منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف ينمو الزنبق في المنزل في فصل الشتاء

كيفية زراعة التوليب في المنزل في فصل الشتاء

/
107 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة التوليب في المنزل في فصل الشتاء</A>

الزنبق - زهور رائعة الجمال التي أريد أن التمتع سنة كاملة.

وهم براعم مشرقة وعبق خاصة نقص في فصل الشتاء.

للتعويض عن هذا، تزرع العديد من الزنبق موسم البرد منزل في الأواني التقليدية.


الزنبق تنتمي إلى عائلة فصيلة. هذه النباتات المعمرة. انهم ضرب في جمالها ورائحة خاصة. وليس من الضروري الانتظار لفصل الربيع لبدء الإعجاب الزنبق، هل يمكن أن تنمو لهم الحق في المنزل في فصل الشتاء. يمكن أن تبدأ هذه العملية فورا مع بداية البرد.

الزنبق زرع المنزل

أولا وقبل كل ما تحتاجه للتحضير لالزنبقالأواني. لا ينبغي أن تكون صغيرة جدا، لا سيما إذا كنت تخطط لزرع من عدد قليل من المصابيح. أفضل لاختيار الأواني المتوسطة الحجم. حاوية عالية وعميقة، لا تستخدم، لذلك لا معنى له - الزنبق لديها نظام الجذر الصغيرة.

في المرحلة المقبلة، يتم إعداد الأرض. كما التربة لزرع بصيلات التوليب يمكن أن تعمل إما الجفت النقي مختلطة مع كمية صغيرة من الرمل. كما البيرلايت أو حديقة التربة يمكن استخدامها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى وعاء لإضافة جزء 1 السماد أو السماد، وكمية صغيرة من رماد الخشب. كل هذه المكونات خلطا جيدا وترطيبها قليلا.
الآن يمكننا الشروع في زراعة المصابيح. لديهم 1/3 تبرز فوق التربة. يجب زرع بصيلات تكون على مسافة صغيرة من بعضنا البعض - وثم تسقى بغزارة حوالي 1 سم. هنا فمن الأفضل لاستخدام حل خاص لالزنبق في أقرب وقت ممكن بدأ ينمو بنشاط. خذ 5 لترات من الماء 10 غراما من 0.2٪ نترات الكالسيوم. إذا بعد سقي سيتبين أن التربة وتسويتها بشكل كبير، فمن الضروري أن تملأ كمية صغيرة إلى 2/3 من المصابيح في الأرض. ثم هناك حاجة إلى الأواني للقيام بها في قبو أو مكان آخر حيث درجة حرارة الهواء ليست أكثر من 10 درجة مئوية. عندما تنبت المصابيح ارتفاع 5 سم، وسوف تحتاج إلى أن توضع على حافة النافذة، بحيث بدأت تتلقى أشعة الشمس.

رعاية الزنبق المحلية

من أجل حل أكبر قدر ممكن في فصل الشتاءالمزيد من براعم بحاجة إلى رعاية خاصة للاعتناء بهم. ومن المهم أن يسقي زهور الأقحوان بضع مرات في الأسبوع، ولا يتسامح مع حقيقة أن التربة جافة. التسميد مرتين النباتات تنتج شهريا. هنا لا بد من استخدام التراكيب الخاصة، والتي تباع في محلات الزهور. أنها الطلاق وفقا للتعليمات.
عندما تتفتح البراعم، لمشاهدة بحيثنحن لم بدأت تذبل قبل الأوان. للقيام بذلك، وإعادة ترتيب الأواني في مكان حيث لا توجد تيارات قوية من الهواء الساخن، وهذا يعني أنها لا ينبغي أن تزدهر بجانب بطاريات أو أجهزة التدفئة.

كيفية زراعة التوليب في المنزل في فصل الشتاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove old scars simple methods
09/11/2016
How to make bed-closet?
09/11/2016

How to grow tulips at home in winter

How to grow tulips at home in winter

Tulips - flowers of great beauty who wants to enjoy all year round.

They were especially bright and fragrant buds lacking in the winter.

To compensate for this, many are grown during the cold season tulips home in conventional pots.


Tulips belong to the lily family. These plants are perennial. They are striking in their beauty and special aroma. It is not necessary to wait for spring to start admiring tulips, you can grow them right at home in the winter. Such a process can be started immediately with the onset of cold weather.

Planting tulips home

First of all you need to prepare for tulipspots. They should not be too small, especially if you plan to plant several bulbs at once. It is better to choose a medium-sized pots. High and deep capacity use, so it makes no sense - Tulips have a small root system.

In the next step the ground is prepared. As the soil for planting tulip bulbs can be a pure peat or mixed with a small amount of sand. Also, perlite or garden soil can be used. In addition, the pot will need to add 1 part compost or manure, and a small amount of wood ash. All these components are thoroughly mixed and slightly moistened.
Now you can proceed to the planting of the bulbs. They should act on the 1/3 of the soil. Plant the bulbs should be a short distance from each other -. About 1 cm Then they abundantly watered. Here it is better to use a special solution to tulips as soon as possible began to actively grow. Take 5 liters of water 10 grams of a 0.2% calcium nitrate. If after watering will be seen that the soil is strongly settled, it is necessary to fill up in a small amount to 2/3 of the bulbs are in the ground. The pots are then you need to make in a basement or other room where the temperature does not exceed 10 ° C. When the bulbs sprout in height 5 cm, they must be put on the windowsill, so they began to receive sunlight.

Care for domestic tulips

In order to dissolve as much as possible in the wintermore buds need a special care to look after them. It is important to water the tulips a few times a week, and not to allow the soil to become dry. Twice fertilizing plants produced per month. Here it is necessary to use special formulations, which are sold in flower shops. They divorce according to instructions.
When the buds bloom, watch for so that theyWe have not begun to wither prematurely. To do this, rearrange the pots in a place where there are no strong currents of hot air, ie they do not need to bloom near the batteries or heaters.

Comments are closed.