدهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to weigh the cat
09/11/2016
WHAT attractions have at VVC
09/11/2016

Hair Care without visiting the salon

Hair Care at home

Every woman dreams of a beautiful and healthy hair.

It is not necessary to attend the expensive salons to get shiny and long hair, and can be at home.

The dream of every woman - a beautiful, healthy andlong hair. But to carry it out, you need to properly care for your hair. Such care does not always require a lot of costs, because you can take care of them and at home. For hair requires daily proper care. The easiest way to make your hair better - is to wash your hair every 2 days. It seems that in this case there is no difficulty. But in fact, there are some nuances in order to do it properly.

Very important is the correct selection of shampoo. For each type of hair, there are many types of shampoos: for oily hair, dry, for the exhausted, the damaged to dull, etc.

After shampooing is necessary to usebalm for hair, selecting appropriate for your type. Balm makes hair smooth and shiny, and they will be easy to comb, which is important. But the balm should be used correctly. Do not apply it to the roots, because then the hair will look greasy and ugly. It is better to use it a little departing from the roots, 5-10 centimeters.

Do not wash your hair with hot water, asthen the hair becomes weak and lifeless. Wash your hair better under warm or slightly cool water. Such water smooths hair scales, and hair will become shiny.

In order for the hair to be beautiful and healthy,It has less to injure them. Less use a hair dryer, and drying the hair roots only in the winter season. Less use utjuzhkom and styler hair, because their use is very harmful to the hair, evaporating moisture from them. Thermal Curler can replace conventional - they absolutely do not harm the hair. If, however, avoid the use of ironing not possible, then it is necessary to use a thermal protection spray. It will protect your hair from the heat and glue them.

Comments are closed.