منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / نمت في حديقة الزهور الملك

نمت في حديقة الزهور الملك

/
36 المشاهدات

نحن ننمو في حديقة الزهور الملك</A>

في الحديقة، في سرير زهرة العديد من مزارعي بتعيين مكان خاص رائع زهور الفاوانيا. هذا المعمرة، والزهور الجميلة زهرة تتفتح عظم وتعطيه الملكي حقا أنيقة.

منذ فترة طويلة يعتقد أن الفاوانيا - زهرة انتخبت الآلهة اليونانية وجهة مفضلة للأباطرة الصينيين. فإنه من الصعب مقاومة سحر هذه الألوان، كثير من الناس تريد أن تنمو لهم في منطقتهم.

الفاوانيا جذابة لأن لديهم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ألوان الزهور، ازهر تخزين مستمر جيدا في إناء الحياة.

تعليمات

1

كما هو نبات معمر، فإنه overwinters ذلكجيدا بما فيه الكفاية في التربة. الفاوانيا زرعت أوصت الشمس الكامل. في الظل لا يمكن أبدا أن تزدهر، وإذا كان زهر، والزهور صغيرة وممدود. تفضل التربة الطفيلية، استنزفت بشكل جيد. إذا كان الموقع يأتي على مقربة من المياه الجوفية، ينبغي زرع النبات في سرير عالية.

2

قبل الزراعة تحتاج الفاوانيا للتحضير بشكل صحيحالحفرة. حفر حفرة على عمق 60-70 سم، ويسكب القالب السفلي على ارتفاع 30-35 سم (حوالي 1-1.5 دلاء) يضاف السوبر فوسفات وملح البوتاسيوم (150-200 جم). عندما هذه المساحة لزراعة نبات سيكون جيدا لتطوير جذور قوية.

3

المدى الأمثل الفاوانيا زرع - شهر أغسطس. ينبغي تقسيم جذور حفرت من النبات بسكين حاد إلى قطع مع 3-5 براعم. مكان شرائح مرشوش عليه مسحوق الفحم، ووضع في حفرة استعداد بحيث دفنت الكلى لا أعمق من 5 سم، ويجب أن تسقى المحصول.

4

في السنة الأولى بعد زرع تظهر مصنعاثنين من ينبع. في هذا الوقت على تطوير جذور البيونات بشكل مكثف. المزهرة تبدأ عادة في السنة الثالثة. في هذا الوقت، فمن الضروري لتغذية النبات إما في أوائل الربيع أو بعد 2-3 أسابيع المزهرة.

5

الفاوانيا رعاية وسقي، العزق،خلع الملابس. مرشوش عليه نادرة، ولكن وفرة (2-3 دلاء من 1 في الأسبوع). تخفيف تنفيذها بعد سقي. للحصول على الزهور أكبر، تحتاج إلى قرصة يطلق النار على الجانب عندما تصل إلى حجم حبة البازلاء.

نمت في حديقة الزهور الملك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة felzauwc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / Grow King's Flowers in the Garden

GROWING in the garden of royal flowers

/
35 Views

We cultivate the royal flowers in the garden</a>

In the garden, in the flower garden, many flower growers give a special place to the gorgeous colors of the peony. This perennial, beautifully blooming flowers ennoble the flower garden and give it a truly royal chic.

It has long been believed that the peony is the chosen flower of the Greek gods and the favorite of the Chinese emperors. It is difficult to resist the charm of these flowers, many want to grow them on site.

Peonies are attractive because they have a wide variety of colors, they bloom for a long time, they are well preserved in cutting.

Instructions

1

So, as this plant is perennial, it hibernatesIn the soil well enough. It is recommended to plant peonies on sunny areas. In the shade, they can never bloom, and if blossom, the flowers will be small and elongated. Soil is prefered loamy, with good drainage. If groundwater is close to the site, then the plant should be planted on high beds.

2

Before planting pions, you need to properly prepareLanding pits. Dig a pit to a depth of 60-70 cm, put a humus of 30-35 cm in height at the bottom (about 1-1.5 buckets), add superphosphate and potassium salt (150-200 g each). With such a space under the planting, powerful roots will develop well.

3

The optimal period for the pion transfer is August. The excavated rhizomes of the plant should be divided with a sharp knife into parts with 3-5 buds. Place slices of crushed coal and put them in prepared pits in such a way that the kidneys were not more than 5 cm underground. Planting should be watered.

4

In the first year after planting, the plants appearTwo stems. At this time, the pions are actively developing roots. Flowering usually begins in the third year. At this time, the plant needs to be fed either in early spring, or 2-3 weeks after flowering.

5

Care for the pion is in watering, loosening,Top dressing. Watered rarely, but abundantly (2-3 buckets 1 time per week). Loosening is done after watering. To get larger flowers, you need to patch the side shoots when they reach a size with a pea.

GROWING in the garden of royal flowers Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Felzauwc
It is main inner container footer text