تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار دراجة نارية منخفضة التكلفة
2016/09/03
كيفية حساب المساحة التي تعيش في الشقة
2016/09/03

تزايد الشمر

الشمر - الكرفس حار العائلة النباتية.

حتى في مصر القديمة واليونان القديمة كانيستخدم كتوابل والنباتات الطبية. في مظهر يشبه الشبت: الأغصان الخضراء رقيق، عندما المزهرة تظهر المظلات، حيث تنضج البذور، مثل بذور الشمر.

الشمر يحتوي على رائحة عطرة محددة، طعم منعش الحلو.

يستخدم هذا النبات جميع أجزاء: الأوراق والثمار، أعناق، وينبع.

المعدات الزراعية. الشمر - مصنع للحرارة بدلا من ذلك،وهي تفضل المناطق مضاءة جيدا مع التربة الخصبة الرطبة. ما إذا كان ينبغي أن تزرع الشتلات الأسلوب. ومع ذلك، في المناطق الجنوبية من نبات يمكن زراعته عن طريق البذور مباشرة في التربة في أوائل الربيع. وزرعت البذور على عمق 1-2 سم. البراعم تظهر في يوم 20-25. تزرع الشتلات في المخصبة جيدا مع السماد في التربة في أواخر مايو. تحت الشمر هو جيد إضافة إلى البوتاسيوم التربة والأسمدة النيتروجين والفوسفور. يتم ترتيب النباتات في صفوف 40-60 سم بين النباتات يترك 8-15 سم.

الرعاية. الرعاية وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة، رقيق، العزيق بين الصفوف، والري. تحتاج الشمر الأصناف الحلوة أيضا إلى بطاطا على شكل أجزاء ابيض القاعدية.

التنظيف. عندما تنمو على النباتات الخضراء تقطع فيوصل ارتفاعها الى أصناف الحلو 25-30 سم. الشمر يتم حفرها تماما عندما سماكة القاعدية تصل إلى 8-10 سم في القطر. يتم تخزين جذور هذه النباتات في أقبية، يتخلله الرمال. للبذور الربيع يجب أن تكون مزروعة في الأرض للحفاظ على الجذور. ينتج مصنع من العمر Zatsvetshee اثنين من البذور التي هي مناسبة للزراعة.

عن طريق. في الطبخ، يستخدم الشمر باعتبارها توابل لأطباق متنوعة. وتستخدم المظلات الشباب ويترك في تعليب الخضر (الخيار والقرع، الخ ..). الفاكهة، تي. إي البذور المستخدمة في الخبز. وتستخدم الأعشاب الطازجة والمجففة باعتبارها توابل لالحساء، الأطباق الرئيسية وأطباق الباردة. كيفية استخدام النباتات توابل النفط الأساسية في صناعة الحلويات وصناعة العطور. حان الشمر الفاكهة المياه الشبت لاستخدامها في الطب. ديكوتيون من البذور لديها مدر للبول، وتنظيم وسائل الحيض، قادرة على زيادة الرضاعة لدى النساء المرضعات. الفواكه هي أيضا جزء من الرسوم المختلفة: مهدئا، وملين، مفرز الصفراء وسرطان الثدي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose low-cost motorcycle
09/03/2016
How to calculate the living area of ​​the apartment
09/03/2016

Growing fennel

Fennel - spicy celery plant family.

Even in ancient Egypt and ancient Greece itused as a spice and medicinal plant. In appearance it resembles dill: fluffy green twigs, when flowering appear umbrellas, where the seeds ripen, like fennel seeds.

Fennel has a specific pleasant aroma, sweet refreshing taste.

This plant uses all parts: leaves, fruits, petioles, stems.

Farming equipment. Fennel - a plant rather thermophilic,It prefers well-lit areas with moist fertile soil. Whether it should be grown seedling method. However, in the southern regions of the plant can be planted by seeds directly into the soil in early spring. Seeds are sown to a depth of 1-2 cm. Shoots appear on day 20-25. Seedlings are planted in a well-fertilized with manure the soil in late May. Under Fennel is good to add to the soil potassium and nitrogen-phosphorus fertilizer. The plants are arranged in rows 40-60 cm between plants leaves 8-15 cm.

Care. Care is weeding, thinning, hoeing between the rows, irrigation. Fennel sweet varieties also need to spud to form basal bleached parts.

Cleaning. When growing on green plants are cut atreaching a height of 25-30 cm. Fennel sweet varieties are dug entirely when the basal thickening reach 8-10 cm in diameter. The roots of such plants is stored in cellars, peppered with sand. For spring seeds must be planted in the ground to preserve the roots. Zatsvetshee-two-year plant produces seeds that are suitable for planting.

Using. In cooking, fennel is used as a seasoning forvarious dishes. Young umbrellas and leaves are used in canning vegetables (cucumbers, squash, etc..). Fruit, t. E. The seeds used in baking. A fresh and dried herbs are used as a seasoning for soups, main courses, cold dishes. How to use essential oil flavoring plants in confectionery and perfumery industry. ripe fruit fennel dill water for use in medicine. A decoction of the seeds has diuretic, regulating menstruation means, is able to increase lactation in nursing women. Fruits are also part of the various fees: soothing, laxative, choleretic and breast.

Comments are closed.